Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Whether you are searching for a brush to use with your blush, foundation, eye shadow, or concealer, it is important that you find one that offers high performance. It can be tricky enough to apply certain types of cosmetics in order to achieve the right coverage and blending scenario. Selecting a quality-made brush should be an important facet of your beauty care shopping experience. If you want to learn more about this type of cosmetic tool, you might want to spend a few moments going through our collection of bareMinerals Brushes Reviews. It’s totally provided by other customers, who have chosen to share their thoughts (both positive and negative) about these items.

When you first begin to read our bareMinerals Brushes Reviews, take the time to see what the customer has indicated about herself. Facts such as the customer’s age and skin tone could play a role in what she comments about in her reactions. There’s a lot of information to be had in the full collection of bareMinerals Brushes Reviews, so if you don’t see what you want at first, try reading a few more.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

PandaK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Wish it was bigger - 6/15/2012 8:45:18 AM I had one before and liked it. Wish it was bigger, although one perk is that it's easy to travel with.
Teachsalt NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush - 4/1/2012 1:04:46 PM The only way to apply bareMinerals foundation and mineral veil!
sherry46 Gillette, WY Pros: good coverage, brush hairs don't break
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great Makeup Brush - 1/24/2012 9:23:42 AM Using this brush with Bare Minerals provides excellent coverage using a minimum amount of the product. I use it with all facets of Bare Minerals and it is fantastic.
moltir05 Philadelphia, PA Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Nice eyeliner - 12/3/2011 10:43:11 AM It's still applies eye shadows nicely and makes the line you want but I guess this brush will work much better with a liquid or creamy eye liner. With powder eye shadow applying is a bit messy.
Veronique Northern Idaho
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Face Coverage Brush! - 8/21/2011 1:34:26 PM I use this brush to apply Multi-Tasking Minerals to my cheeks to cover rosacea before using my foundation. I'm extremely pleased with the ease of use and the coverage I'm able to achieve.
roblyn Jersey Shore, NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to use, portable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
You will LOVE this brush!! - 8/8/2011 10:35:13 AM If your like me and you carry your makeup bag with you, this portable brush is perfect. It allows me to leave home the bulky powder case and I can actually put in my pocket to touch up oils all day without carrying around a bag. It's a full size brush and the container will hold enough powder to last you all day, if not longer. Also you can add multiple color shades of powder for day/or night wear. Its a great brush, I do not leave the house without it.
bdizz Wilmington, NC Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Average Concealer - 7/29/2011 1:14:17 PM There's nothing particularly special about this concealer brush that can be distinguished from others. It does give me full coverage when apply concealer cream.
bdizz Wilmington, NC Pros: good coverage, long lasting, soft bristles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Awesome Kabuki! - 7/29/2011 1:10:20 PM I love this brush. I've had mine for years now. It gives great coverage when using a mineral powder. I don't use mine everyday so that will contribute to it's durability. MAKE SURE YOU ALWAYS WASH this brush! Taking good care of makeup brushes will help it last longer and it's more cleaner for your face.
Kasia Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Really nice brush - 2/27/2011 7:15:39 AM I really like this brush, much more so than the multitasking BE brushes I've been using up until now. I like the natural coverage of the minerals but I felt like it was a little too sheer, even with setting the powder it just didn't cover enough. This brush provides just a little extra coverage so that my skin looks very even and stays looking even through out the day (no redness peaking through). I still use the multitasking brush for applying warmth all over but this one will be my staple.
BigRed Lake Wylie, SC Pros: eliminates wasting products Cons: the markers need to align better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
I LOVE IT!!! - 10/29/2010 4:14:21 AM Like the reviewer below, I had read bad reviews and, like her, chalked it up to user error. I ordered one anyway as I knew I could return it. Well...I LOVE it!!! I agree that the markers don't exactly end at the places indicated on the barrel, but I just turn the knob, listen for 2 clicks and it's open! I see the powder on the brush and start applying. There's no wasted product and no powder all over my dressing table or my clothes! It dispenses enough for a light application...which is what I like. After all, isn't Bare Minerals called a "buildable" foundation? If I feel I need more coverage, I turn the brush up-side-down, shake it once or twice and apply more. I have rosacea on one side of my face and generally need a little extra there. Again, I just give it a shake and buff right over the red area...and it's gone! I actually like mine so much that I ordered a small limited-edition version from another site to put my Mineral Veil in it for my purse. I'm getting ready to order another full size one for the Mineral Veil to use at my dressing table. What more can I say...I LOVE IT!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Every single one of the bareMinerals Brushes Reviews has something of value to offer our customers. Sometimes, the information is exactly what you are looking for and sometimes, you need to keep reading. Perhaps you want some information on the appropriateness of the size, or the design of the handle, or the bristles that are used to create the brush. In most cases, you are probably going to get more information than you actually need, especially if you read several of these customer-provided commentaries.

As you browse through the bareMinerals Brushes Reviews look at the five-point system regarding the product’s overall rating and ease of use. On the right side of the page, you can find a link that takes you directly to the product page for that specific item. Underneath the customer’s comments, you can find a link that takes you to the full collection of reviews for the product that is being discussed.

While the information contained in the bareMinerals Brushes Reviews is a great place to start your search for a new cosmetic brush, taking a look at the actual description included on the product page can also offer some insight or guidance into your search. Once you have tried out your new purchase, you may want to consider sharing your own thoughts and experience using it. If so, just make sure that you are signed into your customer account and look for the link to write a review. Other customers are sure to appreciate the time and effort that you put into it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL