Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Belli Skin Care :

Belli Skin Care Reviews

Belli Skin Care reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

piccolalc Orange County, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ORDERING MY 3RD BOTTLE NOW... - 8/26/2009 1:00:52 PM i tried this product eventhough i am not pregnant. i used it quite a bit this summer. it has a tingling effect so i know it works! i am in good shape but my abs can use a little boost. this kicks it up a notch.. lov it! put it in the fridge and you will love the tingling coolness feeling! ordering my 3rd bottle today.no need to use a lot. it last quite a bit for me.GOTTA LOVE SKINSTORE FOR HAVING ALL THESE AMAZING PRODUCTS! I DO 99% OF MY SKINCARE SHOPPING HERE NOW.XO
princessdi Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
On my 2nd bottle and I'm addicted! - 7/7/2009 9:03:23 PM Not a single stretch mark.... and is very therapeutic when using it to massage my belly. Kept my skin moisturized that it hardly itches. It also helped to lighten old stretch marks on my thighs from long time ago. The only trade off...all my cotton tees and shorts smell of oil... then again.. maybe moderation should have been observed! But it's addictive! :)
Gigs CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unbelievable - 6/1/2009 7:38:25 PM I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
Andrea Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great! - 4/30/2009 5:38:28 PM Even though it is recommended for tired mothers, this eye cream works great for all! It is easy to apply, brightens the eye area and you can't beat the price!
Whitney Pros: gentle, doubles as mask
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cleared up my horrible pregnancy acne !! Must try! - 4/29/2009 3:43:14 PM I had heard my friends talk about all the challenges of going through their pregnancies but I swear they all had perfect skin- I on the otherhand woke up during my 2nd tri and literally broke out overnight. This stuff saved me!! I use it everyday and sometimes even use it with my clarisonic in the shower. It smells delicious, and isn't harsh at all, but is totally effective!
maya Chicago, Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 4/24/2009 10:13:26 AM Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
MissM SoCal Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
She loved it! - 4/3/2009 11:30:36 AM I got this for a friend (after reading the reviews here) who was only a few months pregnant. She told me her skin felt so good when she used it after her shower. Thank you, Skinstore!
debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me - 1/26/2009 2:29:17 PM This did nothing for me, but I live in the desert & it's hard to find an eye cream that can moisturize this dry skin. Sent it back.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best oil out there! - 11/17/2008 1:18:50 PM I have tried several other pregnancy stretch mark oils/creams and this one by far is the best. It smells amazing, it's light and easily absorbed, and so far it seems to be doing the trick. I don't have a single stretch mark!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best - 9/17/2008 6:21:13 AM This is the best eye cream I have used. I wish I knew it earlier. My eyes look so rested even with only two applications.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL