Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

It’s a daily ritual for most men. Shaving removes stubble and gives your skin a clean, polished, look that commands respect at the office. Having the right supplies can greatly improve your shaving experience and the way your skin looks when you’re finished. Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream and Gel line makes shaving effortless and leaves your skin feeling smoother and suppler than when you started. This line of shaving gels and creams are enriched with ingredients like dimethicone and natural fruit oils that soften the surface of your skin so the razor glides effortlessly over it, giving you a close shave without irritation. That means few nicks and cuts, ingrown hairs and razor burn. You’ll love the invigorating, masculine scents too. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page.

Unsure whether you’re made the right selections? Get the inside scoop on products by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page. This is where shoppers rate products and leave their opinions. It’s a good place to see how well a product performs before dropping it in your cart. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Billy Jealousy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Blitzman36 Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply the Best!!! -7/26/2011 8:49:40 PM I can honestly say that I have tried plenty of shaving creams but this one surpasses them all including The Art of Shaving. Highly Recommended!!! I never take the time to write a review but I had to write one for this product.
BJack San Franciso, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, silky, no irritation, luxurious, clear Cons: tad pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -3/16/2011 1:35:06 PM The reviews have been good for this so I got some. It goes on white but turns transparent. I like a lot of protection but it doesn't seen like you need much for that. I also noticed I don't need to use a pre-shave oil with it. It's a little pricey but it seems like quality stuff is, isn't it?
pianotech Florence, SC ( Myrtle Beach area)
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to deal with Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooooth shaving -10/24/2010 9:17:32 AM This is absolutely the best shaving cream I have ever used. I have a very heavy beard and this product handles it with ease.
wally dunnellon . fl
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, easy off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hydroplane shave cream -10/25/2010 3:40:26 PM this product is the best i have found in the fifty years i have been shaving , i have tried all the different types of blades , and shave creams, gells, and ended up using an electric razor , because i always got razor burn , and tiny cuts , and never a good close shave , till i got a bottle of billy shave cream at a major dept , store, tried it and its the cats meow as they say , like washable grease , it comes right off after a shave with a short rince , no lingering oders , and a baby soft shave , I use a single blade three letter shaver now , electric is out in humid florida ,
Seagull41 Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a Go-To Shave Cream -4/30/2009 1:56:32 PM I have extremely acne prone skin along my jaw line and neck. I have been searching for a shave cream that would help calm the skin and prevent frequent breakouts. I have treid them all. Although I found many that were good, this was the first that was excellent!! I am on my second bottle, and see no reason to ever change it up again...at last the search is over.
Verna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product -1/11/2009 4:05:02 PM I purchased this for my Dad who had problems with skin especially after shaving. After trying it my Dad loved it, he didn't have any irritations or rashes. Definitely would recommend this product!
amyd20 Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, gives the smoothest shave Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gives the Smoothest Shave! -1/12/2010 2:51:29 PM I bought this product for my son and he absolutely loved it. He felt like he had just been to the barber for a hot shave! Even though this cream is a bit pricey, my son's satisfaction with the result is worth it. I'll be buying it again for him.
Oldguy Canton, Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shaving cream with a brush -10/20/2009 12:29:18 PM If you like to use a brush to lather up and apply shaving cream this is one of the best you can buy.
BigR midwest
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billy Jealousy Hydroplane -6/14/2013 1:17:43 PM This has to be the best shave cream avaiable. I've tried Jack Black, Edwin Jagger, Taylor, etc. and this one is the best all around. You can't beat the price from Skinstore or the fast shipping.
ShaveHater Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good shaving product -1/9/2011 9:30:05 AM I've used pretty much every shaving cream, lotion, and gel out there, and this is among the best. I find it to be a nice alternative to Billy Jealousy's Hydroplane and might provide a slightly closer shave, but given the price and that I have to use more of this product than of the Hydroplane, it's a trade-off. Despite the fact this is advertised as a cream that is bush-compatible, don't expect to get any lather. If you are a BJ Hot Towel user, this goes great on top of that product as well.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Billy Jealousy Reviews Information

Even if you use an electric razor, the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream and Gel line will give you a better-quality shave. Before beginning, smooth on Billy Jealousy Lightning Bolt Electric Shave Solution to soften and tame those hairs into submission so you can get a closer shave. It’ll soften and nourish your skin too. Who says shaving has to be a chore? Make it an experience with Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel line. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page.

What could be better than getting input from other shoppers before spending your hard-earned money? Get the scoop on products by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page. Here reviewers rate products from one to five based on their ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. Most include helpful comments you’ll want to consider when making your final selections. In the comment section, reviewers might talk about the product’s strengths and weaknesses, offer helpful hints and tips or give warnings. Best of all, the information here comes from real shoppers just like you. Spending time here will help you make better selections.

Once you’ve visited the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews and know what it’s all about, you’re welcome to leave reviews of your own. Your ratings and comments give shoppers greater insight into how a product works and helps them make their own selections. Whether you enjoyed a product or found it to be a disappointment, other shoppers want to know. Take the time to fill them in by sharing your opinions.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor