Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Baby Quasar reviews

Light therapy from Baby Quasar has changed the way people treat their skin on their own and has made for many very happy customers who are now enjoying professional quality results in their own homes. If you are still considering whether a hand held device is right for you, read up on the Baby Quasar Reviews from other customers who have used the systems.

There is all kinds of information that you can get from Baby Quasar Reviews. This will help you decide which device might be right for you and what you can expect with this type of skin therapy system. Even though we strive to provide our customers with detailed information regarding the products we sell, the feedback given by other shoppers just like you can often provide the best kind of knowledge. All of the Baby Quasar Reviews come from customers who may have had all of the same questions and concerns that you have before purchasing.

Read More About Baby Quasar reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I am amazed at the results! -1/22/2013 1:36:10 PM I decided to take a chance on this device after doing a lot of research on LED light therapy. Quasar MD Plus is strong enough to actually give results. I am 50 this year, and showing some sagging in my lower face. Because I am very thin, the skin in the hollows of my cheeks were showing a wee bit of creapy texture. I've lost my plump. Well, within 2 weeks I am noticing texture results and the creapiness is diminished completely on my cheeks. I am thin skinned and fair in coloring. When I use the Quasar, there is a tad of redness which goes away within 20 minutes after use. I have minimal peri-orbital eye lines, but I am using Quasar on my entire face. It is already showing results and I can not say that about any other home device I have tried in the past. Your face is worth the price ! I am thrilled with results and if you stick to the directions for use, I know you will get results, too! Thank you Skin Store!
Alox Louisville KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Buy This Product -12/3/2012 1:16:52 PM I have used the Baby Quasar MD Plus two times now and I really do see an improvement in my skin. Those wrinkles are reduced. Wonderful tool and easy to use. It does take some time to treat your entire face; the results are worth it!
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY NICE MATT CREAM -8/4/2014 3:04:28 PM plumps my skin up for a very youthful apperance with the collagen,in the heat of the summer my oily skin has a nice matt apperance all day.
EF527 Memphis, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, easy to use, visible results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sooooooo glad I bought it! -3/14/2014 12:45:39 PM After using this tool for a month, I can honestly say that it has had a SIGNIFICANT impact on my skin's appearance. (And trust me, I wouldn't come here and lead people astray because it's Lent and I already burden my priest with way too many sins as it is.) I did A TON of research on LED therapy for wrinkles before spending this much money on a product the research is out there for those who are skeptical about whether this tool will work. Just know that it takes TIME and you have to use it as directed. At first I thought there was no way I was going to have the patience to use it on each section of my face several times a week, but after using it a couple of times while watching in the mirror, I can now use it while I'm watching TV (close your eyes when you're using it around the eye, though) or kicking back listening to music or something. For me, it only took three uses before my skin started looking radiant. The instruction manual recommends using it one or two times a week for the first eight weeks, but it also says the FDA has cleared it for use for up to five times a week, provided you don't experience any dryness. I never experienced dryness, so I'm using it four times a week, every other day. By the end of the first week, several coworkers had asked me if I had gotten a facial or was using some kind of new skin product. Now, after a month, I can definitely see softening of my crow's feet and wrinkles across my forehead. I'm 43 and my skin looks better than it did when I was in my 30s. Those same coworkers who complimented me after one week are now planning on spending their tax refunds on this thing (LOL). NOTE: This Baby isn't a miracle worker. You're not going to see results if you don't use it consistently and accurately, and you HAVE to back it up with a good skincare regimen sunscreen; products rich in antioxidants; a serum or cream with peptides, hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, ceramides, a retinol at night; etc. All these things will work together to produce amazing skin, and Baby Quasar is like amping up the power of your skincare routine x 1000. I use mine in the morning cleanse skin, tone, apply an antioxidant serum, use BabyQuasar while I'm listening to the news and drinking coffee, then an anti-aging cream with sunscreen. (CeraVe and Olay Regenerist are two awesome ones.) Sorry if I sound like a skincare fanatic. I've worked for one of the most prestigious spa resorts in the country for years and I'm passionate about using science-based beauty products and urging other women to do the same! Forget the marketing, forget the too-good-to-be-true promises on beautiful packaging, forget celebrities telling you how fabulous something is just do the research! You'll love this thing, I promise. If not, you can track me down and beat me with it! :D Sorry if this is tl;dr. I guess I love this thing so much I could write a book about it. Definitely worth the investment!
TMT1064 Tampa, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quasar MD Plus -2/6/2013 7:50:43 AM I absolutely love this amazing, effective skin care tool! I have the original Quasar MD which I have used for over two years with amazing results. I decided to upgrade to the new MD Plus three weeks ago and I am so happy I did (gave my sister my original MD). Using the MD Plus 4 or 5 nights a week, my skin has NEVER looked better; my pores are shrinking, skin literally glows, not a single eruption (I tend to get hormonal acne), my skin is so smooth and healthy looking I have not been using foundation in my morning routine for the first time in years (just concealer, blush and mascara)! The best change I have noticed is the fine lines around my eyes and lips are softening and my skin feels firmer! I loved the original MD, but I can really tell the MD Plus is more effective and stronger. I was told by the Quasar skin care consultant that after about 8 weeks, I can reduce my maintenance treatments to only 1-2 times a week (but I love using it, especially while watching TV in the evenings).
sierra
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -11/23/2014 10:25:02 AM I have had mine for 2 years. I am 44. The catch, for me anyway is I have to use it nearly daily for results. It takes about 20 minutes. If I skip a few days I have to start all over. It keeps my skin plumped and wrinkles are definately diminished when I use the device daily. I purchased it as a botox alternative. It is really high quality so I feel it is a great value when you compare to cosmetic proceedures.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Med Spa level power at home -8/4/2014 6:31:34 PM I had the red Quasar Md before and loved it, but I saw the new more powerful collagen centric MD Plus and couldn't say no. There is one negative, and it's only that it takes time and diligence to get results. You can't just use it once here and there and expect results. you need to use it 5 days a week every week for at least 8 weeks to see serious results. Once you get to where you want to be you can cut back on frequency to just do maintenance. However, since I got my MD Plus, I've planned to always use it 4-5 days a week. I get such great collagen plumping results with this. I don't want to stop. not only does it fill in the fine lines and wrinkles, it's reduces skin redness, reduces sebum(oil) production, helps heal acne breakouts and dry them up, and also has a tightening effect. After a month I noticed my face was more lifted and taught. The fine lines around my eyes are completely gone and the redness in my check bone area has been reduced. My scar I got from a cat scratch on the face as a child has filled in some and reduced it's depth! If you can put the time and effort into doing the treatments five times a week and give it a month or two at the least. You will see some big results. I have since bought my wife the MD blue for hormonal acne breakouts and it has helped a good deal in the first couple uses! The advantage to getting the Quasar MD Plus, is more power, larger head, which equals less treatment time per session and faster results. The Quasar MD takes about 24 minutes a session and the MD Plus takes about 18 minutes a session. You can go back over problem areas some after sessions if you want. That's what I do. Be careful not to overdo it or you can get a little dried out. This is a must have at home treatment that delivers professional med spa quality results. I enjoy every time I get to use it!
Roli Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing technology and very effective -5/14/2014 7:51:24 AM I had a NuFace in the past, but the results only last 24 hours because it only tones the muscles. Then I read about LED light therapy and found Baby Quasar. I was impressed by the fact that it can rebuild your collagen back. I ordered one and after the first use my skin was much smoother and after 4 weeks my skin was plumping up and it looks just beautiful!!! Thank you so much Baby Quasar for the amazing product and I think every women should have it at home!!!
hope4thebest southern california
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Showed Improvement After Just One Use!!! -8/24/2012 9:21:27 AM i have been struggling with acne for 20 years :( on and off and now that i am in my early 40s it is much milder but still.. i am so sick of it! during this long struggle, i have tried every topical and every pill solution that is out there... but nothing really made a big difference and there were bad side effects- plus I never felt great about putting so many chemicals on my skin or taking them internally. In total frustration, I decided to make an appointment for a facial and thank goodness... she recommended I try baby blue and i am SO HAPPY I DID!!! I noticed immediate results in just one use and now that i have been using it every day for two weeks, i see smaller pores, hardly any breakouts and my skin is so much less oily. This feels like a miracle/magic wand. My skin hasnt looked this good in forever and I wish I purchased a baby blue quasar sooner. If you are struggling with any amount of acne, this might work for you! I hope so!!!! PS: I also switched to using IS Clinical hydracool, active serum and their sunscreen and I think that product line has been great for my sensitive/combination skin and is helping a lot with calming and soothing any pigmentation and inflammation :)
Lindy8
Pros: this actually works on acne Cons: time consuming but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works (unbelievably) -8/8/2012 9:49:55 PM I had low expectations but thought I'd purchase this for my daughter who has been dealing with acne for the past year. My daughter has been faithfully using Retin A Micro every evening and Clindamyocin/Benzoyle Peroxide cream every day for almost a year. Additionally she has been on antibiotics since January and her skin has never fully cleared. I thought the Baby Quasar was worth a try but honestly had low expectations since nothing has helped thus far. I fully anticipated taking advantage of the money back guarantee. Well...we have done 3 treatments on her in 3 days and her skin is dramatically clearer--I would say it is probably 75% improved and each treatment brings more results. This is worth every penny and then some. It will take dedication (daily treatments lasting 16 minutes) but the results are amazing and worth the effort. If I hadn't seen the results personally I would be skeptical of the claim that noticeable results were obtained in a single treatment and even more in just 3--however this has been our exact experience. Because of these results and the difficulties my daughter has experienced (emotionally most significantly) from her acne that has finally responded to a treatment I felt compelled to write a review (something I never do). I highly recommend the Baby Quasar Blue.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Baby Quasar Reviews Information

In order to access the information provided by other customers, Baby Quasar Reviews can be found on this page as well as on each of the product pages, providing detailed feedback on specific devices. Simply click on the Reviews tab from the product page of click the Read Reviews link that you see just under the start rating. All reviews contain an overall review but they also may include a rating based on value and ease of use. Many of the Baby Quasar Reviews provide detailed information from the customer on personal experiences, tips for usage and things to watch out for. Some of the Baby Quasar Reviews also contain details about the person who provided the review such as age and skin type. All of this information can be useful when determining which system may be right for you. Information may also include pros and cons so that you will have less in the way of surprises with your purchase. Reviewers can even add their own pros and cons in addition to the ones that are automatically provided. There really is no limit to the information a reviewer can provide. The free form box allows for detailed information on just about anything related to skin care.

If you have experience using these products, consider taking the time to contribute to the collection of Baby Quasar Reviews. Your feedback will provide valuable guidance for other shoppers who are considering their purchase options. We strive to create a community whereby information is collected and shared. Your feedback and experiences are of the utmost interest to us and other SkinStore shoppers.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor