Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

bareMinerals reviews

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't work for me -11/27/2013 12:19:20 PM I used this hoping to get the "flawless" look when foundation is applied. It definitely did nothing like that. I mean, I even didn't put my expectation very high, like a photoshop in a bottle or something. I have to say I had more success with some other primers or serums.
jlajan Southern California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: effectiveness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waiting for results -11/22/2013 10:06:02 AM I have been using the Pure Transformation NIght Treatment for 3 weeks. When I put it on, it does "reduce the appearance of pores and increase lumosity" for the moment. However, after 3 weeks I still don't see any reduction in the appearance of my pores in the morning. I noticed a question as to whether this was a long-term treatment or just a temporary fix. It seems like the latter, and for $60, that is of no value to me.
SunShadow Monterey, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this for my hazel/brown eyes -11/3/2013 7:11:17 PM I love this purple shadow collection. It really complements my eyes which are like a dark hazel/light brown. I only wish I could find this without shimmer as I am in my 50's.
trainer4u Vero Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eye staple -6/25/2013 11:17:43 AM I use this product daily to make my eyes look refreshed. After applying lotion and before eye shadow. Doubles as a primer for the eyes. A bit pricey for a eye powder but does last quite a while.
SunShadow Monterey, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this primer! -3/26/2013 7:09:40 AM I use this as a shadow either alone or with the Urban Nature primer. Next is eye liner pencil and mascara and I'm good to go all day. I happen to like the pearl shimmer--it's just enough to brighten the whole eye. A little goes a long way.
cleobaby22 washington, dc
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Cons: cakey/heavy, causes acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really, really bad -1/23/2013 6:36:19 AM This makeup is really bad. It looks really cakey when applied and caused many breakouts. Not only that, it has a weird sheen that looks disco like. Yuck!
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love!!!!! -1/20/2013 3:08:38 PM I love this foundation!!!! You need to go a shade darker though. I wear Fairly light in matte and medium beige in ready. It has great coverage and does not settle into lines. Your skin looks airbrushed! Be sure and use the new brush for this foundation. It is the best brush I have ever used! The foundation last all day and I have oily skin and it has been perfect. I can not say enough good things about this product. Its great!!!!
PRODUCER NYC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best foundation around -1/15/2013 3:13:26 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, I am always complimeneted on my beautiful flawless skin
Topeka KS
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love at first swipe :) -1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Cons: cakey/heavy, hard to apply evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/29/2012 10:35:48 AM I am a fan of Bare Mineral products but not this one for several reasons: the medium color of the Ready foundation was lighter then the medium color of the original loose powder foundation. Since the Ready foundation is pressed powder the swirl and tap method is messy. The coverage is too heavy. I will use other BM products but not this one.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »