Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

No one has a completely flawless face. We all have skin imperfections we’d like to cover and foundation is one of the best ways to do that. A good foundation hides blemishes and evens out skin tone, creating a more uniform canvas for applying other cosmetic products. Unfortunately, some foundations are so heavy that they look unnatural and contain ingredients that can clog pores. bareMinerals, award-winning foundations are different. bareMinerals is made from minerals derived from the earth. This silky, ultra-fine powder lightly coats skin in a layer of skin-enhancing minerals. With its smooth texture, it goes on like a cream but won’t block pores or contribute to breakouts. It’s flawless coverage you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out what others are saying about this line of mineral-based foundations by visiting the bareMinerals Foundation Reviews page. Here, customers like you share their experiences with the products.

To learn more about the products, read the descriptions and discover how these products are different. Then visit the bareMineral Foundation Reviews page where customers share their personal experiences with the products. The bareMineral Foundation Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Laurie suburban Philly, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great Foundation! - 2/15/2011 8:49:28 AM I hate using liquid foundation - it feels heavy and I'm afraid it will cause me to break out. I have used Bare Minerals Foundation in the past, but never the matte. I will never go back! The matte covers imperfections better than the other, is easier to apply and looks more natural. I use this foundation either alone or with a concieler to cover blemishes or darkened areas around my eyes. I am very pleased with the results.
ElkMills PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love bareMinerals - 11/17/2010 11:04:57 AM I've used this product for more than 5 years now & won't use anything else! It makes me look my best, is very kind to my skin, can't ask for anything more!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, caused itching
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not a fan... - 10/28/2010 8:14:14 AM This product was cakey and heavy looking. This made my skin itch like crazy and I ended up developing a rash. I like Jane Iredale, glo Minerals and Laura Mercier minerals much better that this product.
maren Norway Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
The best foundation on the market! - 10/28/2010 6:44:33 AM I have tried tons of different foundations and this is the definite no 1! It blends perfectly with the skin and you are free to choose how much coverage you want. As it is a mineral foundation it actually treats the skin with zink wich protects from UVA and UVB and gives the skin maximum oxygen supply. Need to be used with the right brushes for best result. I've used this for five years now, its great!
Murphy Chandler, Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Keep going back! - 10/22/2010 8:34:42 AM I keep going back to this makeup. It looks natural, dosn't fade away and absorb into skin. I love the new sifter that closes and makes it easier to control the amount of powder.
faith333hope Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pretty good coverage - 10/19/2010 2:55:56 PM I love the BareMinerals Matte Foundation in Medium Beige. This product does a great job at covering up the spots that need to be covered up.
floj OK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I'm A bareMinerals Fan - 8/23/2010 12:07:22 PM I've used bareMinerals for several years, but just tried the matte finish. I am pleased with the finish and that I will not have to carry powder when I travel--one less container and brush.
MOOAO INDPLS,IN. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
GOOD PURCHASE - 8/17/2010 1:35:04 PM PURCHASED FOR DAUGHTER,SHE LOVES THIS MAKEUP.I ALSO LIKE VERY MUCH,WHEN DAUGHTER"S NOT USING IT.
Hansen Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Wonderful - 6/11/2010 6:07:41 AM I found BareMinerals after the birth of my daughter 4 years ago. My skin changed dramitcally after, so when I started using this product, I was amazed! I will never use another foundation again!!
spaguy Tiburon Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
love it - 4/14/2010 3:11:25 PM Great coverage, light, airy, no shine, absolutely love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

When you face the world, you want to look your best. bareMineral foundations gives flawless coverage in a light, silky easy-to-apply formula. With one application, imperfections vanish, pores become less visible and skin tone appears more even without that “made up” look. It’s breathable coverage that feels as good as it looks. bareMineral foundations work for all skin types. They’re free of oils, preservatives, fragrances and other ingredients that can aggravate sensitive skin and contribute to breakouts. With an SPF of 15, minerals deflect the sun’s damaging rays to protect against skin aging. It’s coverage you can count on to look your best and protect your skin from the environment. Find out what others are saying about this line of unique foundation products by visiting the bareMinerals Foundation Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the bareMinerals foundations, click on the bareMinerals Foundation Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included information about their skin type and age so you can see how the products perform on skin types similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave bareMineral Foundation Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help others make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL