Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : blinc :

blinc Reviews

blinc reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

We’re all looking for the perfect cosmetic products that will help us look our best. We all have different expectations and needs when it comes to makeup and with so many choices, it’s not easy to decide what will be best for us. That's why the SkinStore encourages all our customers to write blinc reviews and share their experiences with the eye liners and mascaras, because only you can tell other shoppers your opinion of value versus price. Extra information from shoppers just like you can help you make an informed decision.

blinc reviews are found on this page and within each individual product's description. When you click on a product, you'll see a series of stars right underneath the picture. Here, you can access reviews that others have written and add your own opinion. Read what other people have to say about these cosmetics, and write blinc reviews yourself for each product you've tried.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

evldwrf Connecticut Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, does not smudge, does not run
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Unbelievable - 4/2/2012 7:44:14 AM I was looking for colored mascara and found blinc in my surfing. After reading the reviews, I thought I'd tried this mascara. I am enjoying this stuff - I even put it on for running errands on the weekend! It's so easy to use, and the "tubes" of color encasing your lashes come off with water. I have purchased this mascara in almost every color, but at a percentage off the normal price.
11susie Akron OH Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love it - 2/19/2012 11:24:13 AM I use only purple mascara and eye makeup. In case your wondering, I am 71 years old. It's just a thing I have about purple. The last brand I used they quit making purple. This made me happy I made the change. I don't have anything negative about this. I just hope they keep it on the market.
FairlySF San Francisco Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, natural-looking Cons: brush size + shape, not build-able
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Everyday Favorite - 2/1/2012 9:34:03 AM This is my desert island mascara. I wear it pretty much every day because it's fairly easy to apply (once you get the hang of it) and it looks very natural. Its will-not-come-off-until-you-take-it-off formula is a revolution and I've not found a drug store product like it and I've tried. The Pros: - The shade of brown is perfect for my fair complexion, and it makes me look like I was born with darker lashes. I wasn't; my lashes are very blond. - The staying power of Blinc is unparalleled. I can go swimming, get caught in a downpour, or have a crying jag. If just left to dry naturally and not wiped away, I'm still mascara-ed. - Removing Blinc is a snap. During your end-of-day face wash, get 'em wet and rub gently with your fingers. You'll notice little clusters of "eyelashes" in the sink. There's absolutely no halo of dark gunk around the eyes, and my white towels stay white. It's amazing. - Because if its great staying power and easy removal, harsh makeup removers and the like aren't necessary. Cleanser and water are all that's required. The Cons: - Application takes some practice. Two quick successive coats is all. If you try to apply a second or third after the first coat has dried, you'll wind up with ridiculously clumpy and patchy eyelashes. From there, you just have to start over. When you get Blinc on your eyelid, wait for it to dry and then wipe it away with a dampened Q-tip. - The brush is poorly designed. The bristles are cut in an hourglass shape that doesn't follow the eye's contours. Reaching those tiny inner corner hairs is tricky with the tool. Blinc could take a lesson from L'Oreal or Maybelline for a brush redesign. Cone-shaped with a smaller diameter would be my preference, since precision is key. - This is not a "million-lashes" formula. It doesn't plump, curl, lengthen, or otherwise change the shape of your lashes in any way. It merely coats them in paint. Some may like this natural look, others may prefer something more dramatic. - Since it goes on like wet paint, curling my lashes seems feudal. The moisture in Blinc seems to straighten them right out again. (I have not tried Blinc's heated curler, however.)
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
good product, limited colors - 1/1/2012 2:45:16 PM I recently purchased a super-powered magnifying mirror and started obsessing over the scaly skin on my upper eyelids. Every eye shadow base I tried left VERY visible creases. I like this product, it has a nice consistency and reduces the red appearance of my lids. I have purchased Phase One in both light and flesh. "Light" is almost white, while "flesh" looks a little yellow out of the tube. I mix the two, but wish they offered a better color selection.
Vera77 North mid-west Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Hooked - 12/12/2011 3:14:41 PM My friend got me hooked on this mascara. I was complaining about smudges and she told me to give it a try. It's really great for an all-day mascara. The only downside is you can't put on multiple coats, but that isn't a big deal to me. Oh, and i wish the price was cheaper. Overall, it's worth it!
ttmaree Sydney Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Works beautifully - 10/25/2011 7:44:22 PM I use the matching mascara and it removes as easily as stated, just run water over your lashes. The eyeliner is exactly the same, together you won't get a better set of products for sensitive eye. Looks just as good as any other product such as Clarins or Chanel, which are 2 I have used etc, highly recommened.
jbs22201 Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 10/18/2011 5:18:45 AM After reading all the glowing reviews, I was disappointed in the Blinc mascara. While it does stay on and doesn't smudge, it really didn't do much to make my eye lashes longer or thicker.
Shop4Beauty Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Terrofic mascara! - 10/3/2011 3:26:11 AM Never smudge, doesn't come off. Goes on and removes VERY different from other mascaras, so you need to be prepared. You can only apply 2nd coat while still wet (when "tubes" are forming) and use lots of cleanser and water to wash off (big clumps of "tubing") . I've traveled 20 hours straight & stuff doesn't budge!
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Looks like natural thick brows. - 9/25/2011 1:09:42 PM I don't wear much makeup during the week, but found that Blinc Eyebrow Mousee paired with mascara and lip gloss gives a great natural look. It really brings your eyes into focus. Looks very natural, not like penciled in brows. Kind of awkward to apply. I go against my growth pattern to apply the product, then finish with a final swipe like a brow brush. Good stuff.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, doesn't bleed!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
What a fun new product-Love it! - 8/3/2011 6:28:57 AM I tried this product because it sounded so unusual and has great reviews. I must say, I am hooked. It goes on easily and I love the brown color for my light complexion. My favorite aspect of this mascara is that it doesn't bleed. Don't you just hate when you are out in public and you look into a mirror, and you have that mascara under your eyes bleeding into your eye creme? It just doesn't happen with Blinc! I also love that you can take it off completely without remover. You just need to gently rub your lashes while they are wet (while washing face) and the mascara tubes will come off into the sink. The first time I did this it was kinda weird-without my glasses it looked like there was a big spider in the sink-but now I'm used to it. I might even try the purple color for some flair...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

To get started writing blinc reviews, find the specific makeup product and color you'd like to talk about. Click on “Write a Review” under the stars and you'll go to a page where you can access your SkinStore customer account. Register with us if you don’t already have an account, and tell us what you think about the product you’re reviewing because we value your opinion so much.

Now that you've accessed your account on the SkinStore, write one or more blinc reviews for each product you've tried. Fill in your opinion of the overall rating, the price versus value, and ease of use. Click as many pros and cons as are appropriate, in your opinion. Now that the basic stuff is out of the way, tell the real story of your experiences with the blinc product line in the free writing box. Talk about how you used the products, what they did for your makeup routine, and any compliments you received while wearing blinc cosmetics. Get creative!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to write blinc reviews. There are thousands of different mascara, eye liner and eye brow mousse products on the market. Your product reviews help everyone shopping here to make a good decision about buying beauty products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL