Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

With specific skin needs and issues, you need a unique skin care routine that addresses your problem areas. Personalizing your routine has never been easier, thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Products, which feature a range of products that truly pamper your skin. Before you buy these products, however, you have to find the ones that are right for you, and shopping online makes that task a bit more challenging. However, it’s not impossible thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Reviews.

Learn what users just like you think of this line of products by reading bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. You can discover pages of reviews for many products, including facial cleansers, blemish treatments, moisturizers, and more. Product descriptions might give you the basics about an item, but reviews give you an accurate reflection of how products work for users across the globe. The information you discover in bareMinerals Skincare Reviews can help you evaluate products to determine which one suits your skin type and needs. Positive reviews from real users are the best endorsement for a product. If you discover a bareMinerals Skincare Product with overwhelmingly positive reviews, give it a try.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, hides blemish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
my third time buying - 1/4/2014 4:08:07 AM I am 54 and have roscea acne and sensitive skin, so most products don't work for me, but I always go back to this one.
Duchess Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser - 12/26/2013 11:21:18 PM Gentle cleanser that takes off all your makeup. It does not strip your face. The deluxe size is a good deal.
jlajan Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: effectiveness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waiting for results - 11/22/2013 10:06:02 AM I have been using the Pure Transformation NIght Treatment for 3 weeks. When I put it on, it does "reduce the appearance of pores and increase lumosity" for the moment. However, after 3 weeks I still don't see any reduction in the appearance of my pores in the morning. I noticed a question as to whether this was a long-term treatment or just a temporary fix. It seems like the latter, and for $60, that is of no value to me.
RosaceaRemedySeeker Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: does not reduce redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No Remedy - 8/16/2013 11:08:26 AM I love bareMinerals, so I was excited to try this product. I have bouts of rosacea and using the bareMineral make up has helped calm my flare ups a lot. However, Skincare Redness Remedy did not even slightly cover my redness, nor did it help to reduce the redness. It did not irritate my sensitive skin but it did not help it either.
Rayofsunshine Lamar, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 5/17/2013 4:42:43 PM The fresh smell and refreshing feeling starts everyday out right!
Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 4/16/2013 6:52:33 AM I have extremely dry sensitive skin and roscea. Bare Minerals products do not cause allergic reactions or red dry spots like many other products do. I love this moisturizer. It is soothing, creamy, hydrating, gentle, and feels so good on my skin. I just wish it came in a larger size.
JulieM Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Results! - 3/25/2013 1:56:21 PM I was looking for a neck cream to help diminish the look of lines and uneven skin tone on my over-50 neck. I tried this product hoping, but not really expecting, to see an improvement. I was completely amazed! My skin looked brighter and smoother after only one use, and just keeps getting better with regular use. Living in the South, I had a lot of blotchiness on my neck from the sun, and it has been completely eliminated. Sagging and wrinkling is also noticeably reduced. The cream is thick but goes on smoothly with no greasy or sticky feel. Absorbs quickly. Another reviewer mentioned a bad smell, but I haven't noticed that at all. To me, it has a non-smell....neither good nor bad. But even if it stunk, I'd probably keep using it based on the results I've seen! LOL I've been using it 2 X daily for about 5 months now, and for the first time in years, I can say I'm actually pleased with the appearance of the skin on my neck. This stuff is nothing short of miraculous! I hope bareMinerals will continue making this product forever.
MMM3 Maple Valley, WA Cons: smells foul
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Deal breaker! - 2/28/2013 4:21:27 PM I tried this neck cream because I have been very happy with other products from bareMinerals. This product smells so bad I am unable to use it! I am not someone who returns products, so I am going to try adding some essential oil to the jar maybe vanilla, to see if I can mask the smell. Will not buy again!
GrammyTerri Louisiana Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 2/24/2013 7:53:02 AM I have been using this product for several months. I think it does exactly what it is advertised to do. Used daily, I have seen good results.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

With many products to choose from, you can revamp your skin care routine with bareMinerals Skincare Products. Pair cleansers and moisturizers with targeted evening treatments to enjoy healthy, glowing skin. If you’ve enjoyed success with this line of products, share your experience on the bareMinerals Skincare Reviews Page. You don’t have to spend much time writing a review, but your effort will aid customers just like you who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

The content of bareMinerals Skincare Reviews is up to you. You don’t have to meet a word count—you can write as little or as much as you please. Moreover, the information you provide is your choice. You can talk about the results that you experienced when using the product or mention any side effects. Discuss the product’s value and its ability to live up to expectations. Most importantly, perhaps, you can tell readers whether you would recommend the bareMinerals Skincare Product. Your endorsement can shape a potential customer’s decision about a product, so write thoughtfully, openly, and accurately.

You can include other helpful information in your bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. The interface allows you to rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings give readers a quick way to assess your thoughts on the product. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases such as “gentle” or “smooth texture.” Don’t forget to write a catchy title for your review, which can help attract readers and provide them with your helpful information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL