Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : bareMinerals :

bareMinerals Reviews

bareMinerals reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 4/16/2013 6:52:33 AM I have extremely dry sensitive skin and roscea. Bare Minerals products do not cause allergic reactions or red dry spots like many other products do. I love this moisturizer. It is soothing, creamy, hydrating, gentle, and feels so good on my skin. I just wish it came in a larger size.
SunShadow Monterey, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love this primer! - 3/26/2013 7:09:40 AM I use this as a shadow either alone or with the Urban Nature primer. Next is eye liner pencil and mascara and I'm good to go all day. I happen to like the pearl shimmer--it's just enough to brighten the whole eye. A little goes a long way.
JulieM Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Results! - 3/25/2013 1:56:21 PM I was looking for a neck cream to help diminish the look of lines and uneven skin tone on my over-50 neck. I tried this product hoping, but not really expecting, to see an improvement. I was completely amazed! My skin looked brighter and smoother after only one use, and just keeps getting better with regular use. Living in the South, I had a lot of blotchiness on my neck from the sun, and it has been completely eliminated. Sagging and wrinkling is also noticeably reduced. The cream is thick but goes on smoothly with no greasy or sticky feel. Absorbs quickly. Another reviewer mentioned a bad smell, but I haven't noticed that at all. To me, it has a non-smell....neither good nor bad. But even if it stunk, I'd probably keep using it based on the results I've seen! LOL I've been using it 2 X daily for about 5 months now, and for the first time in years, I can say I'm actually pleased with the appearance of the skin on my neck. This stuff is nothing short of miraculous! I hope bareMinerals will continue making this product forever.
MMM3 Maple Valley, WA Cons: smells foul
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Deal breaker! - 2/28/2013 4:21:27 PM I tried this neck cream because I have been very happy with other products from bareMinerals. This product smells so bad I am unable to use it! I am not someone who returns products, so I am going to try adding some essential oil to the jar maybe vanilla, to see if I can mask the smell. Will not buy again!
GrammyTerri Louisiana Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 2/24/2013 7:53:02 AM I have been using this product for several months. I think it does exactly what it is advertised to do. Used daily, I have seen good results.
cleobaby22 washington, dc Cons: cakey/heavy, causes acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
really, really bad - 1/23/2013 6:36:19 AM This makeup is really bad. It looks really cakey when applied and caused many breakouts. Not only that, it has a weird sheen that looks disco like. Yuck!
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love!!!!! - 1/20/2013 3:30:40 PM Love these pads!!!! Makes your skin glow and has cleared up my adult acne. Will never be without!
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
baby smooth wrinkle free skin!!!! - 1/20/2013 3:17:57 PM Love this product! Really does smooth out wrinkles and makes your skin feel soft and baby smooth!
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love!!!!! - 1/20/2013 3:08:38 PM I love this foundation!!!! You need to go a shade darker though. I wear Fairly light in matte and medium beige in ready. It has great coverage and does not settle into lines. Your skin looks airbrushed! Be sure and use the new brush for this foundation. It is the best brush I have ever used! The foundation last all day and I have oily skin and it has been perfect. I can not say enough good things about this product. Its great!!!!
PRODUCER NYC Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
the best foundation around - 1/15/2013 3:13:26 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, I am always complimeneted on my beautiful flawless skin
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL