Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

blinc reviews

We’re all looking for the perfect cosmetic products that will help us look our best. We all have different expectations and needs when it comes to makeup and with so many choices, it’s not easy to decide what will be best for us. That's why the SkinStore encourages all our customers to write blinc reviews and share their experiences with the eye liners and mascaras, because only you can tell other shoppers your opinion of value versus price. Extra information from shoppers just like you can help you make an informed decision.

blinc reviews are found on this page and within each individual product's description. When you click on a product, you'll see a series of stars right underneath the picture. Here, you can access reviews that others have written and add your own opinion. Read what other people have to say about these cosmetics, and write blinc reviews yourself for each product you've tried.

Read More About blinc reviews »
Sort results by:
moonchild Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
versatile -2/7/2010 2:33:55 PM Some reviewers did not like this mascara because it didn't make lashes thick enough. Originally, I was disappointed as well. I already have long eye lashes but they are very thin. However, I coudn't find a mascara besides the waterproof varieties that had staying power. I did not like waterproof because I ended up removing lashes I could not afford to lose. However, I was not willing to give up on a product that worked so well, so I experimented. First, I put on Bare Escentuals Buxom Mascara and then put Blinc on over it. It works just the same as using Blinc alone except that I now have long,thick eye lashes that do not flake or leave dark smudges under my eyes. And if you want a natural look you can still use it alone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definitely stays put! -7/13/2007 9:50:51 PM Something about the oilyness of my eyelids makes every other mascara smudge within a few hours. This is the only mascara that actually stays put. I took off 1/2 a star because there are times when it flakes a bit, but overall this is the only mascara that works for me.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Mascara -8/3/2007 1:46:36 AM Works great, never smudges or flakes, water resistant but comes off easily without sloppy remover, just hot water - Perfect.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE ABSOLUTE BEST MASCARA EVER -8/3/2007 3:01:10 PM I love the way it lengthens, keeps lashes separate and defined. My lashes are short & scrubby naturally but with Kiss Me and an eyelash curler you'd nerver know it. I've even slept in Kiss Me and it looked so good the next morning, I left it on.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it ! -8/4/2007 8:25:02 AM I switched mascara because I was tired of having it flake off eyes and wearing it on my face all day.. Once you put this mascara on it actually stays on your lashes!! I went out with my girlfriends and they thought I got lash extentions put on because they were so long. The best part is that the mascara lasts all day and will only come off with warm water and gentle pressure, not even eye make-up remover will take this stuff off. It's great... I love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This ones for real! -8/14/2007 3:31:57 AM Plenty of mascaras and eyelines claim to be waterproof and smudgeproof, but I've never found one that lived up to the claim until now. This stuff is great. It's easy to apply. It makes the lashes look long and thick and beautiful. It takes a minute to dry, so don't blink or squint for a minute or so. Once it's dry, you're done fussing for the day. No flaking or smudging. I love it. It comes off easily with warm water and just a little bit of pressure from a wash cloth. This mascara paired with the blink eyeliner are a winning combination.
Lia21 Vancouver, BC
experimenter Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Everyday Mascara -4/30/2009 9:19:33 PM I've been using this mascara for years now and it really is an excellent product. I wear it everyday and if I want extra oomph for the evening, I use an eyelash curler. I'm going to order the primer and see if it helps add volume. It has never flaked for me. Here's a tip: If the tubes don't come off easily, try wetting your lashes and leaving for a few seconds. The tubes will swell and should slip off really easily.
aquamay Irving, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, no messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfectly natural looking -4/2/2009 3:43:46 PM This mascara is perfect for those appreciate natural, clean look on their eye lashes. Exactly as described: easy to apply, no clumsy raccoon eyes, no need for mascara remover--just water and gently pulling motion to remove. It won't give you a super dramatic effect but it is perfect for office environment and people who want to look natural. It really naturally enhances and brightens your eye. I don't wear makeups but I've been wearing this everyday. Just love it
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So cool -8/4/2008 3:07:39 PM This is the coolest mascara ever! It really makes little "tubes" aound each lash. I'm hooked.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Mascara -8/5/2008 10:21:05 AM Finally a great mascara that will not smudge and make dark circles under your eyes. It stays on and is non-irritating. I have occular impalnts due to catarats and I love this mascara.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

To get started writing blinc reviews, find the specific makeup product and color you'd like to talk about. Click on “Write a Review” under the stars and you'll go to a page where you can access your SkinStore customer account. Register with us if you don’t already have an account, and tell us what you think about the product you’re reviewing because we value your opinion so much.

Now that you've accessed your account on the SkinStore, write one or more blinc reviews for each product you've tried. Fill in your opinion of the overall rating, the price versus value, and ease of use. Click as many pros and cons as are appropriate, in your opinion. Now that the basic stuff is out of the way, tell the real story of your experiences with the blinc product line in the free writing box. Talk about how you used the products, what they did for your makeup routine, and any compliments you received while wearing blinc cosmetics. Get creative!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to write blinc reviews. There are thousands of different mascara, eye liner and eye brow mousse products on the market. Your product reviews help everyone shopping here to make a good decision about buying beauty products.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor