Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The eyes have it – that's what they say about beauty, first impressions, and body language. If you have an impression to make, or just want to make the most of what you have, follow the example of customers in bareMinerals Eyeshadow Reviews and trust your eyes to a pure product of considerable quality.

Color is beauty, and bareMinerals endows its eyeshadows with rich color in flattering shades. Whether you prefer vibrant, smokey or neutral, you are certain to find several new favorites from this lovely range. According to the good reports on bareMinerals Eyeshadow Reviews below, you may be back soon to purchase more – not because of a quantity issue (a little goes a long way), but because the quality is hard to beat at this price. A natural rated, long-wearing, non-creasing makeup – it is not only pure, it performs the way you need it to, the way an eyeshadow should.

Reading through a few bareMinerals Eyeshadow Reviews below will help acquaint you with the performance of these products, and may also help you decide which of the three types of bareMinerals Eyeshadow you prefer.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

Sort results by:

SunShadow Monterey, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this for my hazel/brown eyes - 11/3/2013 7:11:17 PM I love this purple shadow collection. It really complements my eyes which are like a dark hazel/light brown. I only wish I could find this without shimmer as I am in my 50's.
Topeka KS Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love at first swipe :) - 1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Nice shadow - 3/1/2012 5:42:15 PM nice neutral clors that blend well. Amount is a tad bit small, so it will be interesting to find out how long this will last. Overall very satisfied.
michgirl Ann Arbor, MI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Happy with Bare Minerals! - 12/6/2011 10:51:40 AM I have very sensitive eyes so I have to be careful what kind of products I use on them. This seems to be a good one!
LKLawson CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 8/22/2011 7:44:54 PM I bought three of these. I am in my sixties. They are too shiny for me.
lnasalroad Iowa Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, great color Cons: fades toward end of day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I've purchased this color for years now - 4/29/2011 4:33:36 AM I absolutely LOVE Vanilla Sugar. It's a color that most skin tones can wear and is a perfect all-over color for your eyes. It brightens my blue eyes brilliantly. The only draw-back, which could be my own fault, is the coverage doesn't last all day. It starts to fade toward the end of my work day. But I could try an eye primer and I bet that would help. Honestly do love this. One little pot of this shadow lasts me just under a year. And I do use it everyday.
Beverleaf Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Superior eyeshadow - 10/26/2010 5:21:50 PM This is a lovely shade of blue on the aqua side. The loose powder goes on very smoothly with a brush and requires very little product to achieve the desired color intensity. For this reason, I'm sure that even if I use it every day, it will last me a year.
FriendsFan22 Breinigsville, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, versatile Cons: messy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
LOVE IT! - 10/20/2010 10:04:40 AM I cannot live without Queen Tiffany eye shadow! It blends very well as a crease color with very many BareMinerals shadows (Radiant Rebecca is one of my faves) as well as other brands. The only downside to any BareMinerals product is the containers can tend to be messy. Love love love this color.
amyo Austin, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: a little messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
A huge fan - 8/29/2010 1:48:57 PM I started using bareMinerals about a year ago and I would never go back. I ran out for a short time a few months ago and I couldn't believe how awful and unmanageable my old makeup was. It feels light on your face, blends really well with other colors (and you can go dark or light depending on what look you are going for). This particular color of eyeshadow is perfect for your smokey eye with a touch of shimmer. The only thing that is a little difficult about using bareMinerals is that it is easy to spill and get on the counter... I've found that I have to clean my bathroom counters and sinks a bit more frequently. However, I would never go back to another makeup so that's a very small price to pay for being totally satisfied with the way it looks on me!

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Reading reviews is a smart start to shopping online. Thanks to the voluntary submissions of our customers, we are able to provide these bareMinerals Eyeshadow Reviews pages to improve your shopping experience. Spending time here will help answer questions you may have about the product that may not be covered on the product's information page, such as – will the color be a good match for my skin tone? (Pay attention to the stats the reviewer provides in the top portion of the review – hair and eye color). Which sheen will work best for your eyes? (Frosted shadows for the young, velvety textures for sophistication or to help diminish the appearance of fine lines.)

If you've already visited the product page, you may have noticed that while many of the products have been reviewed at least once, some products have yet to be reviewed at all. At the time of this writing, this includes some of the top selling products. If you are so inclined, we invite you to submit to bareMinerals Eyeshadow Reviews when you have purchased and tested a product from these pages. Was the eyeshadow you purchased already reviewed? No matter – we invite you to submit, even if you want to agree with what others have already said.

Writing a review for bareMinerals Eyeshadow Reviews is a simple process. Log in to your account and locate the page for the product you purchased. In the reviews section click the link that states “Write a Review for this Product”. Think about your reaction to the product and record it. Makeup is a visual and physical experience, so focus on how you felt about the texture, the application and flexibility of coverage, and whether you liked the way the color complimented your eyes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL