Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

With specific skin needs and issues, you need a unique skin care routine that addresses your problem areas. Personalizing your routine has never been easier, thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Products, which feature a range of products that truly pamper your skin. Before you buy these products, however, you have to find the ones that are right for you, and shopping online makes that task a bit more challenging. However, it’s not impossible thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Reviews.

Learn what users just like you think of this line of products by reading bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. You can discover pages of reviews for many products, including facial cleansers, blemish treatments, moisturizers, and more. Product descriptions might give you the basics about an item, but reviews give you an accurate reflection of how products work for users across the globe. The information you discover in bareMinerals Skincare Reviews can help you evaluate products to determine which one suits your skin type and needs. Positive reviews from real users are the best endorsement for a product. If you discover a bareMinerals Skincare Product with overwhelmingly positive reviews, give it a try.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
will order again -5/22/2015 4:37:07 PM I like these pads to use after cleansing. Leaves skin clean but not dry, light fragrance. One negative--sometimes the pads on top of the stack in the jar get a little dried out so I have to flip the whole stack to use the ones on the bottom and let the liquid seep down to the bottom again.
Naniml Saint Charles, Illinois
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My night time cleanser -12/16/2014 12:27:04 AM This is a very must have go to night time easy to rinse of not soapy night time must have. I use Costco Kirkland brand face cleanser wipes to get off eye and face make up then use this as a final "rinse" of make up residue. It was recommended to me by an Ulta associate when I had to much sun exposure on my face and I have integrated it in my daily routine ever since. I swear it calmed down the over exposure to the sun. Amazing product!
vickib California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser -9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ok product -6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, hides blemish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
my third time buying -1/4/2014 4:08:07 AM I am 54 and have roscea acne and sensitive skin, so most products don't work for me, but I always go back to this one.
jlajan Southern California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: effectiveness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waiting for results -11/22/2013 10:06:02 AM I have been using the Pure Transformation NIght Treatment for 3 weeks. When I put it on, it does "reduce the appearance of pores and increase lumosity" for the moment. However, after 3 weeks I still don't see any reduction in the appearance of my pores in the morning. I noticed a question as to whether this was a long-term treatment or just a temporary fix. It seems like the latter, and for $60, that is of no value to me.
RosaceaRemedySeeker Santa Fe, NM
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: does not reduce redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Remedy -8/16/2013 11:08:26 AM I love bareMinerals, so I was excited to try this product. I have bouts of rosacea and using the bareMineral make up has helped calm my flare ups a lot. However, Skincare Redness Remedy did not even slightly cover my redness, nor did it help to reduce the redness. It did not irritate my sensitive skin but it did not help it either.
Rayofsunshine Lamar, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -5/17/2013 4:42:43 PM The fresh smell and refreshing feeling starts everyday out right!
Mitts MD
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -4/16/2013 6:52:33 AM I have extremely dry sensitive skin and roscea. Bare Minerals products do not cause allergic reactions or red dry spots like many other products do. I love this moisturizer. It is soothing, creamy, hydrating, gentle, and feels so good on my skin. I just wish it came in a larger size.
JulieM Austin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Results! -3/25/2013 1:56:21 PM I was looking for a neck cream to help diminish the look of lines and uneven skin tone on my over-50 neck. I tried this product hoping, but not really expecting, to see an improvement. I was completely amazed! My skin looked brighter and smoother after only one use, and just keeps getting better with regular use. Living in the South, I had a lot of blotchiness on my neck from the sun, and it has been completely eliminated. Sagging and wrinkling is also noticeably reduced. The cream is thick but goes on smoothly with no greasy or sticky feel. Absorbs quickly. Another reviewer mentioned a bad smell, but I haven't noticed that at all. To me, it has a non-smell....neither good nor bad. But even if it stunk, I'd probably keep using it based on the results I've seen! LOL I've been using it 2 X daily for about 5 months now, and for the first time in years, I can say I'm actually pleased with the appearance of the skin on my neck. This stuff is nothing short of miraculous! I hope bareMinerals will continue making this product forever.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

With many products to choose from, you can revamp your skin care routine with bareMinerals Skincare Products. Pair cleansers and moisturizers with targeted evening treatments to enjoy healthy, glowing skin. If you’ve enjoyed success with this line of products, share your experience on the bareMinerals Skincare Reviews Page. You don’t have to spend much time writing a review, but your effort will aid customers just like you who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

The content of bareMinerals Skincare Reviews is up to you. You don’t have to meet a word count—you can write as little or as much as you please. Moreover, the information you provide is your choice. You can talk about the results that you experienced when using the product or mention any side effects. Discuss the product’s value and its ability to live up to expectations. Most importantly, perhaps, you can tell readers whether you would recommend the bareMinerals Skincare Product. Your endorsement can shape a potential customer’s decision about a product, so write thoughtfully, openly, and accurately.

You can include other helpful information in your bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. The interface allows you to rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings give readers a quick way to assess your thoughts on the product. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases such as “gentle” or “smooth texture.” Don’t forget to write a catchy title for your review, which can help attract readers and provide them with your helpful information.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor