Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Just like your skin, your eyebrows are constantly changing and growing. If you care for them properly, you can encourage their natural beauty as your groom them each day. Due to their gradual transformation from one year to the next, you may need to discover a variety of formulas over the years. Doing so is as easy as simply selecting the first product you find. However, this strategy might not lead to your finding the best solution for your personal needs. A better way to go about this task is to combine a description of a particular formula provided by the manufacturer with a personal commentary found in our set of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews and delivered by a shopper who has already used the product.

Since each of the informative Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews has been written by a different individual, you can gain lots of insight into the efficacy of a product as well as aesthetic features such as scent, texture, and color. This is why we provide a small collection of customer-written Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews for our online shoppers to peruse.

  
Read More About Billion Dollar Brows Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mariana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Return of the Hairs! - 8/28/2008 3:18:48 PM I had a botched up semipermanent eyebrow procedure done - it was a disaster - a lot of my hairs went to the land of the lost hairs. After using the "Boost" for one month faithfully - I definitely noticed a return of the lost hairs - and over time - with nightly usage - the majority came back - I am still working on the outer half and have seen some results - nothing is perfect but this products sure works hard at doing its job. I am very pleased with the results.
plm
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice...while it lasted - 8/5/2008 9:57:15 AM I found this to be an excellent brow pencil, with sprial brush at the opposite end - while it lasted. However, I was shocked when, without warning, I came to the end of the pencil after just a couple of months. There was no way to know I had just a tiny stub left. The pencil part itself must have been extremely short, compared to other brands. I have since reverted to using the Billion Dollar Brows powder with brush that I puechased at the same time.
Mhona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brows healthier... - 7/25/2008 12:19:24 PM My brows appear healthier and each strand somewhat thicker. I actually reordered the 3 piece set. Would recommend this product.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brow Boost - 7/24/2008 7:15:33 PM Brow Boost really didn't work for me. I have naturally thin brows and then i overplucked them, so I tryed this stuff but it didn't really make a difference. It definitely wasn't worth 20 bucks.
Sheri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Definitely helped! - 6/30/2008 5:39:45 PM I've been using this for (5) months now and my eyebrows are growing back thicker! :) I think you will see results after 1-2 tubes.
lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing !!!! - 6/23/2008 2:21:51 AM the best eyebrow pencil ever ! i have tried them all from cheap brands to $50 pencils and nothing comes close to this !
K. Johnson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not neutral enough - 6/7/2008 2:42:21 PM This tone needs to be more neutral. Don't like the color it turned on my skin tone.
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 5/13/2008 9:20:18 AM This is the greatest product ever. I heard about it on Rachel Ray and now I know why she recommends it!
cassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too MuCH mOney - 5/10/2008 11:46:44 PM This product works but it overpriced. I will try my lash conditoner on my eyebrows and see what happens
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billion Dollar Brows Reviews Information

Finding the perfect formula to infuse fresh life and beauty into the brows is a task that is accomplished by many people each day. Why not take advantage of the time they have invested and read up on what they have to say in our mini-collection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews? Each one is short, so it won’t take long to read one or more of these interesting commentaries. Each shopper talks about the aspect of the product that created a memorable experience or seemed exceptionally important to share. You can find out things that you won’t obtain by reading the brand’s depiction of the formula. Facets such as how easy it is to use the formula, how long it lasts, how to enhance its performance, how well it works, and so much more.

As you browse through our selection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews, you should take the time to glance at the pros and cons that the shopper provides about the formula as these aspects might make a difference as to whether or not the product is going to work well for you and your brows. Directly beneath that information, you can also learn about the overall value of the product according to the shopper’s personal opinion, another important facet of your purchasing decision. If you want to see and learn more, please take a few moments to browse through our Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews now. It won’t take long at all.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL