Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Just like your skin, your eyebrows are constantly changing and growing. If you care for them properly, you can encourage their natural beauty as your groom them each day. Due to their gradual transformation from one year to the next, you may need to discover a variety of formulas over the years. Doing so is as easy as simply selecting the first product you find. However, this strategy might not lead to your finding the best solution for your personal needs. A better way to go about this task is to combine a description of a particular formula provided by the manufacturer with a personal commentary found in our set of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews and delivered by a shopper who has already used the product.

Since each of the informative Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews has been written by a different individual, you can gain lots of insight into the efficacy of a product as well as aesthetic features such as scent, texture, and color. This is why we provide a small collection of customer-written Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews for our online shoppers to peruse.

  
Read More About Billion Dollar Brows Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ann727 California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Excellent - 3/29/2014 1:04:18 PM I used to use something like this years ago and then they discontinued it. This one is wonderful and a good replacement. I use the brush that comes with it sometimes to apply and also use a separate fine brush. Either way, it goes on beautifully and the color is perfect! I even sleep with it on sometimes and it looks perfect when I wake up.
bholdn Cons: cakey/heavy, oily, color is too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Disappointed - 5/1/2013 7:54:27 AM The first time I purchased this product, it was wonderful. My hair color is brunette and the product color matched perfectly. I actually used the entire product, whch is a first for me. I reordered this item and was very disappointed to find that it was entirely different. I even double-checked to see if I ordered something else entirely. The color was too dark and the product was oilly and didn't apply as easily. This product can be wonderful, but it can also be a total disaster. Very inconsistent.
bexmix Austin, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
The Perfect Brow Pencil - 3/29/2013 8:49:38 AM Being a bottle brunette with naturally light eyebrows, I was always on the search for the perfect eyebrow pencil. I found it in Billion Dollar Brows. Its formula allows you to balance blending and density of product to create the perfect shade, which I like because it creates great day or night looks. The product's density is thick enough to provide control and hold, and the brush's bristles are slightly more rigid to ensure every hair is perfectly placed. I always keep a backup in my beauty supplies because I don't want to go a day without it.
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
It works! - 1/2/2013 9:26:40 PM Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
FLRealtorKim Palm Beach Gardens FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome product - 12/29/2012 9:26:40 AM This is the best brow pencil I have ever used! Blends great with my eyebrow color!
alex50 new york, ny Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
PERFECT BROW RESCUE - 11/6/2012 11:52:16 AM I 'HAD' whimpy brows that had greyed out a bit - I needed help. They are now simply beautiful. Formed perfectly - the gel holds them in place. I am fair so the colour works well, a bit richer but enhances and looks natural. Easy to apply - I am not a pro and I manage to apply it well 90% of the time.
bertil Louisville, KY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best i've used!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best ever for brows - 9/15/2012 12:55:56 PM I have blonde, very thin brows. All others, and I've used very expensive brow fillers, are too heavy on my fair skin with blonde hair - this pencil is perfect. I will use nothing else!
legolas Langhorne, Pa Pros: none Cons: doesn't seem to be very much in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
not impressed - 9/8/2012 8:03:34 AM I read the reviews and decided to try it myself. My eyebrows have thinned and I thought this might help. I wasn't expecting any miracles but this has not done anything. I have been using it every nite for 2 weeks and have not seen any improvement. It goes on like a gel but it never feels like there is enough on. I would not recommend this.
Julesifer Oxford,MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
A must have! - 7/5/2012 7:42:30 AM Definately a must have! If you are trying to grow your brows out from where they have become thin over time, this product is for you!
Anni Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 5/5/2012 7:37:45 AM If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape. Highly reccomended!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billion Dollar Brows Reviews Information

Finding the perfect formula to infuse fresh life and beauty into the brows is a task that is accomplished by many people each day. Why not take advantage of the time they have invested and read up on what they have to say in our mini-collection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews? Each one is short, so it won’t take long to read one or more of these interesting commentaries. Each shopper talks about the aspect of the product that created a memorable experience or seemed exceptionally important to share. You can find out things that you won’t obtain by reading the brand’s depiction of the formula. Facets such as how easy it is to use the formula, how long it lasts, how to enhance its performance, how well it works, and so much more.

As you browse through our selection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews, you should take the time to glance at the pros and cons that the shopper provides about the formula as these aspects might make a difference as to whether or not the product is going to work well for you and your brows. Directly beneath that information, you can also learn about the overall value of the product according to the shopper’s personal opinion, another important facet of your purchasing decision. If you want to see and learn more, please take a few moments to browse through our Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews now. It won’t take long at all.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL