Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Well-hydrated skin boasts a beautiful glow, one that can last with you all day long. However, daily environmental exposure, hormonal changes, and aging can affect how well your skin retains moisture. As these issues dry out your skin, it becomes essential that you use a trusted hydrator to maintain a supple, soft complexion. Finding a moisturizer can be challenging, especially when you are shopping online and have access to thousands of moisturizers promising impressive results. Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews allow you to evaluate products before you buy then, thus helping you choose one that suits your specific needs.

Product descriptions might start your research, but they should not finish it. Instead, supplement these descriptions with Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews, which provide honest and unedited opinions provided by customers just like you. Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews tell you how these products worked for individual customers, providing valuable feedback for anyone considering a purchase. Did they encourage moisture retention? How did it change customers’ skin? Do customers recommend these products? Find these answers and more when you read Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

JanSB San Francisco, CA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 4/3/2014 1:06:13 PM I love my face creams, but when I got pregnant I stopped using my usual creams to be extra cautious due to the ingredients. Came across this pregnancy line and I love this face cream! At first, it seems the consistency is thin, but a little goes a long way. Very lightweight, but it definitely moisturizes. Adds more of the "dewy" look to my already pregnancy glow :) Ordering my 3rd bottle today. This and the facial wash are must haves! (skip the belly oil, use honest company body oil and belly balm instead)
BEbea Austin, TX Cons: not a good moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
Not so great product - 11/24/2013 10:04:00 AM It is nice to use a product that is safe for pregnancy. However, this is not a good moisturizer.
Eppers California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice! - 3/15/2013 9:18:40 AM I love the way this product smells, and it feels light and absorbing. However, it takes a minute to fully absorb and at first it felt a little oily but I waited a few minutes and then it was fine and my skin felt really smooth and not oily at all. I am also excited that it has vitamin C in it. I have Fair skin and freckles and vitamin C has always done wonderful things for my skin's clarity and glow. The only thing I wish it had was a sunscreen.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 10/25/2011 9:23:22 AM The Complexion Protection Duo, which consists of Acne Cleansing Facial Wash and Anti-Chloasma Facial Sunscreen (SPF 25), was a phenomenal purchase. I am not a mom or mom-to-be, but I am a college student, conscious of taking care of my skin. Always on the run and lacking sleep, I feel that it is extremely important that I nourish my skin to the best of my ability. The Belli face wash doesnt over-dry my skin, but rather gently cleanses it (without the harsh chemicals embodied in many other face washes out there). After washing my face, I apply the Anti-Chloasma Facial Sunscreen, which I loveee. The tint blends into my skin phenomenally, leaving me glowing. When im in a hurry, I just throw it on and go--it acts as a skin protector from the sun and a tinted moisturizer, which is great--doubly beneficial. I am always trying out new products, in search of which ones work the best...and Belli has proven to rank high on my list of Fave's!! They benefit my skin at a price that wont break my bank---Gotta LOVEEE it!!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Silky Smooth!! - 10/25/2011 8:20:16 AM This body lotion works wonders!!! I am not a mom, but have recently purchased several items from the Belli Skincare line, after coming across it online. The fact that their products are free of artificialities and full of beneficial ingredients enticed me to purchase/give this line a try--- && needless to say, Im sold!!! After applying this delicious smelling lotion (fulll of shea butter, lemon oil and chammomile), my dry hands looked and felt revived. Ive been applying this lotion all over my body and after only using this lotion for a little over a month now, the apperance of my skin has drastically improved. I call this lotion my little "miracle worker". I just ordered several more bottles for myself and some back up's so that I can wrap them up as christmas gifts for my family and friends. Im in LOVEEE with this lotion!!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, illuminates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bright & Beautiful!!! - 10/25/2011 8:03:32 AM LOVE-LOVE-LOVE it!!! This hydrator has a light citrus scent and it feels silky smooth when you rub it into your skin. It not only moisturizes fabulously, but it brightens and feeds my skin beneficial nutrients-- bonus!!! Im not a mother, but I am a college student, always on the go and lacking sleep. This product gives me a little extra boost/ pick-me up that my skin craves. I have recently purchased this and several other Belli Products on a whim, and I gotta say, the Belli line has become my absolute fave! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to pamper their skin/ look refreshed.
MelissaK Connecticut Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't affect severe acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty good purchase - 10/15/2011 8:14:38 AM I have horrendous hormonal acne which is flaring uncontrollably during my pregnancy. So far, this has been the least irritating thing I have tried. I like it a lot because it is gentle and does clean well. I use it as a mask daily too. But, it has not totally cleared up my acne. It helps, but my acne is ridiculously bad. So, for someone with a more mild case, this should be great. I do LOVE that it is so baby-mom-friendly. There are so few products out there not loaded with harsh, harmful chemicals, so bravo to this company overall. Oh and . . . the sunscreen is nice, but I mainly bought this for the cleanser.
Jaximom Redmond, WA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, adds vibrancy to skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New Favorite Facial Moisturizer - 8/30/2011 5:17:22 PM I love this hydrator! It's a creamy lightweight moisturizer that has a clean citrus scent that quickly improved the appearance of my skin--my skin looks brighter and more refined after only using it for 1 week. great price--great results!
Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Hubby loves it - 5/22/2011 7:30:34 AM Yes I bought it for me but my partner end up using it instead. He had rashes and itching all over his body this one time, and tried putting on cooling powder thinking it was due to the heaty tropical weather. It doesn't work until I pass to him this lotion since it contain chamomile. Within 2 days the rashes goes away and he been using it everyday since then.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Try it, youll LOVE it! - 11/29/2010 12:09:26 PM You don't have to be pregnant or a mom to use Belli. A friend told me about how Belli skin care products are specially formulated to be safe enough for use during pregnancy and nursing. So, why wouldnt I want to use something THAT safe on MY skin? Im HOOKED on Belli All Day Moisture Body Lotion and would recommend it to any woman who wants to pamper herself while taking care of her skin! After showering I look forward to applying Belli Body Lotion. It has a subtle, pleasant fragrance (lemon and chamomile) which I find relaxing. I also love how lightweight this lotion is, the shea butter moisturizes really well, without leaving an oil slick on my skin. A bottle of Belli Body Lotion lasts me quite awhile and is pretty enough to keep out on my bathroom vanity. Its a definite product find and a keeper!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

You understand the benefits of hydration, but finding a moisturizer that really works might be easier said than done. When you find one that helps you retain moisture all day, every day, you want to share. On the Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews Page, you can reach out to a broad audience, describing your experience with these products to customers from across the web—and the globe.

Writing Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews offers a number of benefits for both you and your readers. Shopping online might seem like an impersonal experience, one without that traditional interaction between you, salespeople, and fellow customers. Add some interaction to your online shopping experience by writing a review. Even more, serving as a reviewer gives you significant power as a consumer. You do more than just invest in products and cross your fingers, hoping they work. Instead, you can impact the brand’s bottom line. Your review can shape the opinion of fellow customers.

Establishing a healthy skin care routine does not have to be complicated. Potential customers can take the stress out of their online shopping experience by reading Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews. The information you glean from these reviews will help you uncover products that suit your specific needs. Do not waste your money on a moisturizer that delivers sub-par results. Find one that truly delivers by reading Belli Skin Care Moisturizers Reviews before you buy. Your skin—and wallet—will thank you for the extra effort, as you discover a replenishing and nourishing moisturizer.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL