PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

It’s a daily ritual for most men. Shaving removes stubble and gives your skin a clean, polished, look that commands respect at the office. Having the right supplies can greatly improve your shaving experience and the way your skin looks when you’re finished. Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream and Gel line makes shaving effortless and leaves your skin feeling smoother and suppler than when you started. This line of shaving gels and creams are enriched with ingredients like dimethicone and natural fruit oils that soften the surface of your skin so the razor glides effortlessly over it, giving you a close shave without irritation. That means few nicks and cuts, ingrown hairs and razor burn. You’ll love the invigorating, masculine scents too. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page.

Unsure whether you’re made the right selections? Get the inside scoop on products by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page. This is where shoppers rate products and leave their opinions. It’s a good place to see how well a product performs before dropping it in your cart. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Billy Jealousy Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

BJReviewer Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not as advertised - 6/15/2014 9:43:42 AM I like the Billy Jealousy Products but this whipping cream shaving product is disappointing. It does not lather at all by hand. I have not tried with brush but based on other reviews that does nto work either. It is overpriced for the quantity that you receive because it takes more to try to cover your face.
Trixrnt4kids Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best shave cream I've ever tried - 2/24/2014 7:55:44 PM I've used Billy Jealousy Hydroplane Shave Cream for about 5 years now. I've not found anything better.
Joel NY Pros: smooth texture, light, pump top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great deal, good product - 7/24/2013 5:46:22 PM Jumbo size is a great deal and will last long time. Great pump top dispencer. The shave cream works suprislingly well, having sensitive skin and stubborn stubble. It goes on smooth and does not dry out quickly. My shaves are less irritating and skin feels soft.
BigR midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Billy Jealousy Hydroplane - 6/14/2013 1:17:43 PM This has to be the best shave cream avaiable. I've tried Jack Black, Edwin Jagger, Taylor, etc. and this one is the best all around. You can't beat the price from Skinstore or the fast shipping.
jdrama Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
just OK - 6/29/2012 3:40:06 AM I think all these overwhelming reviews are making this shave cream out to be something it's not. If you shave with a mach-3 style razor in about 30 seconds flat, its probably adequate, but it doesn't hold up to a double-edge razor. I end up with a few nicks every time. June Jacobs is so much better!!!
Blitzman36 Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Simply the Best!!! - 7/26/2011 8:49:40 PM I can honestly say that I have tried plenty of shaving creams but this one surpasses them all including The Art of Shaving. Highly Recommended!!! I never take the time to write a review but I had to write one for this product.
BJack San Franciso, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, silky, no irritation, luxurious, clear Cons: tad pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent - 3/16/2011 1:35:06 PM The reviews have been good for this so I got some. It goes on white but turns transparent. I like a lot of protection but it doesn't seen like you need much for that. I also noticed I don't need to use a pre-shave oil with it. It's a little pricey but it seems like quality stuff is, isn't it?
ShaveHater Atlanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Good shaving product - 1/9/2011 9:30:05 AM I've used pretty much every shaving cream, lotion, and gel out there, and this is among the best. I find it to be a nice alternative to Billy Jealousy's Hydroplane and might provide a slightly closer shave, but given the price and that I have to use more of this product than of the Hydroplane, it's a trade-off. Despite the fact this is advertised as a cream that is bush-compatible, don't expect to get any lather. If you are a BJ Hot Towel user, this goes great on top of that product as well.
Galluscio Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Seems good at first sight; different in practice - 10/26/2010 5:47:04 AM I use a brush to apply cream, and for the life of me cannot get this to lather properly. It is pre-whipped, which is nice, but again, not for me. It does a nice job if you have no brush and are merely applying by hand. Though for the money, I do think there are better products out there.
wally dunnellon . fl Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, easy off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
hydroplane shave cream - 10/25/2010 3:40:26 PM this product is the best i have found in the fifty years i have been shaving , i have tried all the different types of blades , and shave creams, gells, and ended up using an electric razor , because i always got razor burn , and tiny cuts , and never a good close shave , till i got a bottle of billy shave cream at a major dept , store, tried it and its the cats meow as they say , like washable grease , it comes right off after a shave with a short rince , no lingering oders , and a baby soft shave , I use a single blade three letter shaver now , electric is out in humid florida ,
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Billy Jealousy Reviews Information

Even if you use an electric razor, the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream and Gel line will give you a better-quality shave. Before beginning, smooth on Billy Jealousy Lightning Bolt Electric Shave Solution to soften and tame those hairs into submission so you can get a closer shave. It’ll soften and nourish your skin too. Who says shaving has to be a chore? Make it an experience with Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel line. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page.

What could be better than getting input from other shoppers before spending your hard-earned money? Get the scoop on products by visiting the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews page. Here reviewers rate products from one to five based on their ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. Most include helpful comments you’ll want to consider when making your final selections. In the comment section, reviewers might talk about the product’s strengths and weaknesses, offer helpful hints and tips or give warnings. Best of all, the information here comes from real shoppers just like you. Spending time here will help you make better selections.

Once you’ve visited the Billy Jealousy Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews and know what it’s all about, you’re welcome to leave reviews of your own. Your ratings and comments give shoppers greater insight into how a product works and helps them make their own selections. Whether you enjoyed a product or found it to be a disappointment, other shoppers want to know. Take the time to fill them in by sharing your opinions.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL