Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Billy Jealousy :

Billy Jealousy Reviews

Billy Jealousy reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

While there are plenty of exceptions, many guys don’t put a whole lot of time or energy toward thinking about skincare. That said, most recognize the importance of maintaining a healthy complexion: After all, they want to look their best, whether playing the games of romance or wheeling and dealing. And a miserable complexion doesn’t help in either department. The Billy Jealousy line, established in 2004 by Pat Parsi and Danielle Rouso, appeals to such men with high-quality and edgy products designed to keep them looking and feeling great with as little fuss as possible. You can learn more about this fun and rowdy collection via the Billy Jealousy Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Billy Jealousy Reviews are made up of evaluations of the specific products composing the collection written by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have personal experience with them. They give you a chance to hear from people who know what’s it like to incorporate these cleansers, conditioners, shaving creams, and other treatments into their daily lives. That’s invaluable insight when you’re shopping around for a high-quality skincare product.

Read through the Billy Jealousy Reviews—and write your own feedback if you try out the products yourself!

  
Read More About Billy Jealousy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ShaveHater Atlanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Good shaving product - 1/9/2011 9:30:05 AM I've used pretty much every shaving cream, lotion, and gel out there, and this is among the best. I find it to be a nice alternative to Billy Jealousy's Hydroplane and might provide a slightly closer shave, but given the price and that I have to use more of this product than of the Hydroplane, it's a trade-off. Despite the fact this is advertised as a cream that is bush-compatible, don't expect to get any lather. If you are a BJ Hot Towel user, this goes great on top of that product as well.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: immediate results, excellent value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
The perfect whole body exfoliator - 12/27/2013 7:21:54 AM It took a while for me to grasp, but exfoliating is critical for every skin regimen. It makes every product work to its full potential. This exfoliator is gentle enough for face and powerful enough for the whole body. It's very gritty, yet immersed in a creamy lotion. I apply it dry on my legs, arms etc before I get in the shower. You won't believe how amazingly soft and smooth your skin is! I mix it with warm water on my face and it's equally effective. The jumbo size is worth every penny!
sleeper desert Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
excellent cleanser - 4/22/2013 9:01:54 AM I used this and the jack black facial cleanser (mostly just those two), with this the major winner. Most facial cleansers dry out my skin and leave my skin flaking throughout the day regardless of moisturizing. Billy Jealousy's white knight was very refreshing and I had no moisture issues after. When it is in stock it is the only product I've been ordering
sandman99 Tucson, Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, light, winkle reducer Cons: container(jar w/screw lid)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Moisturizer I've Found - 7/31/2012 1:49:14 PM I'm a 57 year old guy that lives in the middle of the desert, so I am quite familiar with dryness and wrinkles. I tried this product recently, having had good luck in the past with Billy Jealousy products. I can report with confidence that this moisturizer is top-notch! There are a lot of things I like about it, but the one that impressed me the most was that my face felt very hydrated ALL DAY. I have also noticed that my wrinkles are not as noticeable. To this, add the modest price(compared to similar products) and you have a winner! I'm not sure I would recommend this to oily skin types, but for dry, normal, or combination skin, this one is five star good.
Trixrnt4kids Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best shave cream I've ever tried - 2/24/2014 7:55:44 PM I've used Billy Jealousy Hydroplane Shave Cream for about 5 years now. I've not found anything better.
Blitzman36 Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Simply the Best!!! - 7/26/2011 8:49:40 PM I can honestly say that I have tried plenty of shaving creams but this one surpasses them all including The Art of Shaving. Highly Recommended!!! I never take the time to write a review but I had to write one for this product.
BJack San Franciso, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, silky, no irritation, luxurious, clear Cons: tad pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent - 3/16/2011 1:35:06 PM The reviews have been good for this so I got some. It goes on white but turns transparent. I like a lot of protection but it doesn't seen like you need much for that. I also noticed I don't need to use a pre-shave oil with it. It's a little pricey but it seems like quality stuff is, isn't it?
pianotech Florence, SC ( Myrtle Beach area) Pros: smooth texture, easy to deal with Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
smooooth shaving - 10/24/2010 9:17:32 AM This is absolutely the best shaving cream I have ever used. I have a very heavy beard and this product handles it with ease.
wally dunnellon . fl Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, easy off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
hydroplane shave cream - 10/25/2010 3:40:26 PM this product is the best i have found in the fifty years i have been shaving , i have tried all the different types of blades , and shave creams, gells, and ended up using an electric razor , because i always got razor burn , and tiny cuts , and never a good close shave , till i got a bottle of billy shave cream at a major dept , store, tried it and its the cats meow as they say , like washable grease , it comes right off after a shave with a short rince , no lingering oders , and a baby soft shave , I use a single blade three letter shaver now , electric is out in humid florida ,
aRogue Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great for oily skin - 7/29/2011 11:19:40 AM Since I have oily skin, finding a cleasner that cleans but does not "mositurize" is super important to me. This product is the real deal, and works well. I keep bottles in the shower and in my gym bag, and highly recommend it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billy Jealousy Reviews Information

Doing research into skincare treatments is obviously the best way to track down those of top-shelf quality and applicability to your specific situation. Using a mediocre, low-end product that is sloppily crafted and unpleasant to use isn’t just a waste of time and money: It can have negative repercussions for your skin, too, by irritating, aggravating, and drying it. If you’re considering the Billy Jealousy collection—certainly a standout one—a fantastic resource at your disposal is the collective knowledge encased in the Billy Jealousy Reviews.

One reason these compilations of customer feedback are particularly helpful is because of the great diversity of products under the Billy Jealousy banner: There’s a lot to investigate. The Billy Jealousy Reviews, for example, can shed some extra light on the Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic Strengthening Shampoo, which wards off DHT accumulation to protect you from hair loss and which adds thickness and vitality to your mop. You’ll also learn more about the Billy Jealousy Assassin Intensive Face Moisturizer, which provides crucial hydration—an oft-overlooked component of comprehensive skincare—while staving off wrinkles, creases, and other symptoms of aging with a rich cocktail of vitamins, antioxidants, and other ingredients.

Shaving is a fundamental component of most men’s daily routine, but is rife with potential dermatological and cosmetic problems—from razor bumps to inflammation and excess drying. The Billy Jealousy Reviews offer a window into the brand’s top-notch shaving products, like the Billy Jealousy Shaved Ice After Shave Balm—the perfect cooling and healing follow-up to a close shave.

To learn more about these and other products, click your way over to the Billy Jealousy Reviews today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL