Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

It’s the first step in a basic skin care program. Cleansing removes environmental impurities that can clog pores and block the effects of other treatment products. Choosing the right cleansers is important - but even more so when you’re pregnant. That’s because the ingredients in some skin cleansers can harm a developing baby. Belli Skin Care Cleansers are formulated to meet the special needs of moms-to-be, new moms and newborn babies alike. The ingredients in these cleansing products are thoroughly reviewed and physician-approved to ensure they won’t harm a fetus or be harmful to breast-feeding infants. Plus, you won’t find parabens or phthalates in these products. It’s peace of mind for any new mom or mom-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page.

With so many products available, you want the ones you choose to live up to their promises. That’s why we developed the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page – so you can get feedback from other shoppers. When you arrive you’ll find a growing list of product ratings and reviews from customers just like you to guide you in making your selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Cleansers reviews link. To read reviews and product ratings for a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Chetsey Oregon Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works!! - 4/20/2011 2:23:37 AM I'm 10 weeks pregnant and all these while even before my pregnancy, I've faced acne problems for all my life. I had to be on oral antibiotics to get rid of those acne problems till I finally got tired of it. Last month, I was searching online for something safe to use during pregnancy and I came across this facial wash. Decided to give it a try, and it really does work on me! I'm so glad I found something useful and harmless to my pregnancy! This is a must if you have the same acne problems as me...it may be a little pricey, but it's worth trying out ; )
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, elegant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not just for Pregnant Women or the Face! - 11/29/2010 12:26:53 PM I suffer from occasional breakouts and I really like this as my "preventive" acne cleanser. I love using Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash in the shower as a daily facial cleanser (its also great for acne on the body think back acne! ). The wash smells great (lemony, but not overpowering) and the consistency is nice, it sort of reminds me of the lemon filling from a lemon meringue pie. It FEELS WONDERFUL on your skin! Even though Im not expecting a baby, its nice to know Im using a product thats been formulated to keep my complexion clear without using harsh ingredients. My pores feel clean after using the Belli acne wash but my skin isnt left tight and dry.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A treat for ANY woman! - 11/29/2010 12:12:40 PM You dont have to be pregnant to enjoy this great body wash! Im not yet a mother, but a friend of mine told me about Belli skin care products and their unique safety standards. So, I thought Id give them a try. Ive been using Belli Pampered Pregnancy Body Wash daily in the shower after the Belli Skin Smoothing Body Exfoliator. This two-step process helps keep my skin soft and velvety smooth. Its like having a luxurious spa experience in my shower in just a matter of minutes! The body wash has a really nice lather and I love the calming scent of chamomile and lavender. The cucumber and green tea in it give my skin a clean, refreshed feeling.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cleans without stripping. - 10/28/2010 7:38:38 AM This product is gentle but exfoliates my dry, breakout prone skin. I am not pregnant and use this product. This is more gentle then the cleansers I use that have glycolilc acid. This is a staple for me.
Meghan Berlin, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing face wash! - 8/15/2010 6:03:32 PM This has been a great face wash for me. I was unsure at first - but after a week or so of using it I got results that I was looking for -- Smooth, glowing skin!! LOVE IT!!!
mona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 6/27/2010 8:16:39 PM To tell you the truth it didn't do much for my skin however it was very gentle and non-drying.
Whitney Pros: gentle, doubles as mask
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cleared up my horrible pregnancy acne !! Must try! - 4/29/2009 3:43:14 PM I had heard my friends talk about all the challenges of going through their pregnancies but I swear they all had perfect skin- I on the otherhand woke up during my 2nd tri and literally broke out overnight. This stuff saved me!! I use it everyday and sometimes even use it with my clarisonic in the shower. It smells delicious, and isn't harsh at all, but is totally effective!
n.d.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not help my acne - 8/5/2008 8:27:46 AM In trying to find something that would keep my acne down during pregnancy, I tried this wash. My acne gradually got worse and worse until my face was in constant pain from all the blemishes. I had to go back to a light salicylic wash and my face cleared up again. It's a nice idea and it's a nice cleanser, but it sure did nothing for my acne.
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All Clear Now - 8/4/2008 9:45:11 PM Amazing! I was cleared up in 2 days!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 4/12/2008 8:11:44 AM I've been using this product for a few months now in preparation for getting pregnant, and it seems very gentle and effective. Pleasant feel and aroma, I like that you can "feel" it doing something at times. I've used it as a mask as well, with good results. It seems to have cleared up my skin, shrunk the pores a bit, and helped with oil. I've been using it in combination with Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil as a spot treatment, and Sothys Active Cream (love that cream) - I'm really liking the combo of these products and getting good results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

One of the toughest skin conditions to treat during pregnancy is acne. There’s a need for safe acne treatments since some women experience worsening of their symptoms during pregnancy due to hormonal fluctuations. Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash is formulated with lactic acid, a natural ingredient that sloughs off pore-clogging dead skin cells and reduces the risk of blackheads and blemishes. As with all Belli Skin Care Cleansers, it’s allergy-tested and free of harmful chemicals including phthalates. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page.

You’re a more informed shopper when you take time to read product reviews. On the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page, reviewers rate products using a five-star rating scale based on their performance. The ratings will give you an overall “feel” for a products performance, but the comments are a more in-depth source of information. Before commenting some shoppers list the pros and cons of a product and then talk about their experience using it. When reading the comments, you may find answers to some of your questions or discover tips for getting more benefits from a products. At other times, reading reviews can help you avoid choosing an item that may not work for you.

After visiting the Belli Skin Care Cleansers Reviews page, we hope you’ll come back often not only to read review but to leave some of your own. It only takes a few minutes to log into your account and review an item. You can be as brief or as detailed as you like when discussing a product. Just say what you think. Other shoppers will appreciate your thoughts and your honest opinion and will use them as guidance when making their own selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL