Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Your skin changes during pregnancy. Hormonal changes can worsen acne symptoms, and many women develop stretch marks as their skin is stretched and thinned as their abdomen expands. Women often develop areas of increased pigmentation due to changes in hormone levels. This leads to uneven skin coloration. At the same time, sunscreen protection is even more important to protect your skin from further pigment changes. The Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line is targets these and other skin concerns that are common during pregnancy. With treatments that moisture, protect, soothe and refine, the Belli Skin Care line is focused therapy for moms-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you have questions about products, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page has answers. This is where you can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who have used them. Reading reviews can help you choose the best products for your needs and avoid making costly mistakes. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on an item’s product description page.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Eppers California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice! -3/15/2013 9:18:40 AM I love the way this product smells, and it feels light and absorbing. However, it takes a minute to fully absorb and at first it felt a little oily but I waited a few minutes and then it was fine and my skin felt really smooth and not oily at all. I am also excited that it has vitamin C in it. I have Fair skin and freckles and vitamin C has always done wonderful things for my skin's clarity and glow. The only thing I wish it had was a sunscreen.
Rosieposie Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not sure -1/7/2013 12:43:01 AM I've been using this product but still managed to get stretch marks around the beginning of the third trimester . I didn't use it consistently during the first trimester because the smell made me nauseous.... I still hate the smell, i wish it was scent free, but I use it because I don't want to waste $39 and I figure its better than nothing. The spray is horrible... it gets everywhere. I ended not even using it as a spray, instead I take off the cap each time and pour it on my hand and apply to the belly.
GiansMom Issaquah,WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I swear by it -11/13/2012 9:27:13 AM I was so sure i'll get pregnancy stretchmarks knowing my mom had it, and i have stretchmarks at the side of my thighs and butt while growing as a teenager. I was stressed about getting the inevitable belly stretchmarks so i researched and was willing to spend on something that really works. I did not regret on the Belli Oil at all, i didn't have a single stretchmark. I used it as soon as my pregnancy was confirmed by ultrasound, and would rub it once to twice daily on the first 2 trimesters, but at least 2x during the third. Pls pls pls future moms, u deserve to still have a beautiful flawless belly after pregnancy! Don't take chances! I advised a friend and ahe thought she wont have them, but hers appeared at the last weeks of pregnancy. And she told me she would've used Belli, but alas, too late.
Skinholic Singapore
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, clears skin out breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for pregnancy skin out break -8/31/2012 2:12:40 AM Effective for reducing pimples into blackheads . It also makes it easier to extract persistent blackheads . Does not form well, need some time getting used for people who had been using forming wash.
kms717 Long Island, New York
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best pregnancy find -7/30/2012 11:08:35 AM I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.
h10mac Dayton, OH
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Oil -6/29/2012 6:10:28 AM I like how the oil absorbs in my skin. My skin is soft throughout the day. It has a very pleasant scent. I would recommend this oil to people.
Baragon Roswell, NM
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't lather well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this! -11/16/2011 1:28:22 PM Washing your face with soap alone doesn't help pregnancy acne, so when heard of Belli and that it was safe during pregnancy I had to try it. This product really worked and I loved it.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky Smooth!! -10/25/2011 8:20:16 AM This body lotion works wonders!!! I am not a mom, but have recently purchased several items from the Belli Skincare line, after coming across it online. The fact that their products are free of artificialities and full of beneficial ingredients enticed me to purchase/give this line a try--- && needless to say, Im sold!!! After applying this delicious smelling lotion (fulll of shea butter, lemon oil and chammomile), my dry hands looked and felt revived. Ive been applying this lotion all over my body and after only using this lotion for a little over a month now, the apperance of my skin has drastically improved. I call this lotion my little "miracle worker". I just ordered several more bottles for myself and some back up's so that I can wrap them up as christmas gifts for my family and friends. Im in LOVEEE with this lotion!!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, illuminates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bright & Beautiful!!! -10/25/2011 8:03:32 AM LOVE-LOVE-LOVE it!!! This hydrator has a light citrus scent and it feels silky smooth when you rub it into your skin. It not only moisturizes fabulously, but it brightens and feeds my skin beneficial nutrients-- bonus!!! Im not a mother, but I am a college student, always on the go and lacking sleep. This product gives me a little extra boost/ pick-me up that my skin craves. I have recently purchased this and several other Belli Products on a whim, and I gotta say, the Belli line has become my absolute fave! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to pamper their skin/ look refreshed.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome! -10/25/2011 7:39:02 AM This facewash not only smells amazing, but it cleanses my skin without overdrying it. I am not a mother, but I am concerned about keeping my skin looking refreshed, so after researching alot of different facial products online, I went out on a limb and decided to give this product a try--and Im sooo glad I did!!! I wash my face with this product every morning and when I notice a break out coming on, I dab a little bit of the facewash on my finger and leave it on the area over-night-- it helps minimize the apperance of redness on my skin. Ive only been using this product for about a month, and I must tell ya's...my skin has never looked so good!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Safety should be the concern of any mom-to-be. Some chemicals and skin care ingredients can penetrate deeply and enter the bloodstream where it can impact the health of a growing fetus. Belli takes safety seriously by testing their products to confirm they’re safe to use during pregnancy. That’s extra reassurance for both mom and baby. Plus, these products are free of parabens, phthalates, synthetic dyes, synthetic fragrances and BPA. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you want confirmation that you’re making the right selections, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page can help. When you arrive, you can read reviews and view ratings for the items you’re considering. The comments that most reviewers leave will also give you greater insight into how well a product works. Want to see which products in the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line are ranked highest? Use the drop-down box to sort the reviews by rating from highest to lowest. By doing this, you may find a “superstar” product you hadn’t considered. You can also sort the reviews so the most recent ones appear at the top. Enjoy this helpful resource!

After discovering the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page, we hope you’ll visit often - not only to read reviews but to write them too. To write a review, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to share your thoughts.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor