Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : blinc :

blinc Reviews

blinc reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

We’re all looking for the perfect cosmetic products that will help us look our best. We all have different expectations and needs when it comes to makeup and with so many choices, it’s not easy to decide what will be best for us. That's why the SkinStore encourages all our customers to write blinc reviews and share their experiences with the eye liners and mascaras, because only you can tell other shoppers your opinion of value versus price. Extra information from shoppers just like you can help you make an informed decision.

blinc reviews are found on this page and within each individual product's description. When you click on a product, you'll see a series of stars right underneath the picture. Here, you can access reviews that others have written and add your own opinion. Read what other people have to say about these cosmetics, and write blinc reviews yourself for each product you've tried.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ladysass Los Angeles Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 11/11/2013 7:57:45 AM Being a long time Blinc user, I am happy to see a primer added. Regular Blinc is convenient but doesn't add anything but tint. This primer adds volume and length, but doesn't feel crunchy at all. It works best with Blinc Amplified.
hlespier San Juan, Puerto Rico Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, adds volume and length Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Best primer hands down - 8/29/2013 6:10:29 AM I did my homework regarding lash primers, given the fact that as we age, lashes start to look thinner and scarce. I had used the Lancome cils booster and I loved it, but it is pricey. When I saw the rave reviews about the Blinc lash primer, I decided to give it a try. Results? I am 47 and people have asked me if I am wearing false lashes. I use this primer with any mascara and the results are good. I do combine it now with MUFE mascara, which is my HG, and it complements each other fantastically. Needless to say, Blinc is the primer for me.
Wiscogirl Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great! - 3/21/2010 5:34:41 PM I love this stuff! It literally can make your eyelashes as long as you want if you keep applying coats. It almost looks creepy if you apply 5 or so coats. The only thing is that I haven't tried any other primers to compare it to... so I can't say for 100 % that this is the best one... but it sure is a good one!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't go without it! - 9/9/2007 5:20:02 AM This truly works! It doesn't irritate my eyes, it lengthens my lashes when I apply my mascara over it. I love it! I will continue to purchase this product... It is wonderful.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try It! - 12/24/2007 6:55:08 PM My lashes are short and thin. This primer really helps add thickness and lenght to your lashes. Highly reccomended.
washington Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/16/2012 9:56:23 AM It's a little pricey but it last a long time. I can use it everyday should I choose. You can control how much exfoliating you want to do. Makes my skin feel soft and clean.
Ana B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, Love, Loved It! - 11/21/2008 4:22:12 AM I bought this to use before I shave my legs. It made my skin look so much clearer and vibrant and shinny, not dry.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works! - 10/16/2007 11:00:44 AM This is the first mascara I have used that does not come off of my very thin and oily lashes. I wish I had known about this product for my wedding 7 years ago! I'm very impressed.
AMY T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THIS IS THE BEST YOU'LL EVER GET - 11/28/2007 7:34:46 PM This I must say is the VERY BEST, LONG LASTING, NON SMUDGE, WATERPROOF mascara you'll EVER find. I love it, it really works it doesn't come off and only does when you use warm water and gently slide them off. It really does last all day long as a matter of fact it lasts until you want to wash it off. It's seriously that good. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.
AMY.T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SIMPLY THE BEST U'LL EVER FIND - 11/28/2007 7:42:34 PM THE VERY, VERY, VERY, BEST NON-RUNNING, SMUDGE PROOF, WATERPROOF, LONG LASTING MASCARA EVER INVENTED AND IT REALLY DOES LAST ALL DAY LONG & ONLY!!!! COMES OFF WHEN YOU SLIDE THE LITTLE TUBES OFF IN WARM WATER. IT REALLY WILL LAST FOR DAYS IF YOU DON'T WASH YOUR FACE...SERIOUSLY IT'S THE BEST.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

To get started writing blinc reviews, find the specific makeup product and color you'd like to talk about. Click on “Write a Review” under the stars and you'll go to a page where you can access your SkinStore customer account. Register with us if you don’t already have an account, and tell us what you think about the product you’re reviewing because we value your opinion so much.

Now that you've accessed your account on the SkinStore, write one or more blinc reviews for each product you've tried. Fill in your opinion of the overall rating, the price versus value, and ease of use. Click as many pros and cons as are appropriate, in your opinion. Now that the basic stuff is out of the way, tell the real story of your experiences with the blinc product line in the free writing box. Talk about how you used the products, what they did for your makeup routine, and any compliments you received while wearing blinc cosmetics. Get creative!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to write blinc reviews. There are thousands of different mascara, eye liner and eye brow mousse products on the market. Your product reviews help everyone shopping here to make a good decision about buying beauty products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL