Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Exfoliators :

Bliss Exfoliators Reviews

Bliss Exfoliators reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The spa brand Bliss has a line of exfoliators that do much more than remove dead skin cells and soften your skin. Their facial exfoliators are ideal for clearing and shrinking pores. Another scrub - infused with an invigorating fusion of pure peppermint oil and menthol - can be used after a workout to halt sweating and freshen your skin. For a spa treat at home, apply Bliss’s body exfoliator that contains eucalyptus. It’s self-heating and relaxes overstressed muscles. Himalayan pink salt is the key ingredient in the Bliss scrub that targets cellulite. Massage it into your upper arms, abdomen, and upper thighs to increase circulation and smooth dimples. And if you’re eager to reduce the appearance of lines and skin discolorations, try Bliss’s peel pads. To help you decide which product is best for you, consult the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews.

In the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews, real customers submit everything from star ratings to detailed written reviews. We ask that customers also provide their beauty profile so you can better relate with their assessments. If you are already a Bliss user, please post your thoughts to the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews.

  

Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely treat - 7/31/2012 9:05:51 AM This scrub smells great and leaves the skin very soft, and it does not make a mess in the shower. I have other scrubs that I hate to use because it's hard to clean up the oil and gunk that they leave behind. The Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper scrub is expensive, but a little goes a long way. I bought several kits that included the scrub, body wash and moisturizer for Christmas gifts, and my sisters loved them. This scrub is a nice treat for your skin, and I also use mine for pedicures.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good body scrub but too pricy - 4/12/2012 7:38:36 PM It's a decent body scrub, smells good, skin is smooth and perky, not too oily... I can only use it once or twice a week the most just be cause of my dry skin. As for cellulite I honestly don't know if it helps to get rid of it (???) but for me product is too expensive. I make my own homemade using sea salt and cinnamon..
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Vanilla heaven! - 8/5/2011 10:16:56 AM Love this stuff. Exfoliates great, leaves my skin soft. I don't even apply moisturizer afterwards. I do apply it after I'm showered. I'm not sure why it says to use before showering. My thought is the skin is wet and the product should work better removing dead skin. Smells mmm mmm good!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite scrub EVER! - 8/5/2011 9:31:22 AM I am a fan of scrubs and this scrub exceeds all expectations. I bought it to use before applying a self tanner. I followed the instructions... apply before showering and massage onto body for 5 minutes... then shower off. The results were amazing!! My skin was soft and glowing and the self tanner went on smoothly. Winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
post workout must! - 8/5/2011 9:10:25 AM I'm sooo in love with this body wash after a workout. It is extremely invigorating! I love the jojoba beads to smooth my skin and the minty fresh smell is absolutely amazing. A little pricey and doesn't last as long but somehow the minty feeling is worth it to me. It really soothes my tired muscles.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My before shaving treat! - 8/5/2011 9:08:13 AM LOVE this stuff. It's the first body scrub I've used that didn't leave a gross film on my skin, or in the shower! not oily at all, it actually foams up a little and makes my body super soft and moisturized. I love using this on my legs before I shower, the smell lingers on even after shaving! Yummy.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub, awesome size! - 8/5/2011 9:03:37 AM I have been using this product for for over five years. Some Bliss products I find drying, but this one works nicely, both as a shower soap and exfoliator, especially before shaving! Feels and smells nice, too! Have thought of trying less expensive products, but this one is worth the price. One bottle lasts forever!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub for all seasons - 8/5/2011 8:55:23 AM One of the best body scrubs I've tried so far. I don't have the best skin and this scrub definitely help change that. I also think that it's great for any season. For the winter it helps with flaky skin and body lotions applies smoothly onto the skin. For summer, it help clear out your pores because you will be sweating quite a lot from the heat and dirt can built up! Love it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does what it says! - 8/5/2011 7:34:02 AM Love this product...can't live without it. I used a little dab daily. My skin always looks refress with a natural glow and spotless. I wear make up everyday and I have to issue with my skim. Bliss keeps it clean and blemish free. This is a winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Messy but effective. - 8/5/2011 7:18:44 AM I love this scrub for my thighs (my trouble area!) It really does an amazing job at smoothing out my skin. My only complaint is how messy it is! My shower gets destroyed after I use this stuff, no other scrub does it... Otherwise, I love it! I use it with FatGirlSlim and FatGirlSleep. Good stuff!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

The page presents Bliss Exfoliators Reviews, an online forum where our SkinStore customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a foaming exfoliant that is gentle enough to use every day? Read what customers have posted about the Bliss Super Slough Scrub. Whether using it to prep for shaving, or as a daily shower soap, customers are especially pleased with its generous size because it seems to last forever. Want a scrub loaded with antioxidants to help you fight free radicals well after you rinse it off? Try the Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Sugar Scrub. It contains vitamins A, C, and E to fortify your skin. Plus customers report that it smells great, too. Have you seen the Bliss Super Minty Soap'n Scrub in your favorite beauty magazine, but want to learn more? Customers recommend it, especially after a workout, and are particularly smitten with its bracing scent. Do you need a formula that unplugs your pores and retexturizes your uneven complexion? Customers share that the Bliss Pore Perfecting Facial Polish keeps their face blemish-free and glowing.

Ready to contribute to the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews? Simply navigate to the page of the product you want to appraise. Click on the reviews tab and then you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you will have an opportunity to give a star rating for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. We have listed product pros and cons that you can check, or there is a field where you can supply your own descriptors. We ask that your review be at least 50 characters in length so readers can get a complete picture of your experience. Thank you for submitting your feedback to the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL