Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

It’s a time of great joy - and bodily changes. Pregnancy affects every aspect of a woman’s mental and physical health – including their skin. As the baby grows and expands, it stretches the overlying skin leading to stretch marks. Breasts also expand and grow, placing stress on the skin overlying them. Plus, moms who breast feed often experience skin dryness and irritation in their nipples and surrounding tissue. Belli Skin Care Motherhood understands the special skin care needs of new moms. That’s why they’ve developed focused treatments made with natural ingredients like shiitake mushroom extract and rice proteins that enhance skin’s elasticity and firmness. For mom’s who are breastfeeding, Belli Skin Care Motherhood offers soothing treatments that ease chaffing while forming a protective barrier against irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

You want to know that the products you put on your skin live up to their promises. One way to find out is by reading reviews from other shoppers who have used them and shared their opinions. The Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page is the place to see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews link or read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ErickaF Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I see a difference! - 10/10/2012 9:06:21 PM I have tried everything. This actually works, to my amazement. Slow to see improvements though. I have stretch marks for long time, over a decade and I am seeing fading. Been using only one month now though. I am happy. I have seen improvements. I know they won't go away entirely but at least they are getting lighter. I can actually wear a bathing suit now for next Summer...yippeee!!! The price is expensive though. The only negative. But its worth it.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase!!! - 10/25/2011 8:46:17 AM Although I am not a mother, I have recently come across Belli Products online and tried several of their products for myself-- which I absolutely Loveee!!! I am extremely into keeping up the apperance of my skin, and their products leave me mositurized and glowing!! My best friend just recently had her first child and she acquired stretchmarks in the process. For her "Sip and See" I purchased Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream, and put it in with the other gifts I had purchased for her and baby. Since the "Sip and See", she has called to tell me that shes been consistently applying it to her stretchmarks and has seen a difference in the apperance of her skin--more so than any of the other products shes utilized thus far (and this girl is a product conoissuer).It made me feel really good to know that I purchased her a product that not only proved to show a noticeable difference, but also a product that has potentially boosted her self-esteem. Hearing how happy she was with the product (my gift/purchase) simply made my day! Id definitely recommend Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Creme to anyone looking for a useful gift that their friends will love (come on people...diapers are great, but mom needs some loving too) and/or anyone who wants to minimize the apperance of their stretchmarks-- Belli is beneficial to us all. LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this line!!!
mellowship New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Enough - 2/25/2011 7:49:27 PM I have some really deep stretch marks from rapid weight gain and loss when I was a kid, and I've been looking for something to help fade it for awhile. I applied this twice a day. I did notice some fading after a month, that's also about how long it took me to finish the bottle, so I'm not sure this is the best cream considering the price. I did notice that if I missed a day or two the stretch marks seemed to get worse again. The cream says it reduces stretch marks but I felt like the results weren't permanent. Perhaps, six weeks wasn't long enough considering how old my stretch marks were. I found applying it right after a shower while my skin was still wet, gave me better results as the moisture helped it absorb more. Also, I have sensitive skin and this seemed to irritate it. The first week or two were fine, but after a while the back of my legs, where my stretch marks were, got itchy. Overall, though, I found that this cream does work. And, I would try it again if it's on sale, I'm just not sure the results were drastic enough to justify the price.
Shygal11 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, contains a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!! - 1/23/2011 12:28:42 PM I have been using this cream for about 2 and a half weeks now and I can already see a BIG difference. My stretch marks (from my pregnancy in 2007) are already fading! Plus the lotion seems to be helping firm up my tummy along with minimizing my stretch marks. Like other users this is not a cure...but it is absolutely wonderful how improved my stomach looks, I think by this summer I will be 2 piece swim suit ready. If you have a little extra skin from that pregnancy that wont tighten up... I would also recommend getting a skin firming product to go with this regimen. Well Ill let everyone know the final results after I have used the product longer!!
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a miracle, but it works - 9/30/2010 3:26:33 AM I have tried other products, such as Bio Oil, to reduce the appearance of deep stretch marks on my chest. Nothing has worked in the slightest. Based upon other reviews here I decided to try the Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream. After using it daily for nearly 2 months I have noticed a significant improvement. The fragrance is lovely too. It seems a bit expensive, but it's a generous tube, and you need only use a little per application.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used - 8/9/2010 10:51:36 PM This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
MamaB Southington, CT Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Well.................... - 2/22/2010 2:41:23 PM Started to use this right after I gave birth to my son. With all the new baby craziness and lack of sleep, my dark circles didn't get worse. But it didn't help with the dark circles that were already there before I gave birth. So I suppose it is a good product to "maintain" the situation rather than "improve". Also, if you live in a super dry area like we did, you probably need another coat of some other eye cream to hydrate even more. Bottom lineL it's nice to know it's safe for the baby while breastfeeding.
armywife89 colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
doesn't work - 2/3/2010 9:22:32 PM I've been using this for awhile now and don't really see a difference, the cool tingly feeling only happened once so I don't feel it working . I don't plan on re-ordering this. I would recommend using the bliss fat girl slim series though That does work for sure!
piccolalc Orange County, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ORDERING MY 3RD BOTTLE NOW... - 8/26/2009 1:00:52 PM i tried this product eventhough i am not pregnant. i used it quite a bit this summer. it has a tingling effect so i know it works! i am in good shape but my abs can use a little boost. this kicks it up a notch.. lov it! put it in the fridge and you will love the tingling coolness feeling! ordering my 3rd bottle today.no need to use a lot. it last quite a bit for me.GOTTA LOVE SKINSTORE FOR HAVING ALL THESE AMAZING PRODUCTS! I DO 99% OF MY SKINCARE SHOPPING HERE NOW.XO
Gigs CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unbelievable - 6/1/2009 7:38:25 PM I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Stretch marks are a common problem after pregnancy. Belli Skin Care Motherhood targets this problem with clinically-proven ingredients like registril and darutoside that improve the appearance of stretch marks, making them appear less noticeable. Belli Skin Care focuses on safety and effectiveness when they formulate their products. That’s why the treatments they offer are free of phthalates, parabens, BPA and artificial fragrances, dyes and preservatives. Why not get your skin care products from a company that specializes in the needs of new moms and moms-to-be? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

Before checking out, stop by the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page and see what other shoppers are saying about the products in your shopping cart. You’ll gain insights you won’t get anywhere else. Begin by looking at the product ratings. Shoppers rate product using a five-star scale. To find out why a reviewer rated a product as they did, read the comment section. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better feel for whether a particular product is right for you. Some shoppers talk about their experience with the product or share helpful tips. It’s a fun and informative resource.

One of the best ways to help other shoppers is to leave Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews of your own. Just as you benefited from the advice of other shoppers, they will appreciate your words of wisdom too. To review a product, log into your free SkinStore.com account and click on the “write a review” tab on any description page. Thanks for being part of our community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL