Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Are you embarrassed by your feet? Do you hide them in shoes that cover nearly every inch of them? All you need is a soothing, creamy solution that can soften hardened areas, heal cracked skin, and rejuvenate the dermal vitality of your feet and toes. When you are ready to choose your next formula, our Barielle Foot Care Reviews offer an excellent opportunity to read about a variety of great solutions that can bring fresh relief and renewed health to the skin on your heels, your toes, and the balls of your feet. Even if the weather isn’t conducive for flip flops and sandals, you can find the perfect cream or lotion to get your feet ready for their debut on the beach or poolside.

As you peruse our collection of Barielle Foot Care Reviews, you may be surprised with the casual nature of their comments. Don’t be though, because each one of our Barielle Foot Care Reviews has been written by shoppers who have enjoyed using these formulations to soften their

Read More About Barielle reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -7/30/2006 8:04:38 PM a wonderful foot care cream for tired, dry, and needy feet.
Alexandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sweet Feet! -1/8/2008 12:54:04 PM This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
michele01 Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot treatment hands down! -2/10/2010 10:22:28 AM I have tried many products over the years for rough "cold weather" callused feet. This product really works, and just finished my first tube, and am ready to purchase my 2nd with no hesitations. I love, love, love this product!
Dawn, UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does exactly what it says it does! -11/30/2008 9:42:25 AM This stuff does exactly what it says on the box! Rarely do things do this. You will not be disappointed. Keep your feet looking summery all year through by using this cream regularly to exfoliate and nourish dry cracked feet - I would never be without a tube of this!
AshDC Washington D.C.
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulously moisturizing -3/30/2011 1:52:00 PM I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
Reds Kalamazoo
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream -3/24/2011 2:26:50 PM I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
Diane LeMay, Lowell, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
" Can't Believe It!" -2/4/2003 8:15:36 AM I am a bartender,an assistant to a Mayor and always on my feet and have had cracked, hurting feet for many years. This cream was given to me for Xmas and I have been using it daily. I just can not believe my eyes! It is wonderful how your product has made me feel. I am now more confident and can wear open shoes without hesitation, I can show off my feet as I get a pedicure without feeling awful, and I am now introducing it to other women, inclduing the Mayor of our city. Thank you for a job well done in creating this product. Sincerely, Diane LeMay
Irina Barzakh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just the best for your feet -4/21/2003 8:35:00 PM
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Works -11/25/2003 7:38:01 AM Your feet will always feel smooth and silky. Worth the price!
SEH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -11/2/2005 4:30:09 AM Works as advertised, feels wonderful, good value. The only reason I dropped it to four stars is that you can't use it during the day with bare feet in sandals. It's very slippery and stays that way all day. I use it every night before bed with excellent results.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

If you want some help deciding which one of these invigorating solutions is right for you, please read over our Barielle Foot Care Reviews and pick up a few tips. You might get to learn more about these formulas than if you relied on the product descriptions alone. Based on technology that created a highly praised cream for the hooves of racehorses, each of the formulas discussed in this set of illuminating Barielle Foot Care Reviews has the backing of years of research. Their ingredients deliver the type of results that you want, and all you have to do is read through these commentaries for the proof. In each one, the individual presenting the entry provides a brief glimpse of her opinion with the title that she places at the top of her comments.

You may also be interested in looking at any positive aspects that are presented as pros and negative ones that are listed as cons. Beneath those two entries, you should also be able to see a useful rating system that identifies the customer’s thoughts on the value of the formula as well as the ease with which it can be used. After reading each one of these Barielle Foot Care Reviews, or just as many as you’d like to read, please jump over to the product page to get a look at what the manufacturer has to say. You’ll also be able to access a list of the ingredients so you can see what it contains.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor