Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Billion Dollar Brows reviews

They frame your eyes and accentuate your face. Eyebrows draw attention to your most important feature – your eyes. Most people aren’t born with perfect eyebrows, and even if you have enviably thick ones, they still require regular care. Billion Dollar Brows has made it their mission to help women maximize this often neglected area. Don’t worry if you have eyebrows that are a little sparse or you made the mistake of over-plucking them. With treatments that boost brow growth and fill in missing eyebrows, their product line will get your brows back on track. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page.

Before investing time and money in a product, learn as much as you can about it beforehand. Once you’ve read the product descriptions and are ready to find out more, head over to the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page. Here you can read reviews from shoppers who have used the products and shared their insights. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, look for the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews link. This will take you to a page with reviews on all the products in the line. To read reviews only on a particular product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Billion Dollar Brows reviews »
Sort results by:
simplemom3 Pittsburgh
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Good color for blonde brows -6/5/2009 10:54:53 AM I have always neglected my brows because I have not been able to find a color that looks natural on me. I have light blonde brows and the color blonde looks fabulous. I now have natural looking defined brows.
Tera H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! Makes my brows pop! -12/27/2007 1:10:16 PM I love the BDB highlighter. My brows are pretty fair and have a tendency to just blend into my face. With the highlighter my brows pop and look more defined. The highlighter is very easy to apply and delivers an instant boost to my look. Thank you BDB
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, doesthejob
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best On The Market -11/28/2011 11:28:13 AM Beautiful application-non-sticky-no residue left on brows-great staying power-I like to brush my brows in an upward motion-almost like straight-up only it's my brows not a drink. Excellent holding power-lasts all day and into the evening if necessary.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -10/23/2009 3:11:53 AM My eyebrows have always been wacky and this product makes them behave beautifully.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing works better! -5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
also good for lashes -5/9/2008 8:23:21 AM This is wonderful as a sealer after your last coat of mascara. My mascara never smudges after using it.
Sandra New Zealand
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Natural looking colour -10/19/2010 8:17:12 PM I much prefer brow powders to pencils as I think the look is a lot more natural. I've got dark brown brows, and this is the best match I have ever found (i find many brow powders to be too red or ashy). I use this with The BDB Angled Spooly Brush and the finished result is perfect!
Teresa K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So Fast and Easy! -12/27/2007 1:14:49 PM I am always on the go and never take more than 5 to 10 minutes to put on all my makeup! With that being said, I dont have the patience to "Brush" my eyebrows on. But...with the BDB brow pencil it is fast and easy, and with the blending brush on the opposite end of the pencil, my brows have perfect definition in seconds. I also dont have to worry if my pencil is to dark for my haircolor. This pencil is made for brow dummies like me! Yeah!!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing !!!! -6/23/2008 2:21:51 AM the best eyebrow pencil ever ! i have tried them all from cheap brands to $50 pencils and nothing comes close to this !
bexmix Austin, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Perfect Brow Pencil -3/29/2013 8:49:38 AM Being a bottle brunette with naturally light eyebrows, I was always on the search for the perfect eyebrow pencil. I found it in Billion Dollar Brows. Its formula allows you to balance blending and density of product to create the perfect shade, which I like because it creates great day or night looks. The product's density is thick enough to provide control and hold, and the brush's bristles are slightly more rigid to ensure every hair is perfectly placed. I always keep a backup in my beauty supplies because I don't want to go a day without it.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Billion Dollar Brows Reviews Information

Just like eyelashes, eyebrows thin with age. Around the time of menopause women experience hormonal changes that cause eyebrow thinning. Over-plucking is another common problem. Each time you pluck a hair there’s the risk of permanently damaging the hair follicle so the hair won’t grow back. If you’re already experiencing thinning eyebrows, take advantage of Billion Dollar Brows protein and vitamin-enriched treatments to stimulate brow growth and treat thinning brows. The result? Thicker, healthier brows that frame your eyes beautifully. If you need guidance on plucking, try their easy-to-use brow stencils.

If you’re like most people, you read the product descriptions before adding a product to your shopping cart, but there’s probably a nagging thought in the back of your head that maybe it won’t work. We want you to have all the information you need to make good product choices. That’s why we developed the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page – so you can access product ratings and read unbiased reviews on products before you buy them.

Ratings on the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page are based on a five-star system and include three ratings for ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Most reviewers list the pros and cons of each product and leave comments in an easy-to-read, conversational style. If you have questions, you may find that some of them answered in the reviews. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked product to access reviews that are most relevant to your needs.

If you found Billion Dollar Brows Reviews to be useful, come back and share your opinions by writing your own. To write a review, log into your account. Then head over to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to start rate the products and share your comments. Don’t worry if you’re not a great writer, your thoughts and comments will still be appreciated by other shoppers.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor