Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Have you ever noticed that it takes much longer to repair skin damage than it does to create it? This is partly due to the fact that the skin’s texture and condition is so delicate and intricate. Many different types of external aggressors can influence the healthiness of your skin. Add this to the fact that pregnancy and sudden weight gain can lead to unsightly stretch marks in places where you wish you didn’t have any – the breasts, buttocks, abdomen, and thighs. Doing away with this type of problem is a lot more difficult than you might think. If you are interested in skin care formulations that can assist in minimizing these creases, please take a look at our collection of Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews.

Since the Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews have been written by customers who have tried them, you will read personal reactions and opinions that might help you to decide if these are the right products for you. Please check out our Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews and get in on the latest customer news.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Rosieposie Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure - 1/7/2013 12:43:01 AM I've been using this product but still managed to get stretch marks around the beginning of the third trimester . I didn't use it consistently during the first trimester because the smell made me nauseous.... I still hate the smell, i wish it was scent free, but I use it because I don't want to waste $39 and I figure its better than nothing. The spray is horrible... it gets everywhere. I ended not even using it as a spray, instead I take off the cap each time and pour it on my hand and apply to the belly.
GiansMom Issaquah,WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I swear by it - 11/13/2012 9:27:13 AM I was so sure i'll get pregnancy stretchmarks knowing my mom had it, and i have stretchmarks at the side of my thighs and butt while growing as a teenager. I was stressed about getting the inevitable belly stretchmarks so i researched and was willing to spend on something that really works. I did not regret on the Belli Oil at all, i didn't have a single stretchmark. I used it as soon as my pregnancy was confirmed by ultrasound, and would rub it once to twice daily on the first 2 trimesters, but at least 2x during the third. Pls pls pls future moms, u deserve to still have a beautiful flawless belly after pregnancy! Don't take chances! I advised a friend and ahe thought she wont have them, but hers appeared at the last weeks of pregnancy. And she told me she would've used Belli, but alas, too late.
ErickaF Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I see a difference! - 10/10/2012 9:06:21 PM I have tried everything. This actually works, to my amazement. Slow to see improvements though. I have stretch marks for long time, over a decade and I am seeing fading. Been using only one month now though. I am happy. I have seen improvements. I know they won't go away entirely but at least they are getting lighter. I can actually wear a bathing suit now for next Summer...yippeee!!! The price is expensive though. The only negative. But its worth it.
h10mac Dayton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Oil - 6/29/2012 6:10:28 AM I like how the oil absorbs in my skin. My skin is soft throughout the day. It has a very pleasant scent. I would recommend this oil to people.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase!!! - 10/25/2011 8:46:17 AM Although I am not a mother, I have recently come across Belli Products online and tried several of their products for myself-- which I absolutely Loveee!!! I am extremely into keeping up the apperance of my skin, and their products leave me mositurized and glowing!! My best friend just recently had her first child and she acquired stretchmarks in the process. For her "Sip and See" I purchased Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream, and put it in with the other gifts I had purchased for her and baby. Since the "Sip and See", she has called to tell me that shes been consistently applying it to her stretchmarks and has seen a difference in the apperance of her skin--more so than any of the other products shes utilized thus far (and this girl is a product conoissuer).It made me feel really good to know that I purchased her a product that not only proved to show a noticeable difference, but also a product that has potentially boosted her self-esteem. Hearing how happy she was with the product (my gift/purchase) simply made my day! Id definitely recommend Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Creme to anyone looking for a useful gift that their friends will love (come on people...diapers are great, but mom needs some loving too) and/or anyone who wants to minimize the apperance of their stretchmarks-- Belli is beneficial to us all. LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this line!!!
lainaj toronto, ontario Pros: gentle, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
absolutely amazing! - 8/3/2011 5:34:47 PM really bad stretch marks run through my family so i wanted a good product to try and minimize the chances...and it worked better then i had hoped! i dont have a single mark on me! at 4.5 months i started using it everyday after i showered and massage my belly skin for a couple minutes...at 6.5-7 months i used it in the morning and after i showered at night, still making sure to massage...same for the 8th and 9th months but would also add some when my belly felt tight or sore or itchy...also when i would see a redmark starting i would add some and massage the skin in that area and it would be gone the next morning....massaging the skin is very important as it brings blood to the area and nourishes the skin. some might feel the oil is on the heavier side or arent a fan of the lavender scent, but who cares as long as it works, and it does!
mellowship New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Enough - 2/25/2011 7:49:27 PM I have some really deep stretch marks from rapid weight gain and loss when I was a kid, and I've been looking for something to help fade it for awhile. I applied this twice a day. I did notice some fading after a month, that's also about how long it took me to finish the bottle, so I'm not sure this is the best cream considering the price. I did notice that if I missed a day or two the stretch marks seemed to get worse again. The cream says it reduces stretch marks but I felt like the results weren't permanent. Perhaps, six weeks wasn't long enough considering how old my stretch marks were. I found applying it right after a shower while my skin was still wet, gave me better results as the moisture helped it absorb more. Also, I have sensitive skin and this seemed to irritate it. The first week or two were fine, but after a while the back of my legs, where my stretch marks were, got itchy. Overall, though, I found that this cream does work. And, I would try it again if it's on sale, I'm just not sure the results were drastic enough to justify the price.
Shygal11 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, contains a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!! - 1/23/2011 12:28:42 PM I have been using this cream for about 2 and a half weeks now and I can already see a BIG difference. My stretch marks (from my pregnancy in 2007) are already fading! Plus the lotion seems to be helping firm up my tummy along with minimizing my stretch marks. Like other users this is not a cure...but it is absolutely wonderful how improved my stomach looks, I think by this summer I will be 2 piece swim suit ready. If you have a little extra skin from that pregnancy that wont tighten up... I would also recommend getting a skin firming product to go with this regimen. Well Ill let everyone know the final results after I have used the product longer!!
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a miracle, but it works - 9/30/2010 3:26:33 AM I have tried other products, such as Bio Oil, to reduce the appearance of deep stretch marks on my chest. Nothing has worked in the slightest. Based upon other reviews here I decided to try the Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream. After using it daily for nearly 2 months I have noticed a significant improvement. The fragrance is lovely too. It seems a bit expensive, but it's a generous tube, and you need only use a little per application.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used - 8/9/2010 10:51:36 PM This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Rubbing moisturizing lotions and hydrating creams on your skin might help, but this strategy isn’t going to make these unsightly changes to your epidermis disappear. Of course, you can help to minimize the visibility of these unwanted changes on your body by using powerful solutions that infuse fresh elasticity into your skin. To find out more, why not take a few moments to read over our Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews. They contain anecdotal accounts provided by customers who have used one or more of these formulas. Their advice can help you to make up your mind as to whether or not your skin can benefit from using these solutions.

Each of the informative Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews has several different areas for you to explore. There’s a list of the positive aspects or pros of the product, and, in some cases, a list of negative details or cons related to the formula. Right below that information, you should be able to see the customer’s opinion regarding the overall value of the product along with a few other important details. Reading through a few of the brief Belli Skin Care Stretch Marks Reviews won’t take very long, and yet, it may provide you with lots of essential details that can make your purchasing decision much easier. If you’ve enjoyed browsing through these commentaries, please come back and visit us again so that you can provide your own submission so that other customers can benefit from your experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL