Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : bareMinerals :

bareMinerals Reviews

bareMinerals reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

TexRox Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sticky - 7/20/2012 9:30:12 AM Gosh I love BareMinerals, everything, but this lip gloss is not good at all. Very sticky, almost paste like. Blick.
dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
Duncania Anchorage, AK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Good Product but... - 6/26/2012 10:07:10 PM When I ordered this, I thought it was a powder foundation but when it arrived, I learned it was a powder sunscreen. I still use it as a foundation so, I guess it's OK....
NaNa60 kalamazoo, Mi Pros: gentle, smooth texture, does not sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE THIS - 6/26/2012 7:58:13 AM I can open my eyes while using this and it does not sting. I use it daily. Cleans well and does remove eye make up. Although, I do not wear waterproof mascara.
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great for redness - 6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
numi Danville, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleased So Far - 6/21/2012 9:00:47 AM I have only used this product a few times when I had developed a few blemishes recently, and it did seem to heal them fairly quickly. Its easy to apply with the brush and does provide pretty good coverage over the blemish, it at least takes away the harsh redness so its much less noticeable.
onegr8lmt Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this product - 6/15/2012 8:07:09 PM I am hooked on BareMineral products. The bronzer was just added to my collection. It's great. Just gives me a natural "bronze" effect. Never over done, just a nice"flawless natural" look.
PandaK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Wish it was bigger - 6/15/2012 8:45:18 AM I had one before and liked it. Wish it was bigger, although one perk is that it's easy to travel with.
lucylou Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
bare minerals moisture combination - 6/1/2012 2:09:14 PM very good moisturizer. use it year round.Great under foundation. Use in evening over firming cream for extra moisture. Use summer thru winter for several years.
bluchi1 Rochester NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
good purchase - 5/29/2012 8:57:41 AM Overall i think this is a great product. It looked great on my skin and brightened I however sweat a lot and it did not withstand that. lol nothing does.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL