Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

The mobility of the skin around the eyes allows us to form expressions. The eyes can telegraph our feelings. Whether you want to entice someone with a flirtatious glance or release your emotions with a stream of tears, the fragile skin around your eyes is constantly being creased and stretched. This can lead to the formation of lines and wrinkles, making your skin appear older than its true age. To find an effective treatment to combat the early symptoms of aging that emerge around the eyes, browse through the bareMinerals Eye Products reviews.

Previous customers have uploaded comments and ratings that reflect their experiences of using these natural eye products. Along with treating the underlying causes of lines, wrinkles, and dark shadows, you can also improve the appearance of the eye area in the short term with concealers. Within the bareMinerals Eye Products reviews you will find feedback on wrinkle prevention treatments together with brighteners that allow you to revive tired eyes. The ratings and opinions in the bareMinerals Eye Products reviews will help you to decide which product most closely meets your needs.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

Sort results by:

whynotpugs Carriere, MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I use this as a concealer - 12/27/2013 7:09:45 AM The tone is perfect for me to use as a concealer not only around the eyes, but anywhere on my face for redness. It's the best concealer I've ever used. It warms and blends with the Bare Minerals make up for a lovely finish.
trainer4u Vero Beach, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
eye staple - 6/25/2013 11:17:43 AM I use this product daily to make my eyes look refreshed. After applying lotion and before eye shadow. Doubles as a primer for the eyes. A bit pricey for a eye powder but does last quite a while.
Rayofsunshine Lamar, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 5/17/2013 4:42:43 PM The fresh smell and refreshing feeling starts everyday out right!
GrammyTerri Louisiana Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 2/24/2013 7:53:02 AM I have been using this product for several months. I think it does exactly what it is advertised to do. Used daily, I have seen good results.
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great for redness - 6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
bluchi1 Rochester NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
good purchase - 5/29/2012 8:57:41 AM Overall i think this is a great product. It looked great on my skin and brightened I however sweat a lot and it did not withstand that. lol nothing does.
Miami Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No works for puffiness - 12/29/2011 7:20:55 PM I have hereditary puffiness and I wish this reduce my bags but it doesn't work at all for me. The cream is heavy and kind of oily.
Kili313 Kaneohe, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Easy to use - 5/2/2011 1:38:34 AM This eye cream is so lightweight and easy to apply. I use it daily under my makeup to moisturize the delicate eye area. It absorbs quickly so I can put my makeup over it!
mellaniel84 jacksonville
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
good for light skin tones - 10/23/2010 5:06:14 PM This product is pretty much the same as bareminerals foundation from what I can tell. Works just the same for me. I have light/medium skin tone and this is a little too light for me right now. I was using it before and liked it just fine, but you have to fit into the very narrow skin tone range.

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

When a product will take some time to deliver results, it can be difficult to decide if it will address your particular skin care issues. To allow you to make an informed choice, it is important to find out whether other users, who have had more time to benefit from the product, have achieved visible, measurable results in their own home. By taking time to read through the bareMinerals Eye Products reviews left by previous customers, you can find out whether these eye treatments deliver on their promises. Each individual who makes a purchase through the Skinstore website is sent a review request, encouraging them to rate the product and leave a brief comment on their experience.

You will find that the bareMinerals Eye Products reviews are a valuable source of information, together with suggestions on how to get the best from these skin care treatments. Reviewers have the chance to allocate star ratings to each item they have purchased. At a glance, the bareMinerals Eye Products reviews will tell you whether products provide value for money, are easy to use, and are highly related overall by the Skinstore community. Within the free text comments box, reviewers can give an explanation of how they used the product and provide any tips they may have on usage. Each person can provide a few biographical details, such as gender, age, skin tone, and eye color. Reviewers can also categorize themselves by their approach to skin care, such as product junkie, brand loyalist, experimenter, or minimalist.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL