Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Have you ever noticed that it takes much longer to repair skin damage than it does to create it? This is partly due to the fact that the skin’s texture and condition is so delicate and intricate. Many different types of external aggressors can influence the healthiness of your skin. Add this to the fact that pregnancy and sudden weight gain can lead to unsightly stretch marks in places where you wish you didn’t have any – the breasts, buttocks, abdomen, and thighs. Doing away with this type of problem is a lot more difficult than you might think. If you are interested in skin care formulations that can assist in minimizing these creases, please take a look at our collection of Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews.

Since the Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews have been written by customers who have tried them, you will read personal reactions and opinions that might help you to decide if these are the right products for you. Please check out our Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews and get in on the latest customer news.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used -8/9/2010 10:51:36 PM This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
Gigs CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -6/1/2009 7:38:25 PM I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
maya Chicago, Illinois
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/24/2009 10:13:26 AM Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
Sue-Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Results! -12/11/2007 7:37:26 AM This is the greatest "true to their word" brand I have ever purchased. I experienced some stretch marks after my 1st pregnancy 2 years ago. I've been using this product for 3 months now and I can barely see where the stretchmarks were. Thank you Belli!
Janiffer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ditto -4/14/2008 7:42:38 PM I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Shygal11 Kansas
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, contains a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!! -1/23/2011 12:28:42 PM I have been using this cream for about 2 and a half weeks now and I can already see a BIG difference. My stretch marks (from my pregnancy in 2007) are already fading! Plus the lotion seems to be helping firm up my tummy along with minimizing my stretch marks. Like other users this is not a cure...but it is absolutely wonderful how improved my stomach looks, I think by this summer I will be 2 piece swim suit ready. If you have a little extra skin from that pregnancy that wont tighten up... I would also recommend getting a skin firming product to go with this regimen. Well Ill let everyone know the final results after I have used the product longer!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Purchase!!! -10/25/2011 8:46:17 AM Although I am not a mother, I have recently come across Belli Products online and tried several of their products for myself-- which I absolutely Loveee!!! I am extremely into keeping up the apperance of my skin, and their products leave me mositurized and glowing!! My best friend just recently had her first child and she acquired stretchmarks in the process. For her "Sip and See" I purchased Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream, and put it in with the other gifts I had purchased for her and baby. Since the "Sip and See", she has called to tell me that shes been consistently applying it to her stretchmarks and has seen a difference in the apperance of her skin--more so than any of the other products shes utilized thus far (and this girl is a product conoissuer).It made me feel really good to know that I purchased her a product that not only proved to show a noticeable difference, but also a product that has potentially boosted her self-esteem. Hearing how happy she was with the product (my gift/purchase) simply made my day! Id definitely recommend Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Creme to anyone looking for a useful gift that their friends will love (come on people...diapers are great, but mom needs some loving too) and/or anyone who wants to minimize the apperance of their stretchmarks-- Belli is beneficial to us all. LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this line!!!
drsamster
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
2 pregnancies and no stretch marks -3/21/2010 6:27:07 AM Used with 2 pregnancies and am so glad I did. I always used it after a shower and later in pregnancy also before bed. I now give this oil as a gift to all my pregnant friends; no stretch marks for them either (and one had an almost 10lb baby)! You do need to wait a few minutes to get dressed to avoid oil on clothes, but what a small price to pay for no or fewer stretchmarks.
princessdi Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On my 2nd bottle and I'm addicted! -7/7/2009 9:03:23 PM Not a single stretch mark.... and is very therapeutic when using it to massage my belly. Kept my skin moisturized that it hardly itches. It also helped to lighten old stretch marks on my thighs from long time ago. The only trade off...all my cotton tees and shorts smell of oil... then again.. maybe moderation should have been observed! But it's addictive! :)
MissM SoCal
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
She loved it! -4/3/2009 11:30:36 AM I got this for a friend (after reading the reviews here) who was only a few months pregnant. She told me her skin felt so good when she used it after her shower. Thank you, Skinstore!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Rubbing moisturizing lotions and hydrating creams on your skin might help, but this strategy isn’t going to make these unsightly changes to your epidermis disappear. Of course, you can help to minimize the visibility of these unwanted changes on your body by using powerful solutions that infuse fresh elasticity into your skin. To find out more, why not take a few moments to read over our Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews. They contain anecdotal accounts provided by customers who have used one or more of these formulas. Their advice can help you to make up your mind as to whether or not your skin can benefit from using these solutions.

Each of the informative Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews has several different areas for you to explore. There’s a list of the positive aspects or pros of the product, and, in some cases, a list of negative details or cons related to the formula. Right below that information, you should be able to see the customer’s opinion regarding the overall value of the product along with a few other important details. Reading through a few of the brief Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews won’t take very long, and yet, it may provide you with lots of essential details that can make your purchasing decision much easier. If you’ve enjoyed browsing through these commentaries, please come back and visit us again so that you can provide your own submission so that other customers can benefit from your experience.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor