Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

When you have foot, hand or nail problems, call upon the expertise of Barielle Treatments line. Barielle works closely with top dermatologists and nail specialists to offer cutting-edge treatments for a multitude of problems involving these parts of your body that many people neglect. Whether you suffer from dry hands or feet, age spots, calluses, weak nails, nails infected with fungi or dry cuticles, Barielle Treatments can help. They pride themselves on formulating treatments that are free of potentially harmful ingredients like formaldehyde, toluene, dibutyl phthalate and toluene that are common in some nail products. For over 30 years they’ve focused on helping people solve their foot, hand and nail problems safely with outstanding results. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Barielle Treatments Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but they don’t answer an important question – does the product really work? One way to find out is to read product ratings and reviews on the Barielle Treatments Reviews page. It’s one of the best sources of unbiased information about this product line. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Barielle Treatments Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its product description page and clicking on “reviews.”

Read More About Barielle reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:21:46 PM I have been using the Nail Rebuilding Protein for a couple of months and and my nails have improved 100%. I use this in combination with the Nail Strengthener Cream...what an improvement!
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What a finish! -3/13/2008 11:34:35 AM Beautiful, clean finish with the tiniest hint of shimmer--not sparkle. It's not clear but not as opaque as polish either. It really does enhance natural nails.
KARIN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IT REALLY WORKS -11/9/2007 11:03:33 AM MY NAILS TAKE A BEATING ON A DAILY BASIS. FINALLY...I FOUND BARIELLE NAIL CREAM THAT REALLY WORKS. MY NAILS ARE SO HARD NOW. THANKS..
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
DesturHan California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Cuticle minimizer -8/24/2012 7:41:43 AM I have very rough and dry cuticles. This cuticle minimizer helped soften my cuticles and it was very easy to push them back with the orange wood stick that was provided. The price for the amount you get is a bit too high. I will probably only get three uses out of this little tube. Undecided if i would buy this again.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Nail Strengthener -10/24/2002 1:32:56 PM One product truly worth the money. It is the only thing that helped me to grow out my broken, chewed on nails. I can't live without it!
C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -9/7/2005 8:23:17 AM Have used it for a couple months and can notice my nails growing in healthier.
Dianne N.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't beat this tried and true product! -3/5/2005 12:55:02 PM
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works! -12/7/2006 7:10:54 AM My nails split and get really weak. With this cream, they are strong and don't split. I love it.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

When you look at your hands, do you see age spots or areas of increased pigmentation? This is a common problem especially among people who don’t wear sunscreen on their hands. Barielle Advanced Formula Porcelain Skin Brightening Cream harnesses the power of alpha hydroxy acids to help lighten areas of discoloration and even out skin tone. It’s free of the controversial skin-lightening ingredient hydroquinone for a natural approach to age spots and discolorations. Plus, this product contains fruit extracts and oils to nourish and hydrate your skin. What could be better than that? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Barielle Treatments Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Barielle Treatments Reviews page, you have access to an invaluable source of information. This is where shoppers who have tried the products leave feedback about their experience using them. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star rating scale and most leave comments. By reading the comments, you can often find answers to some of the questions you have about a product and find out what the item’s strengths and weaknesses are – and whether it’s right for you. Time spent here will make you a more informed shopper and help you avoid making the wrong choices.

Have you tried a product? Why not tell other shoppers about your experience with it by writing Barielle Treatments reviews of your own? Reviewing a product is easy as logging into your account and going to the description page for the product. Once there, click on the “write a review” tab to begin sharing your thoughts. Why write reviews? It’s fun to share your opinions and you’re helping other shoppers too. They’ll find your “words of wisdom” as helpful as you found theirs.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor