Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

When you have foot, hand or nail problems, call upon the expertise of Barielle Treatments line. Barielle works closely with top dermatologists and nail specialists to offer cutting-edge treatments for a multitude of problems involving these parts of your body that many people neglect. Whether you suffer from dry hands or feet, age spots, calluses, weak nails, nails infected with fungi or dry cuticles, Barielle Treatments can help. They pride themselves on formulating treatments that are free of potentially harmful ingredients like formaldehyde, toluene, dibutyl phthalate and toluene that are common in some nail products. For over 30 years they’ve focused on helping people solve their foot, hand and nail problems safely with outstanding results. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Barielle Treatments Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but they don’t answer an important question – does the product really work? One way to find out is to read product ratings and reviews on the Barielle Treatments Reviews page. It’s one of the best sources of unbiased information about this product line. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Barielle Treatments Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its product description page and clicking on “reviews.”

  
Read More About Barielle Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lani California Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
don't waste your money! - 11/21/2013 11:16:18 AM Been using for a couple of months & absolutely NO improvement. It specifically states for soft & peeling nails -- my nails ARE STILL soft & peeling, in fact, they seem to be even worse than before.
sunshinela Baton Rouge, LA Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Not what I expected. - 5/4/2013 7:42:30 AM This was a waste of my money. I'm a real person posting this review. I did not get paid for this. I will not lie about a product just to make people buy it, that's very deceitful. Either post the truth or don't post at all.
DesturHan California Pros: works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Cuticle minimizer - 8/24/2012 7:41:43 AM I have very rough and dry cuticles. This cuticle minimizer helped soften my cuticles and it was very easy to push them back with the orange wood stick that was provided. The price for the amount you get is a bit too high. I will probably only get three uses out of this little tube. Undecided if i would buy this again.
Zmama07 Ankeny, IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Nail Product Ever!! - 9/4/2011 8:57:41 AM I have always had frail, brittle nails. I have tried several different products but nothing seemed to work. I have only been using the product for two days and I am all ready noticing a huge difference in the strength of my nails. Another pro is that you hardly have to use any of the product because a little goes a long way. Great product, you can't go wrong!!
hippoinsamui
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
6 bottles still not cured - 8/31/2010 9:51:21 PM despite the good review, i have purchased for my husband 6 bottles already and still there. it seems to help a tiny bit but no way to make it go away.
Dina Pros: smooth texture Cons: doesn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Didn't do a thing - 11/20/2009 4:25:23 PM I finally gave up on this cream after using it faithfully for a handful of weeks. I saw absolutely NO change whatsoever in even my lightest sun spots (let alone the darker ones).
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 8/26/2008 7:19:28 PM Used this cream for 2 weeks, now nails are very strong! It works great! Highly recommended!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/24/2008 6:21:46 PM I have been using the Nail Rebuilding Protein for a couple of months and and my nails have improved 100%. I use this in combination with the Nail Strengthener Cream...what an improvement!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What a finish! - 3/13/2008 11:34:35 AM Beautiful, clean finish with the tiniest hint of shimmer--not sparkle. It's not clear but not as opaque as polish either. It really does enhance natural nails.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

When you look at your hands, do you see age spots or areas of increased pigmentation? This is a common problem especially among people who don’t wear sunscreen on their hands. Barielle Advanced Formula Porcelain Skin Brightening Cream harnesses the power of alpha hydroxy acids to help lighten areas of discoloration and even out skin tone. It’s free of the controversial skin-lightening ingredient hydroquinone for a natural approach to age spots and discolorations. Plus, this product contains fruit extracts and oils to nourish and hydrate your skin. What could be better than that? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Barielle Treatments Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Barielle Treatments Reviews page, you have access to an invaluable source of information. This is where shoppers who have tried the products leave feedback about their experience using them. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star rating scale and most leave comments. By reading the comments, you can often find answers to some of the questions you have about a product and find out what the item’s strengths and weaknesses are – and whether it’s right for you. Time spent here will make you a more informed shopper and help you avoid making the wrong choices.

Have you tried a product? Why not tell other shoppers about your experience with it by writing Barielle Treatments reviews of your own? Reviewing a product is easy as logging into your account and going to the description page for the product. Once there, click on the “write a review” tab to begin sharing your thoughts. Why write reviews? It’s fun to share your opinions and you’re helping other shoppers too. They’ll find your “words of wisdom” as helpful as you found theirs.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL