Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Billion Dollar Brows reviews

They frame your eyes and accentuate your face. Eyebrows draw attention to your most important feature – your eyes. Most people aren’t born with perfect eyebrows, and even if you have enviably thick ones, they still require regular care. Billion Dollar Brows has made it their mission to help women maximize this often neglected area. Don’t worry if you have eyebrows that are a little sparse or you made the mistake of over-plucking them. With treatments that boost brow growth and fill in missing eyebrows, their product line will get your brows back on track. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page.

Before investing time and money in a product, learn as much as you can about it beforehand. Once you’ve read the product descriptions and are ready to find out more, head over to the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page. Here you can read reviews from shoppers who have used the products and shared their insights. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, look for the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews link. This will take you to a page with reviews on all the products in the line. To read reviews only on a particular product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Billion Dollar Brows reviews »
Sort results by:
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brows really grow -6/19/2015 1:49:45 PM I have thinning brows mainly do to waxes and the real damage threading.I quit both over a year for threading and 8 months for waxing.Do to threading my brows got thin especially on the sides.I had quit tweezing only below brow line and strays on top.Brows didn't grow then I found Billion dollar brows kinda skeptical I guess because of the price.I thought if it's what you say should be a bigger price.So with the Skin stores good return policy I gave it a shot.I am so glad I did my brows are filling in have been using a month and it really truly works.Have patience and let it work its magic don't pick up tweezers that is the hard part but doing it the brows do grow and start filling in.Its Amazing product.
Audgepodge Salt Lake City, Utah
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -7/17/2014 9:00:33 AM I have been using this product since the beginning of June. I noticed a difference right away. It has now been almost two months. I took weekly photos and when I look back I can tell a huge difference. I have been tweezing my brows since I was 13 or 14. I am now 30. I have tweezed them into all sorts of different shapes and sizes throughout the years. I of course fell victim to the 90's trend of having pencil thin overly tweezed eyebrows. I look back at my old pictures of my youth when I had beautiful, thick and symetrical brows wishing somebody would've warned me. ;) This product does not sting, flake or even have a scent which I like. The only thing I don't love about this product is the packaging. The doe tip applicator is nice but then it's incredibly difficult to reach the last bits of this product and there is honestly a lot of wasted product left. I will probably end up breaking it apart so I can salvage the last bits. :) I will continue to purchase this product as I feel like it totally works. I am well on my way to fuller thicker more symetrical brows like I had in my youth. There's still a ways to go as I have some bald patches to fill in but I have faith that this product will help with that. The only thing I am worried about is that you have to continue using the product or else your brows will revert back to where they were. The company claims this will not happen but I am still a little weary of that. I love Billion Dollar Brows! I want to try their Universal eye pencil next.
Starina Pittsburgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -1/2/2013 9:26:40 PM Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
Chrissy H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Finally! Tweezer that actually pluck the hair! -12/27/2007 1:17:11 PM Finally I buy tweezer that really work...and it dosent hurt when I tweeze my eyebrows...or stray hair. These tweezer also get rid of the fine baby hair. I love my BDB tweezer. These are a must have for every women!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice results -2/2/2008 11:48:18 AM These tweezers make it quiet easy to remove unwanted hairs. I recommend it!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -2/27/2008 11:50:29 AM These things never miss a hair. I love them!
DivaRivas Evans Mills, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprisingly Impressed! -10/24/2010 12:54:21 PM I will admit I was skeptical to use Brow Boost but I just placed my 2nd ordered! IT WORKS!!! My thin eyebrows have started to grow in! I am super excited and cant wait to continue to use this product and have the full thick brows I once had! Over plucking,threading,waxing etc has left them not so great but I am on my way to better brows!
LucyAnn Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, transparent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It worked great for me -9/3/2010 11:21:21 AM It made a miracle to me. I had overplucked so hard that my left eyebrow was half gone and my right had a hole on the top center. It was horrible and I needed the make up pencil every day all the time. I bought this product 5 weeks ago. I applied generously all over both my eyebrows 3 to 4 times a day, and not only at night. After a week I started seeing some hair, but the real results came after 4 weeks. I have full eyebrows again. I did not expect it to work so well because I read some bad reviews but I was desperate and could not afford an expensive fix. I thought it was worth the try for 20 dollars. And I am happily surprised and extremely satisfied. I love to look at the mirror again!
Anni Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/5/2012 7:37:45 AM If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape. Highly reccomended!
tam1 edmonton, AB
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billion dollar brow boost -3/26/2012 8:22:32 AM Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Billion Dollar Brows Reviews Information

Just like eyelashes, eyebrows thin with age. Around the time of menopause women experience hormonal changes that cause eyebrow thinning. Over-plucking is another common problem. Each time you pluck a hair there’s the risk of permanently damaging the hair follicle so the hair won’t grow back. If you’re already experiencing thinning eyebrows, take advantage of Billion Dollar Brows protein and vitamin-enriched treatments to stimulate brow growth and treat thinning brows. The result? Thicker, healthier brows that frame your eyes beautifully. If you need guidance on plucking, try their easy-to-use brow stencils.

If you’re like most people, you read the product descriptions before adding a product to your shopping cart, but there’s probably a nagging thought in the back of your head that maybe it won’t work. We want you to have all the information you need to make good product choices. That’s why we developed the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page – so you can access product ratings and read unbiased reviews on products before you buy them.

Ratings on the Billion Dollar Brows Reviews page are based on a five-star system and include three ratings for ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Most reviewers list the pros and cons of each product and leave comments in an easy-to-read, conversational style. If you have questions, you may find that some of them answered in the reviews. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked product to access reviews that are most relevant to your needs.

If you found Billion Dollar Brows Reviews to be useful, come back and share your opinions by writing your own. To write a review, log into your account. Then head over to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to start rate the products and share your comments. Don’t worry if you’re not a great writer, your thoughts and comments will still be appreciated by other shoppers.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor