Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

bareMinerals reviews

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have -2/19/2016 7:14:43 AM The colors are perfect for all occasions depending on how you use them, because there is a great range from light to dark. This shadow lasts all day and won't crease as long as you use a dab of the bare Minerals primer. Love it!!
7809 Edmonds WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: overall good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/2/2016 9:37:22 AM I like shopping at the skin store because I can order and receive the products I use at a good price. I receive the shipment quickly. The products are just like the higher price department stores.
niku TN.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very easy to use exactly what i was lookking for.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bare Minerals brow styler/light -10/25/2015 7:08:15 PM light color is prefect for me, I have salt+ pepper hair, very few hair left,the pencil is easy to apply, lasts fairly long, but I do not think it is waterproof. I would pay it again, because it makes your brows look good.Henriette
SunLover10 Grand Rapids, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends flawlessly! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -9/14/2015 7:03:26 AM I started using this product this summer in the Tan color. It was great! No bronzer needed. I apply the Complexion Rescue with the brush designed specially for this product and I think the results are amazing. It gives my skin a dewy finish, without looking greasy as some BB creams do. It held up great to the heat and humidity of summer. As summer winds down I needed a color closer to my natural skin tone and the Natural fits the bill. I may end up blending the two together for a while to try to hang on to some summer color. Use sparingly, a little goes a long way!
JennWeg Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best gloss I've tried -6/29/2015 7:11:19 PM I have tried many lip,glosses and frequently have to reapply to wipe off with tissue because gloss is caked in the corner of my mouth. Not with this gloss. The Sparkplug color is amazing for a fair complexion. Get it!
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful!!! -6/4/2015 3:26:17 PM I have never been happier with a new product in my life. I know Bare Minerals has great foundations, but this is by far the best they have ever made. The new brush you use to apply is a must!!!! You will love it.
Mom2Ozzy Windsor, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great coverage without the Made up look. -5/17/2015 9:07:09 AM I'm glad I decided to try this foundation. I have used the bareMinerals powder foundation for several years and was reluctant to try something different. Great coverage without looking "made up". The blending brush is what makes this work well in my opinion.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bright color with terrific moisturizing properties -4/18/2015 1:01:42 AM I am loving this product from BE. It is a truly saturated plum color and the texture of the balm is very moist. My lips feel so soft and moisturized while I'm wearing this. Unlike most moisturizing balms, the color really does pop and is the star of the show. My only complaint is that it transfers easily, and thus must be often reapplied, but that is always the case with moisture-rich lip balms. [Only drying lip stains last forever, in my experience.]
Badluck
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/5/2015 7:29:02 PM This product didn't make any difference. My skin did not change/peel/flake or anything within the seven days or beyond.
Fraua Rock Island, IL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Consistently good product -11/24/2014 6:51:34 AM Bare Minerals Matte Foundation is a product I have used for years. Easy to apply with good results. I am not a make-up expert and like something easy/effective/affordable.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »