Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Barielle :

Barielle Reviews

Barielle reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Hands, feet, and nails can be moisturized and well treated with Barielle products. If you’re enjoying softer hands and feet or stronger nails thanks to Barielle’s line of products, take some time to discuss the products on the Barielle Reviews page. Choosing beauty products can be confusing, with thousands of brands out there, all promising similar results. Potential Barielle users need expert advice on the products, and as a Barielle user, you’re the expert. Discuss your experience with Barielle products on the Barielle Reviews page to help users like you make the right choice when it comes to hand, foot, and nail care.

Submitting your thoughts on Barielle products on the Barielle Reviews page is simple. Discuss your experience with the products you purchased. Did you see results? What were they? How long did it take to see noticeable results? Would you buy the product again? Your responses to these questions will help potential Barielle users select the right products for them.

  
Read More About Barielle Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Melb72 Melbourne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
???? - 3/15/2014 3:38:29 AM I have used this product for over 8 years and it has been the best foot cream I am ever used. I am not sure what has gone wrong with the product I received, it was definitely not the same. It was watery, and did not absorb at all. Very disappointed, maybe I will go back to the smaller tub and see what happens?
stripeybean Dutchess County NY Cons: totally changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What happened? - 1/22/2014 6:17:39 AM I've been using this product for many many years, was a great product. This most recent order (January 2014) is totally different, doesn't absorb, is like putting water on feet, does nothing. So disappointed.
Lani California Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
don't waste your money! - 11/21/2013 11:16:18 AM Been using for a couple of months & absolutely NO improvement. It specifically states for soft & peeling nails -- my nails ARE STILL soft & peeling, in fact, they seem to be even worse than before.
Clarabelle Florida Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 11/19/2013 4:10:43 AM This is the first product I have used that actually corrected my nail discolor due to medications. Love it!!!
sunshinela Baton Rouge, LA Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Not what I expected. - 5/4/2013 7:42:30 AM This was a waste of my money. I'm a real person posting this review. I did not get paid for this. I will not lie about a product just to make people buy it, that's very deceitful. Either post the truth or don't post at all.
love2read St. Paul, MN Pros: easy to remove, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best remover ever - 11/21/2012 11:32:32 AM I decided to try these because I like the convenience of a wipe rather than finding cotton balls. But I found these are much more than convenient. I have very dry, brittle nails and so avoid acetone. The downside is then it takes forever to remove the polish. These little (and I mean little) beauties work much easier and faster. Not only that but they are so tiny I can carry them in my purse. Yet one pad does all ten nails. When I first opened the package I thought I got a dud because the pads didn't feel wet at all. Don't let that fool you. As you rub the nail the oil comes out and does its magic with no drips! I'm giving these as gifts to everyone!
DesturHan California Pros: works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Cuticle minimizer - 8/24/2012 7:41:43 AM I have very rough and dry cuticles. This cuticle minimizer helped soften my cuticles and it was very easy to push them back with the orange wood stick that was provided. The price for the amount you get is a bit too high. I will probably only get three uses out of this little tube. Undecided if i would buy this again.
Zmama07 Ankeny, IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Nail Product Ever!! - 9/4/2011 8:57:41 AM I have always had frail, brittle nails. I have tried several different products but nothing seemed to work. I have only been using the product for two days and I am all ready noticing a huge difference in the strength of my nails. Another pro is that you hardly have to use any of the product because a little goes a long way. Great product, you can't go wrong!!
AshDC Washington D.C. Pros: super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulously moisturizing - 3/30/2011 1:52:00 PM I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
MinimalistMom Wynnewood, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE this cream, and my kids do, too - 3/30/2011 7:36:46 AM I first saw this hand cream on my mother-in-law's night table. I tried it and fell in love with it. After searching online, I found it at this website and ordered two containers. We use one container for my boys and one for me. My sons really like it because it's smooth, has no strong odor and is lightweight. It also absorbs quickly. It doesn't have any funny tingling like some lotions/creams. It's the perfect hand cream. Only problem is that they take huge fingerfuls because it's too easy to scoop out of the container, so I have to help them and make sure they don't take too much, or we'll go bankrupt constantly replenishing the supply. The gloves are a nice extra but not particularly useful for us. The boys don't keep the gloves on their hands at night, and neither do I.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

Visit the Barielle Reviews page to add your thoughts about the line. Alternatively, you can visit the specific product page to add a review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Then, add some comments about your experience with Barielle products. Your review will help potential Barielle users navigate through the variety of products on the market in order to find one that works.

Potential users will find the Barielle Reviews to be quite helpful. The product pages offer descriptions of the products, including ingredients, benefits, and directions for use. However, you can deepen your knowledge of the products by reading reviews from real users. On the Barielle Reviews page, you can scroll through pages of reviews for all Barielle products. If you’re considering a specific product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. You will see the average rating, ranging from one to five stars, along with the ratings from each Barielle user. After checking out these helpful reviews, you will make a smart decision when purchasing a Barielle product. Being well-informed about the product will help you make the best choice for your skin-care needs.

Barielle helps users improve the look and feel of their hands, feet, and nails. Using natural ingredients, vitamins, botanical oils, and proteins, Barielle has created a healthy line of products that treat your skin without harsh irritants. Many Barielle users have enjoyed success with these products. Learn more about their experiences on the Barielle Reviews page before your make your purchase. After you enjoy similarly successful results, come back to the Barielle Reviews page to share your experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL