Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

With specific skin needs and issues, you need a unique skin care routine that addresses your problem areas. Personalizing your routine has never been easier, thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Products, which feature a range of products that truly pamper your skin. Before you buy these products, however, you have to find the ones that are right for you, and shopping online makes that task a bit more challenging. However, it’s not impossible thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Reviews.

Learn what users just like you think of this line of products by reading bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. You can discover pages of reviews for many products, including facial cleansers, blemish treatments, moisturizers, and more. Product descriptions might give you the basics about an item, but reviews give you an accurate reflection of how products work for users across the globe. The information you discover in bareMinerals Skincare Reviews can help you evaluate products to determine which one suits your skin type and needs. Positive reviews from real users are the best endorsement for a product. If you discover a bareMinerals Skincare Product with overwhelmingly positive reviews, give it a try.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Exflyer WI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FINALLY!!!! -3/18/2011 11:10:42 AM I am an Esthetician and have access to many products. This is the first combination skin moisturizer that is NOT the least bit greasy, but does a great job! I have only been using it about one week, and my skin is more balanced than it ever has been! If you have shine...you need this product! I notice a tightness in skin & clarity after this short time! WONDERFUL!
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
baby smooth wrinkle free skin!!!! -1/20/2013 3:17:57 PM Love this product! Really does smooth out wrinkles and makes your skin feel soft and baby smooth!
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love!!!!! -1/20/2013 3:30:40 PM Love these pads!!!! Makes your skin glow and has cleared up my adult acne. Will never be without!
rlss Asheville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -9/17/2012 7:21:20 AM This serum is great a night. My face feels comfortable- not greasy nor tight. A bottle lasts about 6 months.
Rayofsunshine Lamar, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -5/17/2013 4:42:43 PM The fresh smell and refreshing feeling starts everyday out right!
JulieM Austin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Results! -3/25/2013 1:56:21 PM I was looking for a neck cream to help diminish the look of lines and uneven skin tone on my over-50 neck. I tried this product hoping, but not really expecting, to see an improvement. I was completely amazed! My skin looked brighter and smoother after only one use, and just keeps getting better with regular use. Living in the South, I had a lot of blotchiness on my neck from the sun, and it has been completely eliminated. Sagging and wrinkling is also noticeably reduced. The cream is thick but goes on smoothly with no greasy or sticky feel. Absorbs quickly. Another reviewer mentioned a bad smell, but I haven't noticed that at all. To me, it has a non-smell....neither good nor bad. But even if it stunk, I'd probably keep using it based on the results I've seen! LOL I've been using it 2 X daily for about 5 months now, and for the first time in years, I can say I'm actually pleased with the appearance of the skin on my neck. This stuff is nothing short of miraculous! I hope bareMinerals will continue making this product forever.
sadielady Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! -8/6/2011 11:03:54 AM This is the best product I have used for breakouts!! My daughter would never be without her minerals. We both would recommend it for anyone with skin issues.....
tusky Tobaccoville, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff -5/19/2011 8:07:28 AM Really works to make skin more luminous and reduces the appearance of pores. Highly recommend.
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, hides blemish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
my third time buying -1/4/2014 4:08:07 AM I am 54 and have roscea acne and sensitive skin, so most products don't work for me, but I always go back to this one.
numi Danville, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleased So Far -6/21/2012 9:00:47 AM I have only used this product a few times when I had developed a few blemishes recently, and it did seem to heal them fairly quickly. Its easy to apply with the brush and does provide pretty good coverage over the blemish, it at least takes away the harsh redness so its much less noticeable.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

With many products to choose from, you can revamp your skin care routine with bareMinerals Skincare Products. Pair cleansers and moisturizers with targeted evening treatments to enjoy healthy, glowing skin. If you’ve enjoyed success with this line of products, share your experience on the bareMinerals Skincare Reviews Page. You don’t have to spend much time writing a review, but your effort will aid customers just like you who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

The content of bareMinerals Skincare Reviews is up to you. You don’t have to meet a word count—you can write as little or as much as you please. Moreover, the information you provide is your choice. You can talk about the results that you experienced when using the product or mention any side effects. Discuss the product’s value and its ability to live up to expectations. Most importantly, perhaps, you can tell readers whether you would recommend the bareMinerals Skincare Product. Your endorsement can shape a potential customer’s decision about a product, so write thoughtfully, openly, and accurately.

You can include other helpful information in your bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. The interface allows you to rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings give readers a quick way to assess your thoughts on the product. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases such as “gentle” or “smooth texture.” Don’t forget to write a catchy title for your review, which can help attract readers and provide them with your helpful information.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor