Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : BABOR : BABOR Moisturizers :

BABOR Moisturizers Reviews

BABOR Moisturizers reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

How beautiful your skin looks and how soft it feels is partly up to you. After all, the beauty products that you choose to use affect your epidermis in many different ways. Choosing products of poor quality can impact the healthiness and resilience of your skin in such a negative manner that you begin to notice dryness, sagging, and even fine lines. Addressing these symptoms is easy when you choose to apply skin care solutions offering high performing formulations. If you are interested, please browse through our collection of customer-provided BABOR Moisturizers Reviews. Our customers enjoy these beauty creams, and they enjoy telling other individuals about them. When you read through our BABOR Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll see that this brand offers multiple types of skin-softening solutions.

If you are in need of a skin-firming or anti-aging lotion, you can read through this grouping of BABOR Moisturizers Reviews and get personal opinions about these types of products within this brand’s line of hydrating solutions. It’s an easy way to see outside the scientific facts and get some personal insight into the efficacy of these creamy creations.

  
Read More About BABOR Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

shoofly123 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great moisture, perfect for oily and dry skin combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for a dry skin with a oily t-panel - 1/30/2013 7:58:34 PM I love this moisturizer. I used it day and night, so it's value for money. But it is more amazing for the basic reason that it moisturizes my very dry skin while reducing the excess sebum production on my oily t-panel. I have dreamt of finding the perfect skin cream all these years, and now my dreams have been fulfilled. I don't know how they did it. After using the foaming all in one face cleanser and toner, I apply my wonderful Eye Cream and then this face cream. The results have been amazing. My skin is clear, no more break outs, the pore size, especially on my nose, is smaller, and I don't need to carry tissues to dab the embarrassing oil off my nose and forehead every now and again. I cant say enough good things about the Babor product line and when I went to an Aveda salon for a facial, the esthetician wanted to know what skin care products I use because she said my skin was in such excellent condition. I have never been told that I have a beautiful skin by an esthetician since my first visit at the tender age of 18, and I am now 39. Even my sister noticed the difference and was stunned at the remarkable improvement in my skin after not seeing her for 6 months.
maturum Kazakhstan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/17/2012 8:07:54 AM I like the Babor product, which I used . Super skin in a three week. Thank the Babor
BiBaiLi Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exceptional performance - worth every cent! - 5/27/2012 12:22:43 AM I've been using Babor skincare products for the past 30 years, and my mum has used them for the past 50 years plus. The reason is that Babor works. Throughout my life I've upgraded my products to combat the signs of aging at each stage of life. I've been using HSR De Luxe Ultime Anti Aging Creme for the past two years and my age is consistently underestimated by 10 to 15 years. This product fights wrinkles and gives a luminous, plump appearance to the skin. The contours of my face are refined and tightened, and the appearance of my neck is flawless. I cannot recommend it highly enough. Do not be discouraged by the price, its worth every cent. One bottle lasts about 6 weeks, in twice daily application on face and neck.
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is my new moisturizer. - 12/23/2011 7:30:10 PM I have struggled with rosacea, acne prone skin that is very sensitive. This is the greatest cream I've ever used. My skin is calmer than it's ever been and the redness is calmed. I love this cream.
Peg917
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Unbelieveable!!! - 7/12/2011 4:01:29 AM My skin is sensitive and prone to adult breakouts. This creams heals in one day!!! It also calms the skin. I have never used anything like this and i have tried them all. Again, unbelievable product!
JBug AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: wish it came in a tube for travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my best choices ever for body care - 2/1/2011 4:03:33 PM Babor Vit A C and E body cream is just the conditioning treatment for silky after-shower skin! Not at all heavily scented, nor greasy. I've loved it for three years!
canada Whistler
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
dr babor - 11/10/2010 10:29:25 AM I've been using dr babor products after the face lift surgery, and I find it amazing. The best one is ultimate serum and eye cream!
lovegreatproducts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Cream! - 7/12/2010 11:13:33 AM I first purchased this product at a spa after a body wrap. It smelled so clean and really hydrated my skin. After I ran out, I searched online and found it here. I am still very happy with it and believe it is well worth the price. It absorbs so well in the skin unlike cheaper creams. It has kept my skin hydrated and healthy looking!
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 2/6/2008 5:49:28 PM Being a 61 year old with dry, sensitive skin, my skin just loves this product. My masseuse can't believe how soft my skin is. My skin is my largest organ and I believe in taking care of it with effective products like this one.
GG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best body moisturizer ever! - 10/26/2006 9:35:23 AM I tried this for the first time at a spa when I was on vacation. They put it on my feet after a pedicure and I ended up buying a jar of it. It is amazing. Great scent. Non-greasy and moisturizes even the dryest skin. I will never use another body moisturizer. It's worth every penney.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional BABOR Reviews Information

Whether you enjoy nighttime creams or lotions that are perfect for daytime use, you can find information about super creamy formulas that perform well as you peruse our informative set of BABOR Moisturizers Reviews. They don’t take long to look over since they are brief, easy to read, and well organized, so it is definitely worth the small amount of effort it takes. Each of the BABOR Moisturizers Reviews is filled with lots of useful pieces of information. For example, you can take a look at the five-star rating chart that is designed to let you know how easy it is to apply the formula as well as whether or not the customer feels that the product offers a good value for the price that you have to pay.

The title of each one of these fun-to-read BABOR Moisturizers Reviews gives you a glimpse into whether or not the commentary is going to be positive or negative. You can also look to the left side of the commentary and read over the list of pros and cons that the customer has included. If the customer has taken a label as a brand loyalist or product junkie, then you can form an even clearer picture as to how much value to give to the comments. You should make sure that you look at the age, gender, and skin type that are listed because you can make a better comparison of your own needs against those of the reviewer, helping you to determine if the product is a good pick for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL