Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : blinc : blinc Eye Brow :

blinc Eye Brow Reviews

blinc Eye Brow reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Take a long look at your brows. Are they sparse from over plucking, or have they thinned a bit with each passing birthday? Do wiry hairs make your brows look untamed? Or perhaps you’ve noticed gray creeping into your brow line. No matter what your age, you can have beautifully shaped brows that draw attention to your eyes and give your features a youthful boost. Try the brow collection from blinc. The company prides itself on offering exceptional beauty solutions. To find out more about their products, read the blinc Eye Brow Reviews.

In the blinc Eye Brow Reviews, customers reveal why the blinc brow line is so popular. The products help to define the brows, with moisturizing, anti-aging solutions. Some customers rave about the waterproof formulas, while others share that their brows look fuller and more natural looking after just one application. If you prefer to quickly skim the forum, you’ll see star ratings for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Once you’ve used a blinc product, please post your comments to the blinc Eye Brow Reviews so others can learn from your experience.

  

Read More About blinc Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Ponytail Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great eyebrows - 11/16/2013 12:02:09 PM I have thick eyebrows, but they have turned grey. This product easily and completely covers the grey. It doesn't come off easily with just water - I have to use make-up remover to get it off, but that is a good thing. I exercise a lot and other products I've tried come off when I sweat. This one does not!! I love it!!
MakeupLov Tustin, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Nice Brow Mousse - 6/18/2013 9:55:11 AM I've been using this product since it came out by Blinc. My brows are not very dark so this product helps to darken areas and fill in sparse area. The key for me is to brush it gently until you know where you need to darken your brow. It is build able. It is waterproof for sure and removing it is easy as well. I would recommend this if you can find it on sale. It is a bit pricey.
finbarella Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
sweatproof - 10/10/2012 3:14:13 PM I wear this stuff to the gym every morning, to define my brows and just not look so naked. this stuff stays on NO MATTER WHAT. not stiff. WICKED COOL STUFF.
ede510 San Francisco, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: causes inflammation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
OMG - worst beauty product I have ever used - 5/25/2012 10:54:46 AM Sorry folks, can't recommend this one. The product does apply well and easily, but after just a few days of use both of my eyebrows broke out in the most horrid rash I have ever gotten from a beauty product! And, while my skin can be on the sensitive side, it has NEVER broken out in a rash like that from anything. Itchy, scaly, scabby - oy, was it awful! I discontinued use and the rash cleared up within a few days. Thank goodness I wasn't left with any scarring (yes, it was THAT bad). So nope, you won't see me telling anyone to use this product EVER.
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
eyebrow mousse - 5/4/2012 11:51:24 AM I barely have eyebrows to speak of...but this product really helps to darken all the hairs that aren't dark. The color stays on all day and I remove with make-up remover. My daughter liked mine so much she got one also...
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Looks like natural thick brows. - 9/25/2011 1:09:42 PM I don't wear much makeup during the week, but found that Blinc Eyebrow Mousee paired with mascara and lip gloss gives a great natural look. It really brings your eyes into focus. Looks very natural, not like penciled in brows. Kind of awkward to apply. I go against my growth pattern to apply the product, then finish with a final swipe like a brow brush. Good stuff.
Amazing Delta Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Defines your eyes - 7/19/2011 11:34:07 AM I like this Mousse for the eyes. It lasts for two days, and looks natural. Even the areas where there are no hair, it makes it look like there is. It goes on wispy soft, and natural. The price is higher than most pencils, but it last along time and doesn't come off in the hot sun when you start to perspire. Remember to softly apply for the natural look.
bubblers Enola, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Fantastic Discovery - 10/22/2010 4:06:57 AM This is one of the best products I have ever purchased for my eyebrows! My skin tends to be oily. After applying this product neither sweat nor oil removes or smudges this. With my thinning and graying eyebrows this is the perfect product! After trying this product, my niece now uses it too!
stardust Pine Grove Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Simply The Best For Eyebrows! - 7/1/2010 5:49:53 AM I love this product for my eyebrows. I have used so many brands and they make the brows stiff. This leaves the brows sooo soft and covers the grey if you have any. I purchased the Dark Blonde and love it. It is not orangey like others I have purchased in the blonde shades,but a beautiful light brown. It does not feel like a gel, doesn't come off, only with eye makeup remover. Skinstore, please don't stop selling this product! I have wasted so much money on others.
Roni Boston area Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: must use eye make-up remover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Basically mascara for your brows - 6/7/2010 12:18:57 PM My hair is brunette with blonde highlights, so I was torn between the light brunette and the dark blonde. Opted for the light brunette, and applied very lightly, in short upward strokes, am pleased with the way this brow mascara enhances my thinning brows. To finish off and smooth them, I like to brush with a dry eyebrow brush (on the end of Billion Dollar Brows brush). It is waterproof, and does not come off when I cleanse with M.D. Forte Glycolic Cleanser...need to use an eye makeup remover.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

Do you have skimpy brows and have been disappointed with fixes including coloring and eye brow pencils? In the blinc Eye Brow Reviews, customers recommend the blinc Eyebrow Mousse. Using the wand applicator, simply sweep the formula on your brow. The conditioning mousse enhances thinning brows so your hairs are thicker and softer. Plus, the formula holds hairs in place so you never have to worry about strays. And customers confirm that the blinc Eyebrow Mousse is absolutely sweat proof. Your brows will not fade or smudge through morning workouts, long days outdoors, or nights of dancing. Check out all the testimonials in the blinc Eye Brow Reviews.

Ready to contribute to the blinc Eye Brow Reviews? Go to the page of the brow product you want to evaluate and click on the “Reviews” tab. From there, you’ll be able to access the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Start by giving star ratings and checking off pros and cons. We’ve provided descriptors such as “blends well” and “long lasting.” Please feel free to add your own phrases in the field provided. For example, one customer wrote “works well for sparse brows.” When writing your review, we would appreciate a detailed account. What are your brow concerns? Why did you choose blinc? Did the treatment improve your brows? Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please complete the beauty profile by telling us your location, age group, gender, hair color, and skin tone. That way, others can identify with your assessment. Thank you for your feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL