Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Belli Skin Care reviews

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MamaB Southington, CT
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Well.................... -2/22/2010 2:41:23 PM Started to use this right after I gave birth to my son. With all the new baby craziness and lack of sleep, my dark circles didn't get worse. But it didn't help with the dark circles that were already there before I gave birth. So I suppose it is a good product to "maintain" the situation rather than "improve". Also, if you live in a super dry area like we did, you probably need another coat of some other eye cream to hydrate even more. Bottom lineL it's nice to know it's safe for the baby while breastfeeding.
princessdi Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On my 2nd bottle and I'm addicted! -7/7/2009 9:03:23 PM Not a single stretch mark.... and is very therapeutic when using it to massage my belly. Kept my skin moisturized that it hardly itches. It also helped to lighten old stretch marks on my thighs from long time ago. The only trade off...all my cotton tees and shorts smell of oil... then again.. maybe moderation should have been observed! But it's addictive! :)
Gigs CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -6/1/2009 7:38:25 PM I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
Andrea
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -4/30/2009 5:38:28 PM Even though it is recommended for tired mothers, this eye cream works great for all! It is easy to apply, brightens the eye area and you can't beat the price!
Whitney
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, doubles as mask
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleared up my horrible pregnancy acne !! Must try! -4/29/2009 3:43:14 PM I had heard my friends talk about all the challenges of going through their pregnancies but I swear they all had perfect skin- I on the otherhand woke up during my 2nd tri and literally broke out overnight. This stuff saved me!! I use it everyday and sometimes even use it with my clarisonic in the shower. It smells delicious, and isn't harsh at all, but is totally effective!
maya Chicago, Illinois
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/24/2009 10:13:26 AM Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
MissM SoCal
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
She loved it! -4/3/2009 11:30:36 AM I got this for a friend (after reading the reviews here) who was only a few months pregnant. She told me her skin felt so good when she used it after her shower. Thank you, Skinstore!
debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for me -1/26/2009 2:29:17 PM This did nothing for me, but I live in the desert & it's hard to find an eye cream that can moisturize this dry skin. Sent it back.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best oil out there! -11/17/2008 1:18:50 PM I have tried several other pregnancy stretch mark oils/creams and this one by far is the best. It smells amazing, it's light and easily absorbed, and so far it seems to be doing the trick. I don't have a single stretch mark!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best -9/17/2008 6:21:13 AM This is the best eye cream I have used. I wish I knew it earlier. My eyes look so rested even with only two applications.
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor