Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

B. Kamins reviews

Offering an elegant line of skincare products designed specifically for individuals searching for clinical grade formulas, the B. Kaimins line delivers exceptional solutions for people suffering from skin issues due to rosacea, menopausal changes, eczema, and acne. Striving to provide our customers with everything they need for exceptional skincare, we offer comprehensive listings of customer-provided B. Kamins Reviews to answer questions that only those who have tried the products can provide.

While we list the ingredients contained in each of our products along with intended results, customers bring unique sets of circumstances with them, affecting how these products perform. From a variety of skin types to differences in age and lifestyle, a number of factors can influence how our skincare products perform. Providing access to B. Kamins Reviews is one of the many ways in which we strive to provide exceptional customer service. Each of our B. Kamins Reviews provides invaluable information.

Read More About B. Kamins reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MississippiMom Mississippi
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Stuff -4/6/2013 8:07:15 PM The only reason I did not give it 5 stars across is that I wished it would cost less. I have tried others that were the same or lesser in price, but have not found anything that works nearly as well. The little lines around my eyes disappear. I can tell when I run out and have not used it for a few weeks - little lines start coming back! Great product!
Suzee Northern Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/13/2014 5:59:10 PM I was looking for a lightweight, calming lotion for my rosacea prone skin. I use this after I cleanse my skin in the morning and before I put on a primer and makeup. My skin is also very oily and Booster Blue doesn't add to the oil. I have been using Booster Blue for about 6 weeks and my rosacea has calmed down. I like this product and the B Kamins matte primer for my everyday skin care.
Victoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Less Pricier Alternative to Revitalash... -11/10/2008 7:21:08 AM I was a huge fan or Revitalash...that stuff worked wonders for me and I praised it as a miracle product for the eylashes. What I didn't like was the fact that it began leaving my eyelids red and irritated, even if I was completely careful in applying it. It was a pretty potent product (I was using the original formula and I guess they acutally ended up reformulating the product). I was a little hesitant to make a switch and try the B. Kamins, but after doing some online research, decided to give it a shot. It appears to be working just as well as Revitalash and the best part is, I have not experienced any type of redness or irritation on my eyes. B. Kamins seems much gentler on the eyes than Revitalash. I am glad I tried it and would recommend to others seeking a less expensive alternative to Revitalash.
SoHappy Connecticut
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Relieves my superdry winter skin like nothing else -1/5/2012 9:14:12 AM I've been searching for a cream that would relieve my super-dry winter skin. When I say super-dry, I mean I get raised itchy patches of redness on my face and around my mouth. I've tried all kinds of over-the-counter creams that claim to take away itchy redness and an expensive serum from Sothys but nothing worked. (Sothys used to make the only cream that relieved my dry skin many years ago, but it looks like it's been discontinued.) After reading the description of this B. Kamin's Maple night cream I decided to give it a try. While this is a night cream, I do use it during the day too. Just a little bit over my face to keep the red, itchy skin way. So far, it's worked beautifully. I have no redness or itchiness at all. It is expensive, but well worth it!
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, exfoliating Cons: stings first few times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product to correct past damage -3/2/2012 6:21:34 AM This product is kind of like a gradual mini peel. It does sting at first but that lets you know it's working. This far has been keeping my skin on very well behavior. I do have a few acne scars which is why I brought this product. So far so good :)
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, thorough cleansing, effective without drying the skin, pleasant sensation Cons: have to use quite a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for anti aging and keeping skin clear -3/2/2012 6:07:35 AM The lather is a bit watery, I have to use about to 7 pumps to work out a good lather but it's worth it. My skin feels deep down clean, not stripped. A great way to fight aging and skin imperfections.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: just a tad heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A renewal serum that is gentle -3/2/2012 6:29:20 AM I alternate between this and the glycolic 10 and this I have to admit is a bit more gentle on the skin as far as the initial stinging sensation goes. I alternate the 2 between day and night as I could get all the resurfacing I could get. Very pleasant to apply to the skin and I find works better in conjunction with the night cream.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, effective, non drying Cons: stings a bit at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshing toner! -3/2/2012 6:12:41 AM The first few times I applied the toner my face stung a bit but that let me know it was working. It really is the final step in cleansing, really cleans deep down. Keeps my 34 year old combo skin smooth, clear, and happy. Preps my skin for following treatments
Oohlala66 Black Creek,B.C Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/30/2013 11:03:45 PM This cream is so nice,light and hydrating! I love it!
Drudie Scott AFB, IL
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, workds fast Cons: turns your fingers blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -12/23/2012 9:50:30 AM I've used this now for a few weeks and notice a major difference in the redness around my face. Only down side is your finger tips are blue for a while. :)
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

It’s easy to discover what customers are saying about our beauty products simply by accessing the B. Kamins Reviews located on each of the individual product pages or reading those found on this page. If you visit the product page, you select the tab “Reviews” on the left side of the page for a listing of the most recent comments or you can select “Read Reviews” beneath the product image. If you still want more customer feedback, just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Read all B. Kamins Reviews.” This will generate all of the comments that customers have shared, so that you can get a better idea of what to expect. You’ll discover customer pros, cons, and tips that will help you to decide if this is the right product for your needs.

You may be interested in providing feedback and sharing your personal experience with one of the products. Just select the “Write Review” link beneath the product’s image. You’ll need to have an account (free and easy to complete) and then you simply follow the directions on the form, sharing your advice and thoughts and adding to our valuable collection of B. Kamins Reviews.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor