Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Your skin changes during pregnancy. Hormonal changes can worsen acne symptoms, and many women develop stretch marks as their skin is stretched and thinned as their abdomen expands. Women often develop areas of increased pigmentation due to changes in hormone levels. This leads to uneven skin coloration. At the same time, sunscreen protection is even more important to protect your skin from further pigment changes. The Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line is targets these and other skin concerns that are common during pregnancy. With treatments that moisture, protect, soothe and refine, the Belli Skin Care line is focused therapy for moms-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you have questions about products, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page has answers. This is where you can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who have used them. Reading reviews can help you choose the best products for your needs and avoid making costly mistakes. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on an item’s product description page.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JanSB San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/3/2014 1:06:13 PM I love my face creams, but when I got pregnant I stopped using my usual creams to be extra cautious due to the ingredients. Came across this pregnancy line and I love this face cream! At first, it seems the consistency is thin, but a little goes a long way. Very lightweight, but it definitely moisturizes. Adds more of the "dewy" look to my already pregnancy glow :) Ordering my 3rd bottle today. This and the facial wash are must haves! (skip the belly oil, use honest company body oil and belly balm instead)
serious
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
1128
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product Worked For Me -10/2/2013 10:10:12 AM I have always struggled with acne and controlled it by using prescription topicals. Many common acne fighting ingredients (that work) are not recommend for use during pregnancy so I searched for any natural remedies I could find. This product has been the only non Rx, approved acne product I have found that WORKS for me. It does smell like sufur but it has not stained my clothing and the smell is worth it to me for clearer skin. The tube is very small but a little goes a long way. I use it on my face, chest, shoulders and back so I go through a tube/month almost. I would recommend this to anyone who struggles with severe, stubborn acne and wants a product that is safe and works. I use several other Belli products and have been very happy with them as well.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky Smooth!! -10/25/2011 8:20:16 AM This body lotion works wonders!!! I am not a mom, but have recently purchased several items from the Belli Skincare line, after coming across it online. The fact that their products are free of artificialities and full of beneficial ingredients enticed me to purchase/give this line a try--- && needless to say, Im sold!!! After applying this delicious smelling lotion (fulll of shea butter, lemon oil and chammomile), my dry hands looked and felt revived. Ive been applying this lotion all over my body and after only using this lotion for a little over a month now, the apperance of my skin has drastically improved. I call this lotion my little "miracle worker". I just ordered several more bottles for myself and some back up's so that I can wrap them up as christmas gifts for my family and friends. Im in LOVEEE with this lotion!!!
Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hubby loves it -5/22/2011 7:30:34 AM Yes I bought it for me but my partner end up using it instead. He had rashes and itching all over his body this one time, and tried putting on cooling powder thinking it was due to the heaty tropical weather. It doesn't work until I pass to him this lotion since it contain chamomile. Within 2 days the rashes goes away and he been using it everyday since then.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try it, youll LOVE it! -11/29/2010 12:09:26 PM You don't have to be pregnant or a mom to use Belli. A friend told me about how Belli skin care products are specially formulated to be safe enough for use during pregnancy and nursing. So, why wouldnt I want to use something THAT safe on MY skin? Im HOOKED on Belli All Day Moisture Body Lotion and would recommend it to any woman who wants to pamper herself while taking care of her skin! After showering I look forward to applying Belli Body Lotion. It has a subtle, pleasant fragrance (lemon and chamomile) which I find relaxing. I also love how lightweight this lotion is, the shea butter moisturizes really well, without leaving an oil slick on my skin. A bottle of Belli Body Lotion lasts me quite awhile and is pretty enough to keep out on my bathroom vanity. Its a definite product find and a keeper!
Charisma
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT !!! -2/29/2008 6:09:07 AM Not pregnant anymore but Im still using this product. Love it all the way =)
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, illuminates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bright & Beautiful!!! -10/25/2011 8:03:32 AM LOVE-LOVE-LOVE it!!! This hydrator has a light citrus scent and it feels silky smooth when you rub it into your skin. It not only moisturizes fabulously, but it brightens and feeds my skin beneficial nutrients-- bonus!!! Im not a mother, but I am a college student, always on the go and lacking sleep. This product gives me a little extra boost/ pick-me up that my skin craves. I have recently purchased this and several other Belli Products on a whim, and I gotta say, the Belli line has become my absolute fave! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to pamper their skin/ look refreshed.
Jaximom Redmond, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, adds vibrancy to skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New Favorite Facial Moisturizer -8/30/2011 5:17:22 PM I love this hydrator! It's a creamy lightweight moisturizer that has a clean citrus scent that quickly improved the appearance of my skin--my skin looks brighter and more refined after only using it for 1 week. great price--great results!
kms717 Long Island, New York
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best pregnancy find -7/30/2012 11:08:35 AM I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Safety should be the concern of any mom-to-be. Some chemicals and skin care ingredients can penetrate deeply and enter the bloodstream where it can impact the health of a growing fetus. Belli takes safety seriously by testing their products to confirm they’re safe to use during pregnancy. That’s extra reassurance for both mom and baby. Plus, these products are free of parabens, phthalates, synthetic dyes, synthetic fragrances and BPA. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you want confirmation that you’re making the right selections, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page can help. When you arrive, you can read reviews and view ratings for the items you’re considering. The comments that most reviewers leave will also give you greater insight into how well a product works. Want to see which products in the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line are ranked highest? Use the drop-down box to sort the reviews by rating from highest to lowest. By doing this, you may find a “superstar” product you hadn’t considered. You can also sort the reviews so the most recent ones appear at the top. Enjoy this helpful resource!

After discovering the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page, we hope you’ll visit often - not only to read reviews but to write them too. To write a review, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to share your thoughts.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor