Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : B. Kamins :

B. Kamins Reviews

B. Kamins reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Offering an elegant line of skincare products designed specifically for individuals searching for clinical grade formulas, the B. Kaimins line delivers exceptional solutions for people suffering from skin issues due to rosacea, menopausal changes, eczema, and acne. Striving to provide our customers with everything they need for exceptional skincare, we offer comprehensive listings of customer-provided B. Kamins Reviews to answer questions that only those who have tried the products can provide.

While we list the ingredients contained in each of our products along with intended results, customers bring unique sets of circumstances with them, affecting how these products perform. From a variety of skin types to differences in age and lifestyle, a number of factors can influence how our skincare products perform. Providing access to B. Kamins Reviews is one of the many ways in which we strive to provide exceptional customer service. Each of our B. Kamins Reviews provides invaluable information.

  

Read More About B. Kamins Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SoHappy Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Relieves my superdry winter skin like nothing else - 1/5/2012 9:14:12 AM I've been searching for a cream that would relieve my super-dry winter skin. When I say super-dry, I mean I get raised itchy patches of redness on my face and around my mouth. I've tried all kinds of over-the-counter creams that claim to take away itchy redness and an expensive serum from Sothys but nothing worked. (Sothys used to make the only cream that relieved my dry skin many years ago, but it looks like it's been discontinued.) After reading the description of this B. Kamin's Maple night cream I decided to give it a try. While this is a night cream, I do use it during the day too. Just a little bit over my face to keep the red, itchy skin way. So far, it's worked beautifully. I have no redness or itchiness at all. It is expensive, but well worth it!
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, exfoliating Cons: stings first few times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product to correct past damage - 3/2/2012 6:21:34 AM This product is kind of like a gradual mini peel. It does sting at first but that lets you know it's working. This far has been keeping my skin on very well behavior. I do have a few acne scars which is why I brought this product. So far so good :)
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, thorough cleansing, effective without drying the skin, pleasant sensation Cons: have to use quite a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for anti aging and keeping skin clear - 3/2/2012 6:07:35 AM The lather is a bit watery, I have to use about to 7 pumps to work out a good lather but it's worth it. My skin feels deep down clean, not stripped. A great way to fight aging and skin imperfections.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: just a tad heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A renewal serum that is gentle - 3/2/2012 6:29:20 AM I alternate between this and the glycolic 10 and this I have to admit is a bit more gentle on the skin as far as the initial stinging sensation goes. I alternate the 2 between day and night as I could get all the resurfacing I could get. Very pleasant to apply to the skin and I find works better in conjunction with the night cream.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, effective, non drying Cons: stings a bit at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing toner! - 3/2/2012 6:12:41 AM The first few times I applied the toner my face stung a bit but that let me know it was working. It really is the final step in cleansing, really cleans deep down. Keeps my 34 year old combo skin smooth, clear, and happy. Preps my skin for following treatments
Oohlala66 Black Creek,B.C Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/30/2013 11:03:45 PM This cream is so nice,light and hydrating! I love it!
Drudie Scott AFB, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, workds fast Cons: turns your fingers blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
works great - 12/23/2012 9:50:30 AM I've used this now for a few weeks and notice a major difference in the redness around my face. Only down side is your finger tips are blue for a while. :)
skinfan Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing product for difficult skin - 5/3/2013 5:45:39 AM This is a true find! i am in my mid 50's and my skin is still prone to breakouts, dryness, slight rosacea and sensitivity. I use this as a night cream and it is amazing. It calms, moisturizes and provides a great texture for my skin. It seems to eliminate or at least minimize breakouts. It is expensive, but worth it!!
skinfan Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
B Kamins Night Cream - 6/25/2012 9:31:24 AM I love all the B Kamins products. I have very finicky skin - sensitive, prone to breakouts, dry all at the same time. I have tried almost everything. B Kamins Night Cream calms my skin, and is not heavy or oily. It is a great cream!
floridak Pensacola, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Blemish gel - 1/13/2012 6:28:11 PM I tried this product since the ddf product I normally use was no longer in stock. I've been using it for a few weeks now and it seems to work just as well as the ddf product.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

It’s easy to discover what customers are saying about our beauty products simply by accessing the B. Kamins Reviews located on each of the individual product pages or reading those found on this page. If you visit the product page, you select the tab “Reviews” on the left side of the page for a listing of the most recent comments or you can select “Read Reviews” beneath the product image. If you still want more customer feedback, just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Read all B. Kamins Reviews.” This will generate all of the comments that customers have shared, so that you can get a better idea of what to expect. You’ll discover customer pros, cons, and tips that will help you to decide if this is the right product for your needs.

You may be interested in providing feedback and sharing your personal experience with one of the products. Just select the “Write Review” link beneath the product’s image. You’ll need to have an account (free and easy to complete) and then you simply follow the directions on the form, sharing your advice and thoughts and adding to our valuable collection of B. Kamins Reviews.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL