Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

blinc reviews

We’re all looking for the perfect cosmetic products that will help us look our best. We all have different expectations and needs when it comes to makeup and with so many choices, it’s not easy to decide what will be best for us. That's why the SkinStore encourages all our customers to write blinc reviews and share their experiences with the eye liners and mascaras, because only you can tell other shoppers your opinion of value versus price. Extra information from shoppers just like you can help you make an informed decision.

blinc reviews are found on this page and within each individual product's description. When you click on a product, you'll see a series of stars right underneath the picture. Here, you can access reviews that others have written and add your own opinion. Read what other people have to say about these cosmetics, and write blinc reviews yourself for each product you've tried.

Read More About blinc reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Lauren123 Lancaster
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get it! -4/26/2015 4:29:47 PM This product works really well for making that perfect cat eye for a night out!
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely the best!!! -4/1/2015 3:55:23 PM At first didn't know always feel that way with something new,especially comes in a tin.Once I read the directions and followed too a tea,I was amazed the dead skin gone and your face glows seriously GLOWS.I love this stuff it's amazing how it works.It works really works.Try if you need to remove winters dry skin and get a glow for spring.The treatment really allows for oils and other serums really to do their jobs better.Will not regret!!!
Donti16 Overland Park, KS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy application Cons: light colors have an orange tint
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light blonde looks orange on platinum hair! -11/23/2014 11:41:27 AM I purchased this for my mother after using dark blonde on myself for several years. I stopped this product when I decided to go for a thicker brow look. This website recommended light blonde for platinum hair. Moms hair is Snow White so I followed your advice. Light blonde has a definite orange cast to it and now mom is walking around with orange eyebrows! Now I will have to find something else for her.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -7/22/2014 7:23:15 AM Keeps my eyeshadow in place throughout the day. Smooth, even coverage.
Darly NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mascara ever purchased -5/5/2014 4:06:23 AM This mascara is easy to use and never smears or runs. You can use as much or as little as you like to create the length and fullness you desire. It's like having extensions without the fuss. Easy to remove too.
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting, does not smear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mascara -3/6/2014 3:24:45 AM This is the best mascara I've ever used. It gives you great lashes, it does not smear (I tend to rub my eyes at work, as they get dry looking at a computer all day) and this mascara stays put. It's great that you don't need a water proof make up remover to take it off, just warm water and poof, it comes off.
Ponytail Ft. Lauderdale, FL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great eyebrows -11/16/2013 12:02:09 PM I have thick eyebrows, but they have turned grey. This product easily and completely covers the grey. It doesn't come off easily with just water - I have to use make-up remover to get it off, but that is a good thing. I exercise a lot and other products I've tried come off when I sweat. This one does not!! I love it!!
ladysass Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
stays on! -11/11/2013 8:10:39 AM I really like this mascara, especially when used in conjunction with the primer. I was suprised to find that it is not tube forming like the regular formula. But it does stay on throughout the day with no raccoon eyes. I find that it works best with the primer which gives the length and volume that I prefer. Being that is not tube forming, it's easy to add additional coats. The only downside is that sometimes it's not so easy to remove. I need soap or make-up remover.
ladysass Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/11/2013 7:57:45 AM Being a long time Blinc user, I am happy to see a primer added. Regular Blinc is convenient but doesn't add anything but tint. This primer adds volume and length, but doesn't feel crunchy at all. It works best with Blinc Amplified.
hlespier San Juan, Puerto Rico
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, adds volume and length Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best primer hands down -8/29/2013 6:10:29 AM I did my homework regarding lash primers, given the fact that as we age, lashes start to look thinner and scarce. I had used the Lancome cils booster and I loved it, but it is pricey. When I saw the rave reviews about the Blinc lash primer, I decided to give it a try. Results? I am 47 and people have asked me if I am wearing false lashes. I use this primer with any mascara and the results are good. I do combine it now with MUFE mascara, which is my HG, and it complements each other fantastically. Needless to say, Blinc is the primer for me.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

To get started writing blinc reviews, find the specific makeup product and color you'd like to talk about. Click on “Write a Review” under the stars and you'll go to a page where you can access your SkinStore customer account. Register with us if you don’t already have an account, and tell us what you think about the product you’re reviewing because we value your opinion so much.

Now that you've accessed your account on the SkinStore, write one or more blinc reviews for each product you've tried. Fill in your opinion of the overall rating, the price versus value, and ease of use. Click as many pros and cons as are appropriate, in your opinion. Now that the basic stuff is out of the way, tell the real story of your experiences with the blinc product line in the free writing box. Talk about how you used the products, what they did for your makeup routine, and any compliments you received while wearing blinc cosmetics. Get creative!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to write blinc reviews. There are thousands of different mascara, eye liner and eye brow mousse products on the market. Your product reviews help everyone shopping here to make a good decision about buying beauty products.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor