Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

It’s the first step in a basic skin care program. Cleansing removes environmental impurities that can clog pores and block the effects of other treatment products. Choosing the right cleansers is important - but even more so when you’re pregnant. That’s because the ingredients in some skin cleansers can harm a developing baby. Belli Skin Care Cleansers are formulated to meet the special needs of moms-to-be, new moms and newborn babies alike. The ingredients in these cleansing products are thoroughly reviewed and physician-approved to ensure they won’t harm a fetus or be harmful to breast-feeding infants. Plus, you won’t find parabens or phthalates in these products. It’s peace of mind for any new mom or mom-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page.

With so many products available, you want the ones you choose to live up to their promises. That’s why we developed the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page – so you can get feedback from other shoppers. When you arrive you’ll find a growing list of product ratings and reviews from customers just like you to guide you in making your selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Cleansers reviews link. To read reviews and product ratings for a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ama617 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Ever for Pregnancy Acne - 5/30/2014 3:21:40 PM I was blessed with good skin... until I got pregnant, that is! I started breaking out like a teenager, and it was not fun. I felt like I had to put on foundation every day just to feel presentable, and even then, I still looked like a pizza face. To top it off, most facial cleansers have salicylic acid or other harsh ingredients that they say you should avoid during pregnancy, so there wasn't much I could buy. I did lots of research and finally stumbled across this Belli Anti-Blemish wash, and within a couple of weeks, my skin was much, MUCH clearer, and the redness and zits were starting to disappear. This stuff is magic! Yes, it's kind of pricey for a facial wash, but it's worth every penny for your self-esteem. I'm in my third trimester now and haven't had a breakout since I started using it.
ecilaaa Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ALWAYS had all types of blemishes - 2/11/2014 10:14:26 PM Always had facial blemishes and have tried EVERYTHING!!!!!! Then pregnancy blessed my life yet my face rebelled with more issues like severe redness/dryness around nose, chin..Needless to say I've been using this since my second month and Im going on number seven and its the only thing thats calmed the blemishes and the new issues. Its definitely worth trying for at least a month its not overnight magic but Ive tried other safe pregnancy facial cleansers and LOVE the results this one has provided.
Jas1581 Altoona, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dont delay purchasing like I did - 12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
Skinholic Singapore Pros: gentle, clears skin out breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for pregnancy skin out break - 8/31/2012 2:12:40 AM Effective for reducing pimples into blackheads . It also makes it easier to extract persistent blackheads . Does not form well, need some time getting used for people who had been using forming wash.
kms717 Long Island, New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best pregnancy find - 7/30/2012 11:08:35 AM I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.
Baragon Roswell, NM Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't lather well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this! - 11/16/2011 1:28:22 PM Washing your face with soap alone doesn't help pregnancy acne, so when heard of Belli and that it was safe during pregnancy I had to try it. This product really worked and I loved it.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 10/25/2011 9:23:22 AM The Complexion Protection Duo, which consists of Acne Cleansing Facial Wash and Anti-Chloasma Facial Sunscreen (SPF 25), was a phenomenal purchase. I am not a mom or mom-to-be, but I am a college student, conscious of taking care of my skin. Always on the run and lacking sleep, I feel that it is extremely important that I nourish my skin to the best of my ability. The Belli face wash doesnt over-dry my skin, but rather gently cleanses it (without the harsh chemicals embodied in many other face washes out there). After washing my face, I apply the Anti-Chloasma Facial Sunscreen, which I loveee. The tint blends into my skin phenomenally, leaving me glowing. When im in a hurry, I just throw it on and go--it acts as a skin protector from the sun and a tinted moisturizer, which is great--doubly beneficial. I am always trying out new products, in search of which ones work the best...and Belli has proven to rank high on my list of Fave's!! They benefit my skin at a price that wont break my bank---Gotta LOVEEE it!!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 10/25/2011 7:39:02 AM This facewash not only smells amazing, but it cleanses my skin without overdrying it. I am not a mother, but I am concerned about keeping my skin looking refreshed, so after researching alot of different facial products online, I went out on a limb and decided to give this product a try--and Im sooo glad I did!!! I wash my face with this product every morning and when I notice a break out coming on, I dab a little bit of the facewash on my finger and leave it on the area over-night-- it helps minimize the apperance of redness on my skin. Ive only been using this product for about a month, and I must tell ya's...my skin has never looked so good!
MelissaK Connecticut Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't affect severe acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty good purchase - 10/15/2011 8:14:38 AM I have horrendous hormonal acne which is flaring uncontrollably during my pregnancy. So far, this has been the least irritating thing I have tried. I like it a lot because it is gentle and does clean well. I use it as a mask daily too. But, it has not totally cleared up my acne. It helps, but my acne is ridiculously bad. So, for someone with a more mild case, this should be great. I do LOVE that it is so baby-mom-friendly. There are so few products out there not loaded with harsh, harmful chemicals, so bravo to this company overall. Oh and . . . the sunscreen is nice, but I mainly bought this for the cleanser.
Singapore Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Acne product that actually works! - 5/22/2011 7:13:05 AM I came across this product towards the end of my 3rd trimester. It was never too late. My skin wasn't an issue when I was pregnant but it has always been before. I religiously used it for 7months since I purchase and never had a problem until I ran out and had to switch product. Yikes!!! Bad bad choice. I'm now ordering more stock hoping that my skin would be back to it's prime. I can't wait to get my hands on it again.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

One of the toughest skin conditions to treat during pregnancy is acne. There’s a need for safe acne treatments since some women experience worsening of their symptoms during pregnancy due to hormonal fluctuations. Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash is formulated with lactic acid, a natural ingredient that sloughs off pore-clogging dead skin cells and reduces the risk of blackheads and blemishes. As with all Belli Skin Care Cleansers, it’s allergy-tested and free of harmful chemicals including phthalates. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page.

You’re a more informed shopper when you take time to read product reviews. On the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page, reviewers rate products using a five-star rating scale based on their performance. The ratings will give you an overall “feel” for a products performance, but the comments are a more in-depth source of information. Before commenting some shoppers list the pros and cons of a product and then talk about their experience using it. When reading the comments, you may find answers to some of your questions or discover tips for getting more benefits from a products. At other times, reading reviews can help you avoid choosing an item that may not work for you.

After visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page, we hope you’ll come back often not only to read review but to leave some of your own. It only takes a few minutes to log into your account and review an item. You can be as brief or as detailed as you like when discussing a product. Just say what you think. Other shoppers will appreciate your thoughts and your honest opinion and will use them as guidance when making their own selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL