Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

It’s the first step in a basic skin care program. Cleansing removes environmental impurities that can clog pores and block the effects of other treatment products. Choosing the right cleansers is important - but even more so when you’re pregnant. That’s because the ingredients in some skin cleansers can harm a developing baby. Belli Skin Care Cleansers are formulated to meet the special needs of moms-to-be, new moms and newborn babies alike. The ingredients in these cleansing products are thoroughly reviewed and physician-approved to ensure they won’t harm a fetus or be harmful to breast-feeding infants. Plus, you won’t find parabens or phthalates in these products. It’s peace of mind for any new mom or mom-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page.

With so many products available, you want the ones you choose to live up to their promises. That’s why we developed the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page – so you can get feedback from other shoppers. When you arrive you’ll find a growing list of product ratings and reviews from customers just like you to guide you in making your selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Cleansers reviews link. To read reviews and product ratings for a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
next
kms717 Long Island, New York
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best pregnancy find -7/30/2012 11:08:35 AM I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.
Baragon Roswell, NM
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't lather well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this! -11/16/2011 1:28:22 PM Washing your face with soap alone doesn't help pregnancy acne, so when heard of Belli and that it was safe during pregnancy I had to try it. This product really worked and I loved it.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome! -10/25/2011 7:39:02 AM This facewash not only smells amazing, but it cleanses my skin without overdrying it. I am not a mother, but I am concerned about keeping my skin looking refreshed, so after researching alot of different facial products online, I went out on a limb and decided to give this product a try--and Im sooo glad I did!!! I wash my face with this product every morning and when I notice a break out coming on, I dab a little bit of the facewash on my finger and leave it on the area over-night-- it helps minimize the apperance of redness on my skin. Ive only been using this product for about a month, and I must tell ya's...my skin has never looked so good!
Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Acne product that actually works! -5/22/2011 7:13:05 AM I came across this product towards the end of my 3rd trimester. It was never too late. My skin wasn't an issue when I was pregnant but it has always been before. I religiously used it for 7months since I purchase and never had a problem until I ran out and had to switch product. Yikes!!! Bad bad choice. I'm now ordering more stock hoping that my skin would be back to it's prime. I can't wait to get my hands on it again.
Chetsey Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works!! -4/20/2011 2:23:37 AM I'm 10 weeks pregnant and all these while even before my pregnancy, I've faced acne problems for all my life. I had to be on oral antibiotics to get rid of those acne problems till I finally got tired of it. Last month, I was searching online for something safe to use during pregnancy and I came across this facial wash. Decided to give it a try, and it really does work on me! I'm so glad I found something useful and harmless to my pregnancy! This is a must if you have the same acne problems as me...it may be a little pricey, but it's worth trying out ; )
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, elegant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not just for Pregnant Women or the Face! -11/29/2010 12:26:53 PM I suffer from occasional breakouts and I really like this as my "preventive" acne cleanser. I love using Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash in the shower as a daily facial cleanser (its also great for acne on the body think back acne! ). The wash smells great (lemony, but not overpowering) and the consistency is nice, it sort of reminds me of the lemon filling from a lemon meringue pie. It FEELS WONDERFUL on your skin! Even though Im not expecting a baby, its nice to know Im using a product thats been formulated to keep my complexion clear without using harsh ingredients. My pores feel clean after using the Belli acne wash but my skin isnt left tight and dry.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleans without stripping. -10/28/2010 7:38:38 AM This product is gentle but exfoliates my dry, breakout prone skin. I am not pregnant and use this product. This is more gentle then the cleansers I use that have glycolilc acid. This is a staple for me.
Meghan Berlin, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing face wash! -8/15/2010 6:03:32 PM This has been a great face wash for me. I was unsure at first - but after a week or so of using it I got results that I was looking for -- Smooth, glowing skin!! LOVE IT!!!
Carly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -4/10/2008 8:49:43 PM This is one of the best facial cleansers I've ever used.
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -4/12/2008 8:11:44 AM I've been using this product for a few months now in preparation for getting pregnant, and it seems very gentle and effective. Pleasant feel and aroma, I like that you can "feel" it doing something at times. I've used it as a mask as well, with good results. It seems to have cleared up my skin, shrunk the pores a bit, and helped with oil. I've been using it in combination with Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil as a spot treatment, and Sothys Active Cream (love that cream) - I'm really liking the combo of these products and getting good results.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

One of the toughest skin conditions to treat during pregnancy is acne. There’s a need for safe acne treatments since some women experience worsening of their symptoms during pregnancy due to hormonal fluctuations. Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash is formulated with lactic acid, a natural ingredient that sloughs off pore-clogging dead skin cells and reduces the risk of blackheads and blemishes. As with all Belli Skin Care Cleansers, it’s allergy-tested and free of harmful chemicals including phthalates. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page.

You’re a more informed shopper when you take time to read product reviews. On the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page, reviewers rate products using a five-star rating scale based on their performance. The ratings will give you an overall “feel” for a products performance, but the comments are a more in-depth source of information. Before commenting some shoppers list the pros and cons of a product and then talk about their experience using it. When reading the comments, you may find answers to some of your questions or discover tips for getting more benefits from a products. At other times, reading reviews can help you avoid choosing an item that may not work for you.

After visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page, we hope you’ll come back often not only to read review but to leave some of your own. It only takes a few minutes to log into your account and review an item. You can be as brief or as detailed as you like when discussing a product. Just say what you think. Other shoppers will appreciate your thoughts and your honest opinion and will use them as guidance when making their own selections.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor