Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Billy Jealousy :

Billy Jealousy Reviews

Billy Jealousy reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

While there are plenty of exceptions, many guys don’t put a whole lot of time or energy toward thinking about skincare. That said, most recognize the importance of maintaining a healthy complexion: After all, they want to look their best, whether playing the games of romance or wheeling and dealing. And a miserable complexion doesn’t help in either department. The Billy Jealousy line, established in 2004 by Pat Parsi and Danielle Rouso, appeals to such men with high-quality and edgy products designed to keep them looking and feeling great with as little fuss as possible. You can learn more about this fun and rowdy collection via the Billy Jealousy Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Billy Jealousy Reviews are made up of evaluations of the specific products composing the collection written by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have personal experience with them. They give you a chance to hear from people who know what’s it like to incorporate these cleansers, conditioners, shaving creams, and other treatments into their daily lives. That’s invaluable insight when you’re shopping around for a high-quality skincare product.

Read through the Billy Jealousy Reviews—and write your own feedback if you try out the products yourself!

  
Read More About Billy Jealousy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

amyd20 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, gives the smoothest shave Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Gives the Smoothest Shave! - 1/12/2010 2:51:29 PM I bought this product for my son and he absolutely loved it. He felt like he had just been to the barber for a hot shave! Even though this cream is a bit pricey, my son's satisfaction with the result is worth it. I'll be buying it again for him.
SparkyLeFave Pros: smooth texture Cons: invisible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Can't see it - 12/13/2009 5:13:48 PM When I shave, I like to see where my shaving cream is so it's easier to see where I've shaved (since most of the beard is now gray.) This stuff is transparent. I want more of a visible cream so I can see where the razor has been.
NYCNYCNYC Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hair wax I have used - 11/28/2009 10:32:31 PM I've been used this product for a year(4 bottles). It has light weight gel wax texture. The only flaw it has is the fragrance is too strong and un-natural.
Oldguy Canton, Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Great shaving cream with a brush - 10/20/2009 12:29:18 PM If you like to use a brush to lather up and apply shaving cream this is one of the best you can buy.
Seagull41 Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, potent Cons: very small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
No Joke Face Scrub - 5/5/2009 5:50:29 PM This face scrub is not to be messed with! It does what it says...it is like a punch in the face. I have tried many different scrubs, and either they had too little scrubbing action, or they were too watered-down. This stuff is potent, and as a product product it is near perfect, however I did not give it full stars because it is a tad expensive, and the amount is a little small. I probably go through 3 of these for every shave cream I use. In order to get by while you wait for your new stuff to come, you can get away with putting a little water in the empty container, and shaking it up, this allows about 3 more uses out of this potent stuff.
Seagull41 Wisconsin Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Finally a Go-To Shave Cream - 4/30/2009 1:56:32 PM I have extremely acne prone skin along my jaw line and neck. I have been searching for a shave cream that would help calm the skin and prevent frequent breakouts. I have treid them all. Although I found many that were good, this was the first that was excellent!! I am on my second bottle, and see no reason to ever change it up again...at last the search is over.
Verna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product - 1/11/2009 4:05:02 PM I purchased this for my Dad who had problems with skin especially after shaving. After trying it my Dad loved it, he didn't have any irritations or rashes. Definitely would recommend this product!
Brian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

bad stuff - 1/9/2009 2:12:06 PM This stuff is awful.. I've gotten rashes on my body where i didn't even put the stuff.. this product is not recommend to anyone. I hope no one buys it!
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HANDS DOWN THE BEST AROUND - 12/13/2008 8:57:32 AM Whether he's holding hands at midnight or closing a deal with a handshake guys want their hands to feel good. And rightly so because hands are very much a part of who they are. Sandpapery rough hands don't telegraph toughness - only neglect and carelessness. Smooth firm hands say strength and care. Women love strong men and potential customers want to know they'll receive the best of care. Billy Jealousy's Golden Gloves Hand Cream is a rich blend of botanical extracts that absorbs quickly to leaves hands moisturized and protected - highly holdable and surely shakeable. Golden Gloves is hands-down the best around.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Billy Jealousy Reviews Information

Doing research into skincare treatments is obviously the best way to track down those of top-shelf quality and applicability to your specific situation. Using a mediocre, low-end product that is sloppily crafted and unpleasant to use isn’t just a waste of time and money: It can have negative repercussions for your skin, too, by irritating, aggravating, and drying it. If you’re considering the Billy Jealousy collection—certainly a standout one—a fantastic resource at your disposal is the collective knowledge encased in the Billy Jealousy Reviews.

One reason these compilations of customer feedback are particularly helpful is because of the great diversity of products under the Billy Jealousy banner: There’s a lot to investigate. The Billy Jealousy Reviews, for example, can shed some extra light on the Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic Strengthening Shampoo, which wards off DHT accumulation to protect you from hair loss and which adds thickness and vitality to your mop. You’ll also learn more about the Billy Jealousy Assassin Intensive Face Moisturizer, which provides crucial hydration—an oft-overlooked component of comprehensive skincare—while staving off wrinkles, creases, and other symptoms of aging with a rich cocktail of vitamins, antioxidants, and other ingredients.

Shaving is a fundamental component of most men’s daily routine, but is rife with potential dermatological and cosmetic problems—from razor bumps to inflammation and excess drying. The Billy Jealousy Reviews offer a window into the brand’s top-notch shaving products, like the Billy Jealousy Shaved Ice After Shave Balm—the perfect cooling and healing follow-up to a close shave.

To learn more about these and other products, click your way over to the Billy Jealousy Reviews today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL