Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Billy Jealousy :

Billy Jealousy Reviews

Billy Jealousy reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

While there are plenty of exceptions, many guys don’t put a whole lot of time or energy toward thinking about skincare. That said, most recognize the importance of maintaining a healthy complexion: After all, they want to look their best, whether playing the games of romance or wheeling and dealing. And a miserable complexion doesn’t help in either department. The Billy Jealousy line, established in 2004 by Pat Parsi and Danielle Rouso, appeals to such men with high-quality and edgy products designed to keep them looking and feeling great with as little fuss as possible. You can learn more about this fun and rowdy collection via the Billy Jealousy Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Billy Jealousy Reviews are made up of evaluations of the specific products composing the collection written by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have personal experience with them. They give you a chance to hear from people who know what’s it like to incorporate these cleansers, conditioners, shaving creams, and other treatments into their daily lives. That’s invaluable insight when you’re shopping around for a high-quality skincare product.

Read through the Billy Jealousy Reviews—and write your own feedback if you try out the products yourself!

  
Read More About Billy Jealousy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

pianotech Florence, SC ( Myrtle Beach area) Pros: smooth texture, easy to deal with Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
smooooth shaving - 10/24/2010 9:17:32 AM This is absolutely the best shaving cream I have ever used. I have a very heavy beard and this product handles it with ease.
Robalini Southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth skin Cons: potent, hard to get all out of tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Smells great, smooth skin - 7/8/2010 10:06:13 PM The first thing you notice about this stuff is the smell and color - an awesome jungle mud green. Looks great and smells great! The texture is nice and course to get great smooth skin, but be careful, it's quite potent so rubbing too hard can cause irritation easily. I would rather have a potent scrub then a watered down one that didn't get results. The only downside is due to the thick texture this sticks to the wall of the tube. Even even you can't squeeze anymore out the tube is still heavy indicating there is some in there. I even cut the end off to find there was a good 3-4 applications still stuck inside the tube. As another reviewer recommended - get some water in and shake it up to get it all out. Overall a very nice exfoliant that smells awesome!
DarrenP Pros: light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It works - 4/15/2010 10:35:27 AM I have been using this product for about 4 months now and I see a big improvement. Very happy with the results.
amyd20 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, gives the smoothest shave Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Gives the Smoothest Shave! - 1/12/2010 2:51:29 PM I bought this product for my son and he absolutely loved it. He felt like he had just been to the barber for a hot shave! Even though this cream is a bit pricey, my son's satisfaction with the result is worth it. I'll be buying it again for him.
SparkyLeFave Pros: smooth texture Cons: invisible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Can't see it - 12/13/2009 5:13:48 PM When I shave, I like to see where my shaving cream is so it's easier to see where I've shaved (since most of the beard is now gray.) This stuff is transparent. I want more of a visible cream so I can see where the razor has been.
NYCNYCNYC Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hair wax I have used - 11/28/2009 10:32:31 PM I've been used this product for a year(4 bottles). It has light weight gel wax texture. The only flaw it has is the fragrance is too strong and un-natural.
Oldguy Canton, Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Great shaving cream with a brush - 10/20/2009 12:29:18 PM If you like to use a brush to lather up and apply shaving cream this is one of the best you can buy.
Seagull41 Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, potent Cons: very small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
No Joke Face Scrub - 5/5/2009 5:50:29 PM This face scrub is not to be messed with! It does what it says...it is like a punch in the face. I have tried many different scrubs, and either they had too little scrubbing action, or they were too watered-down. This stuff is potent, and as a product product it is near perfect, however I did not give it full stars because it is a tad expensive, and the amount is a little small. I probably go through 3 of these for every shave cream I use. In order to get by while you wait for your new stuff to come, you can get away with putting a little water in the empty container, and shaking it up, this allows about 3 more uses out of this potent stuff.
Seagull41 Wisconsin Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Finally a Go-To Shave Cream - 4/30/2009 1:56:32 PM I have extremely acne prone skin along my jaw line and neck. I have been searching for a shave cream that would help calm the skin and prevent frequent breakouts. I have treid them all. Although I found many that were good, this was the first that was excellent!! I am on my second bottle, and see no reason to ever change it up again...at last the search is over.
Verna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product - 1/11/2009 4:05:02 PM I purchased this for my Dad who had problems with skin especially after shaving. After trying it my Dad loved it, he didn't have any irritations or rashes. Definitely would recommend this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billy Jealousy Reviews Information

Doing research into skincare treatments is obviously the best way to track down those of top-shelf quality and applicability to your specific situation. Using a mediocre, low-end product that is sloppily crafted and unpleasant to use isn’t just a waste of time and money: It can have negative repercussions for your skin, too, by irritating, aggravating, and drying it. If you’re considering the Billy Jealousy collection—certainly a standout one—a fantastic resource at your disposal is the collective knowledge encased in the Billy Jealousy Reviews.

One reason these compilations of customer feedback are particularly helpful is because of the great diversity of products under the Billy Jealousy banner: There’s a lot to investigate. The Billy Jealousy Reviews, for example, can shed some extra light on the Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic Strengthening Shampoo, which wards off DHT accumulation to protect you from hair loss and which adds thickness and vitality to your mop. You’ll also learn more about the Billy Jealousy Assassin Intensive Face Moisturizer, which provides crucial hydration—an oft-overlooked component of comprehensive skincare—while staving off wrinkles, creases, and other symptoms of aging with a rich cocktail of vitamins, antioxidants, and other ingredients.

Shaving is a fundamental component of most men’s daily routine, but is rife with potential dermatological and cosmetic problems—from razor bumps to inflammation and excess drying. The Billy Jealousy Reviews offer a window into the brand’s top-notch shaving products, like the Billy Jealousy Shaved Ice After Shave Balm—the perfect cooling and healing follow-up to a close shave.

To learn more about these and other products, click your way over to the Billy Jealousy Reviews today.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL