Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Are you embarrassed by your feet? Do you hide them in shoes that cover nearly every inch of them? All you need is a soothing, creamy solution that can soften hardened areas, heal cracked skin, and rejuvenate the dermal vitality of your feet and toes. When you are ready to choose your next formula, our Barielle Foot Care Reviews offer an excellent opportunity to read about a variety of great solutions that can bring fresh relief and renewed health to the skin on your heels, your toes, and the balls of your feet. Even if the weather isn’t conducive for flip flops and sandals, you can find the perfect cream or lotion to get your feet ready for their debut on the beach or poolside.

As you peruse our collection of Barielle Foot Care Reviews, you may be surprised with the casual nature of their comments. Don’t be though, because each one of our Barielle Foot Care Reviews has been written by shoppers who have enjoyed using these formulations to soften their   

Read More About Barielle Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Melb72 Melbourne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
???? - 3/15/2014 3:38:29 AM I have used this product for over 8 years and it has been the best foot cream I am ever used. I am not sure what has gone wrong with the product I received, it was definitely not the same. It was watery, and did not absorb at all. Very disappointed, maybe I will go back to the smaller tub and see what happens?
stripeybean Dutchess County NY Cons: totally changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What happened? - 1/22/2014 6:17:39 AM I've been using this product for many many years, was a great product. This most recent order (January 2014) is totally different, doesn't absorb, is like putting water on feet, does nothing. So disappointed.
AshDC Washington D.C. Pros: super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulously moisturizing - 3/30/2011 1:52:00 PM I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
Reds Kalamazoo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream - 3/24/2011 2:26:50 PM I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
lisarah Beijing,Chn Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
effective cream for smooth and soft heels - 10/31/2010 2:27:52 AM It is really effective for smoothing and softing heels since the first time use although the fragrance is a little bit strong. My mama loves it too.She thought it's the best one she had tried
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/28/2010 8:16:03 AM This foot cream was okay for moisturizing skin, but did nothing to reduce callouses. It is refreshing with a bit of a cooling sensation, and has a nice fragrance. Nothing special.
michele01 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best foot treatment hands down! - 2/10/2010 10:22:28 AM I have tried many products over the years for rough "cold weather" callused feet. This product really works, and just finished my first tube, and am ready to purchase my 2nd with no hesitations. I love, love, love this product!
louie Pros: effective Cons: greasy, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
stinky, but effective - 4/2/2009 9:06:27 PM I admit, I don't use foot cream regularly, so I can't compare to lots of other products. When I do use this cream, I apply it right before bed. It does moisturize very effectively; I can see a real difference in just one application. But, the smell is seriously noxious. It's got a strong chemically perfumey character, and I can detect a nitrogenous odor underneath the perfume (urea is an ingredient). Also, it's slow to absorb; everything that you touch with your feet winds up covered in greasy residue (hence the application immediately prior to bedtime). All told, an extremely effective, reasonably priced product, recommended with reservations. Recommended strongly for people with insensitive noses.
Dawn, UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does exactly what it says it does! - 11/30/2008 9:42:25 AM This stuff does exactly what it says on the box! Rarely do things do this. You will not be disappointed. Keep your feet looking summery all year through by using this cream regularly to exfoliate and nourish dry cracked feet - I would never be without a tube of this!
Alexandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sweet Feet! - 1/8/2008 12:54:04 PM This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

If you want some help deciding which one of these invigorating solutions is right for you, please read over our Barielle Foot Care Reviews and pick up a few tips. You might get to learn more about these formulas than if you relied on the product descriptions alone. Based on technology that created a highly praised cream for the hooves of racehorses, each of the formulas discussed in this set of illuminating Barielle Foot Care Reviews has the backing of years of research. Their ingredients deliver the type of results that you want, and all you have to do is read through these commentaries for the proof. In each one, the individual presenting the entry provides a brief glimpse of her opinion with the title that she places at the top of her comments.

You may also be interested in looking at any positive aspects that are presented as pros and negative ones that are listed as cons. Beneath those two entries, you should also be able to see a useful rating system that identifies the customer’s thoughts on the value of the formula as well as the ease with which it can be used. After reading each one of these Barielle Foot Care Reviews, or just as many as you’d like to read, please jump over to the product page to get a look at what the manufacturer has to say. You’ll also be able to access a list of the ingredients so you can see what it contains.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL