Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Your skin changes during pregnancy. Hormonal changes can worsen acne symptoms, and many women develop stretch marks as their skin is stretched and thinned as their abdomen expands. Women often develop areas of increased pigmentation due to changes in hormone levels. This leads to uneven skin coloration. At the same time, sunscreen protection is even more important to protect your skin from further pigment changes. The Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line is targets these and other skin concerns that are common during pregnancy. With treatments that moisture, protect, soothe and refine, the Belli Skin Care line is focused therapy for moms-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you have questions about products, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page has answers. This is where you can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who have used them. Reading reviews can help you choose the best products for your needs and avoid making costly mistakes. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on an item’s product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

JanSB San Francisco, CA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 4/3/2014 1:06:13 PM I love my face creams, but when I got pregnant I stopped using my usual creams to be extra cautious due to the ingredients. Came across this pregnancy line and I love this face cream! At first, it seems the consistency is thin, but a little goes a long way. Very lightweight, but it definitely moisturizes. Adds more of the "dewy" look to my already pregnancy glow :) Ordering my 3rd bottle today. This and the facial wash are must haves! (skip the belly oil, use honest company body oil and belly balm instead)
Jas1581 Altoona, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dont delay purchasing like I did - 12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
BEbea Austin, TX Cons: not a good moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
Not so great product - 11/24/2013 10:04:00 AM It is nice to use a product that is safe for pregnancy. However, this is not a good moisturizer.
1128 Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Product Worked For Me - 10/2/2013 10:10:12 AM I have always struggled with acne and controlled it by using prescription topicals. Many common acne fighting ingredients (that work) are not recommend for use during pregnancy so I searched for any natural remedies I could find. This product has been the only non Rx, approved acne product I have found that WORKS for me. It does smell like sufur but it has not stained my clothing and the smell is worth it to me for clearer skin. The tube is very small but a little goes a long way. I use it on my face, chest, shoulders and back so I go through a tube/month almost. I would recommend this to anyone who struggles with severe, stubborn acne and wants a product that is safe and works. I use several other Belli products and have been very happy with them as well.
mel12 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product!! - 7/24/2013 9:36:03 AM Was having a lot of breakouts during my 1st trimester, bought the belli face wash & face scrub. The face scrub wasn't harsh or abrasive. Granules were a good size..not large as some face scrubs are. Had a good enough lather. Did not have any negative reactions or breakouts to using it.
Eppers California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice! - 3/15/2013 9:18:40 AM I love the way this product smells, and it feels light and absorbing. However, it takes a minute to fully absorb and at first it felt a little oily but I waited a few minutes and then it was fine and my skin felt really smooth and not oily at all. I am also excited that it has vitamin C in it. I have Fair skin and freckles and vitamin C has always done wonderful things for my skin's clarity and glow. The only thing I wish it had was a sunscreen.
Rosieposie Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure - 1/7/2013 12:43:01 AM I've been using this product but still managed to get stretch marks around the beginning of the third trimester . I didn't use it consistently during the first trimester because the smell made me nauseous.... I still hate the smell, i wish it was scent free, but I use it because I don't want to waste $39 and I figure its better than nothing. The spray is horrible... it gets everywhere. I ended not even using it as a spray, instead I take off the cap each time and pour it on my hand and apply to the belly.
GiansMom Issaquah,WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I swear by it - 11/13/2012 9:27:13 AM I was so sure i'll get pregnancy stretchmarks knowing my mom had it, and i have stretchmarks at the side of my thighs and butt while growing as a teenager. I was stressed about getting the inevitable belly stretchmarks so i researched and was willing to spend on something that really works. I did not regret on the Belli Oil at all, i didn't have a single stretchmark. I used it as soon as my pregnancy was confirmed by ultrasound, and would rub it once to twice daily on the first 2 trimesters, but at least 2x during the third. Pls pls pls future moms, u deserve to still have a beautiful flawless belly after pregnancy! Don't take chances! I advised a friend and ahe thought she wont have them, but hers appeared at the last weeks of pregnancy. And she told me she would've used Belli, but alas, too late.
Skinholic Singapore Pros: gentle, clears skin out breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for pregnancy skin out break - 8/31/2012 2:12:40 AM Effective for reducing pimples into blackheads . It also makes it easier to extract persistent blackheads . Does not form well, need some time getting used for people who had been using forming wash.
kms717 Long Island, New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best pregnancy find - 7/30/2012 11:08:35 AM I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Safety should be the concern of any mom-to-be. Some chemicals and skin care ingredients can penetrate deeply and enter the bloodstream where it can impact the health of a growing fetus. Belli takes safety seriously by testing their products to confirm they’re safe to use during pregnancy. That’s extra reassurance for both mom and baby. Plus, these products are free of parabens, phthalates, synthetic dyes, synthetic fragrances and BPA. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you want confirmation that you’re making the right selections, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page can help. When you arrive, you can read reviews and view ratings for the items you’re considering. The comments that most reviewers leave will also give you greater insight into how well a product works. Want to see which products in the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line are ranked highest? Use the drop-down box to sort the reviews by rating from highest to lowest. By doing this, you may find a “superstar” product you hadn’t considered. You can also sort the reviews so the most recent ones appear at the top. Enjoy this helpful resource!

After discovering the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page, we hope you’ll visit often - not only to read reviews but to write them too. To write a review, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to share your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL