Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Belli Skin Care reviews

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jaximom Redmond, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, adds vibrancy to skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New Favorite Facial Moisturizer -8/30/2011 5:17:22 PM I love this hydrator! It's a creamy lightweight moisturizer that has a clean citrus scent that quickly improved the appearance of my skin--my skin looks brighter and more refined after only using it for 1 week. great price--great results!
serious
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
1128
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product Worked For Me -10/2/2013 10:10:12 AM I have always struggled with acne and controlled it by using prescription topicals. Many common acne fighting ingredients (that work) are not recommend for use during pregnancy so I searched for any natural remedies I could find. This product has been the only non Rx, approved acne product I have found that WORKS for me. It does smell like sufur but it has not stained my clothing and the smell is worth it to me for clearer skin. The tube is very small but a little goes a long way. I use it on my face, chest, shoulders and back so I go through a tube/month almost. I would recommend this to anyone who struggles with severe, stubborn acne and wants a product that is safe and works. I use several other Belli products and have been very happy with them as well.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used -8/9/2010 10:51:36 PM This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
Gigs CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -6/1/2009 7:38:25 PM I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
maya Chicago, Illinois
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/24/2009 10:13:26 AM Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
Sue-Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Results! -12/11/2007 7:37:26 AM This is the greatest "true to their word" brand I have ever purchased. I experienced some stretch marks after my 1st pregnancy 2 years ago. I've been using this product for 3 months now and I can barely see where the stretchmarks were. Thank you Belli!
Janiffer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ditto -4/14/2008 7:42:38 PM I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky Smooth!! -10/25/2011 8:20:16 AM This body lotion works wonders!!! I am not a mom, but have recently purchased several items from the Belli Skincare line, after coming across it online. The fact that their products are free of artificialities and full of beneficial ingredients enticed me to purchase/give this line a try--- && needless to say, Im sold!!! After applying this delicious smelling lotion (fulll of shea butter, lemon oil and chammomile), my dry hands looked and felt revived. Ive been applying this lotion all over my body and after only using this lotion for a little over a month now, the apperance of my skin has drastically improved. I call this lotion my little "miracle worker". I just ordered several more bottles for myself and some back up's so that I can wrap them up as christmas gifts for my family and friends. Im in LOVEEE with this lotion!!!
Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hubby loves it -5/22/2011 7:30:34 AM Yes I bought it for me but my partner end up using it instead. He had rashes and itching all over his body this one time, and tried putting on cooling powder thinking it was due to the heaty tropical weather. It doesn't work until I pass to him this lotion since it contain chamomile. Within 2 days the rashes goes away and he been using it everyday since then.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor