Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Each day, your skin needs to be properly cleansed so that impurities are removed along with excess oils, residual traces of your cosmetic products, and dead skin cells. A good cleanser removes all of these unwanted particulates without damaging your skin in any way. Choosing your cleansing product usually begins as you begin to check out your existing brand of products or look at the ones recommended by your friends. Another option you have to help you choose a quality solution to wash away dirt and impurities is to take advantage of our selection of bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews.

Written by customers who have used the products, each of the bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews contains relevant information that you can use to guide you in your decision-making process. It’s like having an online friend who shares information with you. Read as many of the bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews as you want or feel is necessary to help you make your decision. If necessary, you can always select the link found at the bottom of each commentary to read “all” of the existing commentaries for that particular product.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

Sort results by:

vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
Duchess Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser - 12/26/2013 11:21:18 PM Gentle cleanser that takes off all your makeup. It does not strip your face. The deluxe size is a good deal.
iheartmovies OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally found my cleanser - 12/31/2012 4:00:30 AM I have used many cleansers over the year and found the one in this cleanser. I have very sensitive skin and have been acne prone since my mid twenties. This cleanser is lightweight, lasts forever (my six oz lasted me about 9 months), and makes my skin feel fantastic. It is moisturizing and doesn't leave you feeling high and dry. I use this in conjuction with the combo skin moisturizer whih literally leaves my skin glowing in the morning. If I get the ocasional strrss/menstrual pimple, i simply stick to this regimen and it is significantly reduced or gone the next day. You will not be disappointed.
NaNa60 kalamazoo, Mi Pros: gentle, smooth texture, does not sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE THIS - 6/26/2012 7:58:13 AM I can open my eyes while using this and it does not sting. I use it daily. Cleans well and does remove eye make up. Although, I do not wear waterproof mascara.
TwinTurbo Brisbane
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this one - 5/2/2012 5:25:42 AM As it's called deep cleansing foam, i usually use it for night after i remove my make up. But I am pretty sure it's also gentle to use during the morning and it does clean your skin very well. I feel it has sort of nourishing oil in it as it would not dry my skin and make the skin feel so soft and smooth. Would definitely buy again!
Wisteria Eastern CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My go-to cleanser - 4/9/2012 5:19:44 AM With cleansers by Peter Thomas Roth, Dr. Perricone, and Philosophy in my tray, when I get to bed really late and want the best job of cleaning in the shortest amount of time, this is the one I pick. I'm not sure about it's exfoliating benefits since I have one Carisonic in the shower and another at my sink. It might be the exfoliating properties that make it do such a great job of cleaning.
lablover California Cons: sticky, medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Blotchy on vacation - 10/22/2011 4:46:57 PM After using this cleanser & the new primer I broke out in a blotchy rash that lasted for a week after I discontinued the products. I'm not sure which one caused the problem & I'm fairly sure it was an allergic reaction, which would not affect everyone.
NoeyD NYC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My new HG cleanser!!! - 9/5/2011 12:58:04 AM I never ever thought I would find a cleanser I liked better than my precious Purity, which btw was a former HG product for a few years! This cleanser is by FAR better IMO!!!! It's moisturizing and yet you feel squeaky clean. If you have combo skin like me, use this!!! People with oily skin use this!!!! It will balance your skin and you will DEF notice less oiliness, less blackheads andvless clogged pores.....try it and see for yourself! It's an unusual consistency and it doesn't really lather but it lasts and lasts...TRY IT!!!
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective overall
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What?? - 7/16/2011 12:24:13 PM This product is a dry powder that you mix with water...well, I tried not mixing too much water into it, so it wouldn't be too runny, (or not enough water making it a thick goop) finding it a very ineffective face wash. I felt like there was hardly any exfoliation going on. Sorry, just did not like this product. :-(

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

This line of cleansing solutions contains active ingredients that are designed to reach in deeply to remove impurities, allowing your skin’s clarity and beauty to shine through. Despite the fact that they offer gentle formulas, they are blended to deliver high efficiency in removing most particulates of dirt and makeup. Finding out whether or not this is all true is as simple as reading through one or more of the bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews. Of course, it is important to look at the reviewer’s age and skin type if you want to get an accurate picture of how well these products are going to work for you. After all, a disparity in age or the needs of the skin can make a difference in how well a specific formula is going to perform for two different individuals.

In addition to reading our selection of informative bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews, you may want to navigate to the individual page set up for the product so that you can read through its description and listing of ingredients. Just click on the name of the product on the right-hand side of the page, and it will take you there.

If you have enjoyed reading through these bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews, please consider sharing your own thoughts once you have tried your selected cleansing solution. It is free to do so, and it will allow other customers to benefit from your experience. All you need to do is to make sure that you are signed into your account with us.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL