PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many things come into play when choosing the right skincare products for your body. You certainly want to find a product that smells good and feels nice when you apply it. You also care about the results these beauty products provide as far as softening your skin, cleansing, and adding a sweet fragrance that you enjoy. Body butter, sugar scrub, and shower gel are just a few of the different skincare products that often come in the same collection featuring a special fragrance. Get to know one delightful skincare line by reading the Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Reviews on our site.

The Bliss lineup is as close as you can get to actual spa products. The scrubs, cleansers, and body creams are designed to delight the senses while also targeting specific skincare needs. Read a few Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Reviews to familiarize yourself with some effective skin remedies that you might enjoy adding to your daily routine. You can find the full collection of Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Reviews on our site either on this page or accessible from the individual Bliss product pages.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

Sort results by:

MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely treat - 7/31/2012 9:05:51 AM This scrub smells great and leaves the skin very soft, and it does not make a mess in the shower. I have other scrubs that I hate to use because it's hard to clean up the oil and gunk that they leave behind. The Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper scrub is expensive, but a little goes a long way. I bought several kits that included the scrub, body wash and moisturizer for Christmas gifts, and my sisters loved them. This scrub is a nice treat for your skin, and I also use mine for pedicures.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely scent, wonderful texture - 4/23/2012 7:09:00 AM I purchase this lotion for my mother but always have a difficult time giving it away! The scent is not overwhelming (I'm particularly allergic to most scents but not Bliss items) and the texture of the Body Butter is divine!
Deno AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2012 7:30:34 AM After the first time I used the Bliss Blood Orange & white Pepper body butter, I was hooked. I love the way this leaves your skin soft & hydrated without any greasy feeling. I will continue to buy .
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fantastic island escape everytime I shower! - 8/5/2011 10:21:10 AM The smell is FANTASTIC. It really is a dream to inhale, although when I put it on my wash cloth and start cleaning myself, I don't really smell it so much anymore. And after my bath, I don't smell it on my skin. It also doesn't really lather that much, but it does do a very good job of getting your skin clean. I feel so fresh and clean and energetic after using it. My skin feels soft and supple, it's a dream!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Citrus love! - 8/5/2011 9:38:09 AM Just purchased the Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper body butter. I love all Bliss products but I have to say the scent doesn't last very long which is SO dissapointing. It does, however, leave your skin very soft!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My before shaving treat! - 8/5/2011 9:08:13 AM LOVE this stuff. It's the first body scrub I've used that didn't leave a gross film on my skin, or in the shower! not oily at all, it actually foams up a little and makes my body super soft and moisturized. I love using this on my legs before I shower, the smell lingers on even after shaving! Yummy.
Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating, invigorating citrus scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Another Amazing Bliss Body Butter! - 8/4/2011 10:32:24 AM I love Bliss Lemon Sage Body Butter, so I decided to try the Blood Orange and White Pepper Body Butter as well. Wow, is this ever nice. It is every bit as hydrating and gentle as the other body butters, but the scent is really wonderful. A really invigorating citrus scent with just a touch of pepper. I mostly only notice the orange/citrus and how wonderfully hydrating this is. I will buy this again and recommend it to everyone I know. It is just that good!
Jewls California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A must have shower exfoliant - 6/17/2009 9:12:33 AM I love the scent of this scrub, it has a very invigorating citrus scent. I like that the granules are not harsh but not weak, they are just right. It's a little on the expensive side, but it gets the job done!

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Vitamins, antioxidants, and other healing ingredients make this skincare line one to remember. The full line of products helps to give you softer, smoother skin with the added benefits of beauty products that feel and smell great. The Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Reviews on our site will surely enlighten you to the many reasons people love these products, especially the fragrance, texture, and the results they notice when using the body butter, sugar scrub, and soapy suds products.

If you are looking for a new lotion or body scrub product, you may want to consider the energizing combination of blood orange and white pepper. These products awaken your skin and your senses with an invigorating fragrance and effective cleansing and moisturizing properties. Be sure to check out some Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Reviews to learn about the actual results and experiences that real customers have noticed in using these skincare items.

Product reviews offer many benefits to consumers, especially in helping to narrow down the many choices of products to a few based on quality reviews and customer favorites. Reading reviews makes it easier to find a good product for your personal needs rather than trying sometime different time and time again. Take the time to investigate your options and spend some time browsing through our Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Reviews so you can discover whether any of these items may be the right fit for your skincare needs. You can also post your own reviews about the products you enjoy so that your feedback can help other customers find and choose products they will enjoy as well.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL