Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Baby Quasar :

Baby Quasar Reviews

Baby Quasar reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Light therapy from Baby Quasar has changed the way people treat their skin on their own and has made for many very happy customers who are now enjoying professional quality results in their own homes. If you are still considering whether a hand held device is right for you, read up on the Baby Quasar Reviews from other customers who have used the systems.

There is all kinds of information that you can get from Baby Quasar Reviews. This will help you decide which device might be right for you and what you can expect with this type of skin therapy system. Even though we strive to provide our customers with detailed information regarding the products we sell, the feedback given by other shoppers just like you can often provide the best kind of knowledge. All of the Baby Quasar Reviews come from customers who may have had all of the same questions and concerns that you have before purchasing.

  
Read More About Baby Quasar Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

EF527 Memphis, TN Pros: lightweight, easy to use, visible results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sooooooo glad I bought it! - 3/14/2014 12:45:39 PM After using this tool for a month, I can honestly say that it has had a SIGNIFICANT impact on my skin's appearance. (And trust me, I wouldn't come here and lead people astray because it's Lent and I already burden my priest with way too many sins as it is.) I did A TON of research on LED therapy for wrinkles before spending this much money on a product the research is out there for those who are skeptical about whether this tool will work. Just know that it takes TIME and you have to use it as directed. At first I thought there was no way I was going to have the patience to use it on each section of my face several times a week, but after using it a couple of times while watching in the mirror, I can now use it while I'm watching TV (close your eyes when you're using it around the eye, though) or kicking back listening to music or something. For me, it only took three uses before my skin started looking radiant. The instruction manual recommends using it one or two times a week for the first eight weeks, but it also says the FDA has cleared it for use for up to five times a week, provided you don't experience any dryness. I never experienced dryness, so I'm using it four times a week, every other day. By the end of the first week, several coworkers had asked me if I had gotten a facial or was using some kind of new skin product. Now, after a month, I can definitely see softening of my crow's feet and wrinkles across my forehead. I'm 43 and my skin looks better than it did when I was in my 30s. Those same coworkers who complimented me after one week are now planning on spending their tax refunds on this thing (LOL). NOTE: This Baby isn't a miracle worker. You're not going to see results if you don't use it consistently and accurately, and you HAVE to back it up with a good skincare regimen sunscreen; products rich in antioxidants; a serum or cream with peptides, hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, ceramides, a retinol at night; etc. All these things will work together to produce amazing skin, and Baby Quasar is like amping up the power of your skincare routine x 1000. I use mine in the morning cleanse skin, tone, apply an antioxidant serum, use BabyQuasar while I'm listening to the news and drinking coffee, then an anti-aging cream with sunscreen. (CeraVe and Olay Regenerist are two awesome ones.) Sorry if I sound like a skincare fanatic. I've worked for one of the most prestigious spa resorts in the country for years and I'm passionate about using science-based beauty products and urging other women to do the same! Forget the marketing, forget the too-good-to-be-true promises on beautiful packaging, forget celebrities telling you how fabulous something is just do the research! You'll love this thing, I promise. If not, you can track me down and beat me with it! :D Sorry if this is tl;dr. I guess I love this thing so much I could write a book about it. Definitely worth the investment!
NickiLove San Antonio, TX Pros: gentle, size, powerful, automatic timer, lifetime warranty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love my Baby Quasar Plus - 3/3/2014 11:27:42 AM So happy my mom surprised me with my Baby Quasar Plus. It's so easy to use, I usually do my treatments in front of the TV in the evening. After 8 weeks, I could see a big difference in my skin. It looks more clear and refreshed and my creases around my eyes have softened dramatically. I am afraid of Botox and this little gadget has given me an wonderful and lesser expensive option. I love that it has a lifetime warranty and awesome customer service.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleased with Product! - 1/24/2014 7:51:33 AM I bought the Baby Quasar Anti-Aging Serum because I was looking for a product that contained collagen, and I have been very pleased with the results. I use it in the mornings after applying toner and follow it with Dr. Perricone's Cold Plasma and his Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. Wrinkles seem less defined, and my skin overall looks more toned. I will continue to add this to my beauty regime.
realistic Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, work!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent! - 9/3/2013 3:31:33 AM I almost didn't try this product. It came with my baby quasar MD plus (which I love). I had it in my closet for months before using it. IT IS GREAT!! I noticed a difference in the elasticity of my skin within about a week. Everything looks more lifted and toned.
TMT1064 Tampa, FL Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quasar MD Plus - 2/6/2013 7:50:43 AM I absolutely love this amazing, effective skin care tool! I have the original Quasar MD which I have used for over two years with amazing results. I decided to upgrade to the new MD Plus three weeks ago and I am so happy I did (gave my sister my original MD). Using the MD Plus 4 or 5 nights a week, my skin has NEVER looked better; my pores are shrinking, skin literally glows, not a single eruption (I tend to get hormonal acne), my skin is so smooth and healthy looking I have not been using foundation in my morning routine for the first time in years (just concealer, blush and mascara)! The best change I have noticed is the fine lines around my eyes and lips are softening and my skin feels firmer! I loved the original MD, but I can really tell the MD Plus is more effective and stronger. I was told by the Quasar skin care consultant that after about 8 weeks, I can reduce my maintenance treatments to only 1-2 times a week (but I love using it, especially while watching TV in the evenings).
winkey mass Pros: no pros Cons: it does not do what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
worst purchase ever - 2/3/2013 10:38:46 AM I am very disappointed with this product i been using the baby quasar md plus for four weeks now and i don't see any change.I will be returning it.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I am amazed at the results! - 1/22/2013 1:36:10 PM I decided to take a chance on this device after doing a lot of research on LED light therapy. Quasar MD Plus is strong enough to actually give results. I am 50 this year, and showing some sagging in my lower face. Because I am very thin, the skin in the hollows of my cheeks were showing a wee bit of creapy texture. I've lost my plump. Well, within 2 weeks I am noticing texture results and the creapiness is diminished completely on my cheeks. I am thin skinned and fair in coloring. When I use the Quasar, there is a tad of redness which goes away within 20 minutes after use. I have minimal peri-orbital eye lines, but I am using Quasar on my entire face. It is already showing results and I can not say that about any other home device I have tried in the past. Your face is worth the price ! I am thrilled with results and if you stick to the directions for use, I know you will get results, too! Thank you Skin Store!
Alox Louisville KY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Buy This Product - 12/3/2012 1:16:52 PM I have used the Baby Quasar MD Plus two times now and I really do see an improvement in my skin. Those wrinkles are reduced. Wonderful tool and easy to use. It does take some time to treat your entire face; the results are worth it!
rianna2012 Sioux Falls, SD Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works good - 9/22/2012 10:39:33 PM I found this product easy to use, light weight. Kind of boring to hold and move in circular motions for minutes at a time, so I advise you to watch tv. Seems to dry out pimples and prevent future breakouts. It's expensive, but I figured it was worth a try for my mild acne. So far so good.
hope4thebest southern california
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Showed Improvement After Just One Use!!! - 8/24/2012 9:21:27 AM i have been struggling with acne for 20 years :( on and off and now that i am in my early 40s it is much milder but still.. i am so sick of it! during this long struggle, i have tried every topical and every pill solution that is out there... but nothing really made a big difference and there were bad side effects- plus I never felt great about putting so many chemicals on my skin or taking them internally. In total frustration, I decided to make an appointment for a facial and thank goodness... she recommended I try baby blue and i am SO HAPPY I DID!!! I noticed immediate results in just one use and now that i have been using it every day for two weeks, i see smaller pores, hardly any breakouts and my skin is so much less oily. This feels like a miracle/magic wand. My skin hasnt looked this good in forever and I wish I purchased a baby blue quasar sooner. If you are struggling with any amount of acne, this might work for you! I hope so!!!! PS: I also switched to using IS Clinical hydracool, active serum and their sunscreen and I think that product line has been great for my sensitive/combination skin and is helping a lot with calming and soothing any pigmentation and inflammation :)
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Baby Quasar Reviews Information

In order to access the information provided by other customers, Baby Quasar Reviews can be found on this page as well as on each of the product pages, providing detailed feedback on specific devices. Simply click on the Reviews tab from the product page of click the Read Reviews link that you see just under the start rating. All reviews contain an overall review but they also may include a rating based on value and ease of use. Many of the Baby Quasar Reviews provide detailed information from the customer on personal experiences, tips for usage and things to watch out for. Some of the Baby Quasar Reviews also contain details about the person who provided the review such as age and skin type. All of this information can be useful when determining which system may be right for you. Information may also include pros and cons so that you will have less in the way of surprises with your purchase. Reviewers can even add their own pros and cons in addition to the ones that are automatically provided. There really is no limit to the information a reviewer can provide. The free form box allows for detailed information on just about anything related to skin care.

If you have experience using these products, consider taking the time to contribute to the collection of Baby Quasar Reviews. Your feedback will provide valuable guidance for other shoppers who are considering their purchase options. We strive to create a community whereby information is collected and shared. Your feedback and experiences are of the utmost interest to us and other SkinStore shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL