Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Barielle reviews

Hands, feet, and nails can be moisturized and well treated with Barielle products. If you’re enjoying softer hands and feet or stronger nails thanks to Barielle’s line of products, take some time to discuss the products on the Barielle Reviews page. Choosing beauty products can be confusing, with thousands of brands out there, all promising similar results. Potential Barielle users need expert advice on the products, and as a Barielle user, you’re the expert. Discuss your experience with Barielle products on the Barielle Reviews page to help users like you make the right choice when it comes to hand, foot, and nail care.

Submitting your thoughts on Barielle products on the Barielle Reviews page is simple. Discuss your experience with the products you purchased. Did you see results? What were they? How long did it take to see noticeable results? Would you buy the product again? Your responses to these questions will help potential Barielle users select the right products for them.

Read More About Barielle reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MinimalistMom Wynnewood, PA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this cream, and my kids do, too -3/30/2011 7:36:46 AM I first saw this hand cream on my mother-in-law's night table. I tried it and fell in love with it. After searching online, I found it at this website and ordered two containers. We use one container for my boys and one for me. My sons really like it because it's smooth, has no strong odor and is lightweight. It also absorbs quickly. It doesn't have any funny tingling like some lotions/creams. It's the perfect hand cream. Only problem is that they take huge fingerfuls because it's too easy to scoop out of the container, so I have to help them and make sure they don't take too much, or we'll go bankrupt constantly replenishing the supply. The gloves are a nice extra but not particularly useful for us. The boys don't keep the gloves on their hands at night, and neither do I.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best I've tried -10/31/2004 6:13:50 AM I've tried so many hand creams, usually disappointed. This one really works. It lasts a long time and doesn't feel greasy. I'll put it on after using an exfoliator on my hands, wear the gloves, and my hands feel/look fantastic.
ming
Overall Rating Overall Rating
effective n not expensive -8/15/2008 4:37:27 PM i've used it for about 2-3 years rountinely, it's great and also not so expensive
AshDC Washington D.C.
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulously moisturizing -3/30/2011 1:52:00 PM I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
Reds Kalamazoo
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream -3/24/2011 2:26:50 PM I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
Diane LeMay, Lowell, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
" Can't Believe It!" -2/4/2003 8:15:36 AM I am a bartender,an assistant to a Mayor and always on my feet and have had cracked, hurting feet for many years. This cream was given to me for Xmas and I have been using it daily. I just can not believe my eyes! It is wonderful how your product has made me feel. I am now more confident and can wear open shoes without hesitation, I can show off my feet as I get a pedicure without feeling awful, and I am now introducing it to other women, inclduing the Mayor of our city. Thank you for a job well done in creating this product. Sincerely, Diane LeMay
Irina Barzakh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just the best for your feet -4/21/2003 8:35:00 PM
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Works -11/25/2003 7:38:01 AM Your feet will always feel smooth and silky. Worth the price!
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -7/30/2006 8:04:38 PM a wonderful foot care cream for tired, dry, and needy feet.
Alexandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sweet Feet! -1/8/2008 12:54:04 PM This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

Visit the Barielle Reviews page to add your thoughts about the line. Alternatively, you can visit the specific product page to add a review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Then, add some comments about your experience with Barielle products. Your review will help potential Barielle users navigate through the variety of products on the market in order to find one that works.

Potential users will find the Barielle Reviews to be quite helpful. The product pages offer descriptions of the products, including ingredients, benefits, and directions for use. However, you can deepen your knowledge of the products by reading reviews from real users. On the Barielle Reviews page, you can scroll through pages of reviews for all Barielle products. If you’re considering a specific product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. You will see the average rating, ranging from one to five stars, along with the ratings from each Barielle user. After checking out these helpful reviews, you will make a smart decision when purchasing a Barielle product. Being well-informed about the product will help you make the best choice for your skin-care needs.

Barielle helps users improve the look and feel of their hands, feet, and nails. Using natural ingredients, vitamins, botanical oils, and proteins, Barielle has created a healthy line of products that treat your skin without harsh irritants. Many Barielle users have enjoyed success with these products. Learn more about their experiences on the Barielle Reviews page before your make your purchase. After you enjoy similarly successful results, come back to the Barielle Reviews page to share your experience.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor