Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Each day, your skin needs to be properly cleansed so that impurities are removed along with excess oils, residual traces of your cosmetic products, and dead skin cells. A good cleanser removes all of these unwanted particulates without damaging your skin in any way. Choosing your cleansing product usually begins as you begin to check out your existing brand of products or look at the ones recommended by your friends. Another option you have to help you choose a quality solution to wash away dirt and impurities is to take advantage of our selection of bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews.

Written by customers who have used the products, each of the bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews contains relevant information that you can use to guide you in your decision-making process. It’s like having an online friend who shares information with you. Read as many of the bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews as you want or feel is necessary to help you make your decision. If necessary, you can always select the link found at the bottom of each commentary to read “all” of the existing commentaries for that particular product.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
TwinTurbo Brisbane
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this one -5/2/2012 5:25:42 AM As it's called deep cleansing foam, i usually use it for night after i remove my make up. But I am pretty sure it's also gentle to use during the morning and it does clean your skin very well. I feel it has sort of nourishing oil in it as it would not dry my skin and make the skin feel so soft and smooth. Would definitely buy again!
Naniml Saint Charles, Illinois
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My night time cleanser -12/16/2014 12:27:04 AM This is a very must have go to night time easy to rinse of not soapy night time must have. I use Costco Kirkland brand face cleanser wipes to get off eye and face make up then use this as a final "rinse" of make up residue. It was recommended to me by an Ulta associate when I had to much sun exposure on my face and I have integrated it in my daily routine ever since. I swear it calmed down the over exposure to the sun. Amazing product!
vickib California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser -9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
Wisteria Eastern CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to cleanser -4/9/2012 5:19:44 AM With cleansers by Peter Thomas Roth, Dr. Perricone, and Philosophy in my tray, when I get to bed really late and want the best job of cleaning in the shortest amount of time, this is the one I pick. I'm not sure about it's exfoliating benefits since I have one Carisonic in the shower and another at my sink. It might be the exfoliating properties that make it do such a great job of cleaning.
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new HG cleanser!!! -9/5/2011 12:58:04 AM I never ever thought I would find a cleanser I liked better than my precious Purity, which btw was a former HG product for a few years! This cleanser is by FAR better IMO!!!! It's moisturizing and yet you feel squeaky clean. If you have combo skin like me, use this!!! People with oily skin use this!!!! It will balance your skin and you will DEF notice less oiliness, less blackheads andvless clogged pores.....try it and see for yourself! It's an unusual consistency and it doesn't really lather but it lasts and lasts...TRY IT!!!
iheartmovies OH
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found my cleanser -12/31/2012 4:00:30 AM I have used many cleansers over the year and found the one in this cleanser. I have very sensitive skin and have been acne prone since my mid twenties. This cleanser is lightweight, lasts forever (my six oz lasted me about 9 months), and makes my skin feel fantastic. It is moisturizing and doesn't leave you feeling high and dry. I use this in conjuction with the combo skin moisturizer whih literally leaves my skin glowing in the morning. If I get the ocasional strrss/menstrual pimple, i simply stick to this regimen and it is significantly reduced or gone the next day. You will not be disappointed.
lablover California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: sticky, medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blotchy on vacation -10/22/2011 4:46:57 PM After using this cleanser & the new primer I broke out in a blotchy rash that lasted for a week after I discontinued the products. I'm not sure which one caused the problem & I'm fairly sure it was an allergic reaction, which would not affect everyone.
Liz1 North Carolina
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective overall
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What?? -7/16/2011 12:24:13 PM This product is a dry powder that you mix with water...well, I tried not mixing too much water into it, so it wouldn't be too runny, (or not enough water making it a thick goop) finding it a very ineffective face wash. I felt like there was hardly any exfoliation going on. Sorry, just did not like this product. :-(
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

This line of cleansing solutions contains active ingredients that are designed to reach in deeply to remove impurities, allowing your skin’s clarity and beauty to shine through. Despite the fact that they offer gentle formulas, they are blended to deliver high efficiency in removing most particulates of dirt and makeup. Finding out whether or not this is all true is as simple as reading through one or more of the bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews. Of course, it is important to look at the reviewer’s age and skin type if you want to get an accurate picture of how well these products are going to work for you. After all, a disparity in age or the needs of the skin can make a difference in how well a specific formula is going to perform for two different individuals.

In addition to reading our selection of informative bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews, you may want to navigate to the individual page set up for the product so that you can read through its description and listing of ingredients. Just click on the name of the product on the right-hand side of the page, and it will take you there.

If you have enjoyed reading through these bareMinerals Cleansers Reviews, please consider sharing your own thoughts once you have tried your selected cleansing solution. It is free to do so, and it will allow other customers to benefit from your experience. All you need to do is to make sure that you are signed into your account with us.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor