Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

It’s a time of great joy - and bodily changes. Pregnancy affects every aspect of a woman’s mental and physical health – including their skin. As the baby grows and expands, it stretches the overlying skin leading to stretch marks. Breasts also expand and grow, placing stress on the skin overlying them. Plus, moms who breast feed often experience skin dryness and irritation in their nipples and surrounding tissue. Belli Skin Care Motherhood understands the special skin care needs of new moms. That’s why they’ve developed focused treatments made with natural ingredients like shiitake mushroom extract and rice proteins that enhance skin’s elasticity and firmness. For mom’s who are breastfeeding, Belli Skin Care Motherhood offers soothing treatments that ease chaffing while forming a protective barrier against irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

You want to know that the products you put on your skin live up to their promises. One way to find out is by reading reviews from other shoppers who have used them and shared their opinions. The Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page is the place to see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews link or read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Johanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable - 4/7/2008 11:19:09 AM I was reluctant to try this eye cream because it is so cheap (for an eye cream). It is by far and away the greatest eye cream ever. Feels great and improves appearance almost instantly.
Annonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 4/14/2008 9:43:03 AM This is the best eye cream! It helps to brighten (and distract) my undereye circles and also keeps the area moist throughout the day. The price can't be beat!
Mandy C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Worker - 8/14/2008 9:22:57 AM This product really works--my eyes look refreshed and well rested even after a long night. I also love that I can use concealer over it and it glides over the skin and looks so natural. I'm totally hooked!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best - 9/17/2008 6:21:13 AM This is the best eye cream I have used. I wish I knew it earlier. My eyes look so rested even with only two applications.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used - 8/9/2010 10:51:36 PM This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
Gigs CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unbelievable - 6/1/2009 7:38:25 PM I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
maya Chicago, Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 4/24/2009 10:13:26 AM Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
Sue-Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Results! - 12/11/2007 7:37:26 AM This is the greatest "true to their word" brand I have ever purchased. I experienced some stretch marks after my 1st pregnancy 2 years ago. I've been using this product for 3 months now and I can barely see where the stretchmarks were. Thank you Belli!
Janiffer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ditto - 4/14/2008 7:42:38 PM I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Shygal11 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, contains a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!! - 1/23/2011 12:28:42 PM I have been using this cream for about 2 and a half weeks now and I can already see a BIG difference. My stretch marks (from my pregnancy in 2007) are already fading! Plus the lotion seems to be helping firm up my tummy along with minimizing my stretch marks. Like other users this is not a cure...but it is absolutely wonderful how improved my stomach looks, I think by this summer I will be 2 piece swim suit ready. If you have a little extra skin from that pregnancy that wont tighten up... I would also recommend getting a skin firming product to go with this regimen. Well Ill let everyone know the final results after I have used the product longer!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Stretch marks are a common problem after pregnancy. Belli Skin Care Motherhood targets this problem with clinically-proven ingredients like registril and darutoside that improve the appearance of stretch marks, making them appear less noticeable. Belli Skin Care focuses on safety and effectiveness when they formulate their products. That’s why the treatments they offer are free of phthalates, parabens, BPA and artificial fragrances, dyes and preservatives. Why not get your skin care products from a company that specializes in the needs of new moms and moms-to-be? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

Before checking out, stop by the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page and see what other shoppers are saying about the products in your shopping cart. You’ll gain insights you won’t get anywhere else. Begin by looking at the product ratings. Shoppers rate product using a five-star scale. To find out why a reviewer rated a product as they did, read the comment section. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better feel for whether a particular product is right for you. Some shoppers talk about their experience with the product or share helpful tips. It’s a fun and informative resource.

One of the best ways to help other shoppers is to leave Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews of your own. Just as you benefited from the advice of other shoppers, they will appreciate your words of wisdom too. To review a product, log into your free SkinStore.com account and click on the “write a review” tab on any description page. Thanks for being part of our community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL