Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

An intricate weaving of high-quality ingredients anchors the bareMinerals Mascara line. A mineral- and antioxidant-rich formula focuses these mascara products’ powers on thickening, lengthening, and separating out your lashes—such an intrinsic part of your complexion—while nourishing and safeguarding them. This is a top-notch series of tough, long-lasting, hydrating, and strengthening mascaras.

We’ve put together quite a bit of information on the brand here at SkinStore.com, and we encourage you to take advantage of all of it. The bareMinerals Mascara Reviews are among the more unique resources, exposing you to feedback from fellow SkinStore.com customers who’ve used these mascaras before. We think you’ll find them a stimulating, informative, maybe even inspiring compilation of evaluations—the perfect tool to use in your quest for the right mascara for you.

The bareMinerals Mascara Reviews get better the more they grow, so consider writing your own feedback if you try one or more of these products. Approach the bareMinerals Mascara Reviews like a roundtable discussion on the brand, and remember to make your own voice heard. Everyone can learn something from each other’s experiences, after all.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

Sort results by:

dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
LSquare Pros: blends well, good consistency, healthy lashes Cons: smuges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Okay for me - 4/27/2012 10:16:13 AM It's hard to find good waterproof mascara that won't flake at the end of the day. I was soooo hoping this wouldn't. And it didn't, I just had raccoon eyes. On the good side, my lashes stopped breaking, and falling out. My lashes are longer and definitely healthier. I just gotta remember to use my lash curler to its maximum.
LAM1 Durham, NC Pros: easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, gummy/gooey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Gummy and Gooey! - 3/31/2011 8:30:01 AM This mascara gums-up on the wand, and transfers glops blobs onto lashes. Since it is so thick on the wand bristles, it doesn't transfer well to lashes -- takes many strokes to get lashes coated.
LoveBug Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
awed - 3/12/2011 3:52:58 PM I lose eyelashes like crazy so I stopped wearing mascara after trying several vitamin enriched makeups. I came across this so... now I don't loose eyelashes anymore and My lashes are fuller. When im wearing it, it is lite. I was also sceptical of the brush, but it combs every lash!
pink Gaithersbur, MD Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
really like it - 2/25/2010 9:09:46 AM I like this one bc it really stays on and it's easily removed w/just water and soap. You gotta wait a little for it to dry but once it's dry it's good for all day.
sante Cincinnati, OH Pros: good coverage Cons: takes a while to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love this mascara!! - 2/16/2010 8:55:39 AM I have tried a lot of mascaras and had used Dior Show for several years. I feel this product is less clumpy and defines my lashes individually for a very natural look, but also really brings out my lashes. I have almond shaped eyes so i really need a mascara. i have had it for over 6 months and still hasnt dried out...so not sure what happened to the other person...maybe they just got old products.
lovemymakeup Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Hated this mascara - 1/15/2010 9:37:41 AM The mascara was dried out in the tube. Mascara was thick and went on with clumps. Thought the design of the wand was bad and did nothing to enhance the eye lashes. Had to use an eyelash comb to separate my lashes and a q-tip to remove the mascara under my eyes. Will use an old wand to finish out the product. Would never buy again.
dogfan17 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
really like this mascara - 11/4/2009 12:26:10 PM I have tried many mascaras, as I am always looking for the perfect one, that is easily applied, doesn't smudge, has no irritating ingredients, and can add length and a little fullness to my lashes. This one is very, very good. I also like it because it does not contain any parabens. I have very sensitive eyes and can wear this all day very comfortably. Goes on fast and looks great all day without smudging. I also will be buying this in brown because I like to use black or brown depending on clothes and mood. Definitely will re-purchase and would recommend.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural Cons: smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
defines, separates & lengthens but dries slowly - 11/3/2009 10:05:49 PM I really like the fact that this is the first natural mascara I've tried with plastic injection-molded bristles that do such a great job at eliminating clumping and instead separate, lengthen, and define lashes really well. My problem with this mascara, however, is that is seems to take forever to dry, so I find that I am wiping off smudges from my lids where my lashes have touched them for several minutes after applying the mascara. I have really long lashes, though, so perhaps someone with shorter lashes might not have this problem.

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

It’s a great feeling to apply a product you know is going to deliver: one that will make you look and feel your best, while accomplishing healthful repairs, restorations, or preventions. The bareMinerals Mascara lineup includes treatments well-endowed with such rejuvenating ingredients as jojoba oil, meadowfoam, and shea butter. Giving your lashes a more prominent and attractive look while nourishing them has never been easier.

Check out the bareMinerals Mascara Reviews to learn more about the individual products, as well as key into how the brand’s overall approach could work in your skincare regimen. Reading up on how people have responded to the bareMinerals Flawless Definition Mascara Black, for example, or the bareMinerals Flawless Definition Waterproof Mascara Black, you’ll explore how these mineral-anchored treatments strive to thicken up and make beautiful your lashes—all via the actual “voices” of those people.

Look for links to the bareMinerals Mascara Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles, which bring you to the full collection of evaluations or to those for a given product, respectively. You’ll have much to glean from all the components of various reviews, which might include starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), pros and cons, background information on the reviewer, and one or two paragraphs telling the whole story.

When you’ve finished reading up on a bareMinerals Mascara product on the SkinStore.com pages devoted to the individual treatments, check out the bareMinerals Mascara Reviews and give yourself one more tool for choosing the perfect mascara for your one-of-a-kind eyelashes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL