Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Bliss Exfoliators reviews

The spa brand Bliss has a line of exfoliators that do much more than remove dead skin cells and soften your skin. Their facial exfoliators are ideal for clearing and shrinking pores. Another scrub - infused with an invigorating fusion of pure peppermint oil and menthol - can be used after a workout to halt sweating and freshen your skin. For a spa treat at home, apply Bliss’s body exfoliator that contains eucalyptus. It’s self-heating and relaxes overstressed muscles. Himalayan pink salt is the key ingredient in the Bliss scrub that targets cellulite. Massage it into your upper arms, abdomen, and upper thighs to increase circulation and smooth dimples. And if you’re eager to reduce the appearance of lines and skin discolorations, try Bliss’s peel pads. To help you decide which product is best for you, consult the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews.

In the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews, real customers submit everything from star ratings to detailed written reviews. We ask that customers also provide their beauty profile so you can better relate with their assessments. If you are already a Bliss user, please post your thoughts to the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely treat -7/31/2012 9:05:51 AM This scrub smells great and leaves the skin very soft, and it does not make a mess in the shower. I have other scrubs that I hate to use because it's hard to clean up the oil and gunk that they leave behind. The Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper scrub is expensive, but a little goes a long way. I bought several kits that included the scrub, body wash and moisturizer for Christmas gifts, and my sisters loved them. This scrub is a nice treat for your skin, and I also use mine for pedicures.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My before shaving treat! -8/5/2011 9:08:13 AM LOVE this stuff. It's the first body scrub I've used that didn't leave a gross film on my skin, or in the shower! not oily at all, it actually foams up a little and makes my body super soft and moisturized. I love using this on my legs before I shower, the smell lingers on even after shaving! Yummy.
Jewls California
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have shower exfoliant -6/17/2009 9:12:33 AM I love the scent of this scrub, it has a very invigorating citrus scent. I like that the granules are not harsh but not weak, they are just right. It's a little on the expensive side, but it gets the job done!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my favorite scrub EVER! -8/5/2011 9:31:22 AM I am a fan of scrubs and this scrub exceeds all expectations. I bought it to use before applying a self tanner. I followed the instructions... apply before showering and massage onto body for 5 minutes... then shower off. The results were amazing!! My skin was soft and glowing and the self tanner went on smoothly. Winner!
amy f
Overall Rating Overall Rating
my favorite scrub -2/23/2008 12:06:43 PM Perfect texture, great results, fantastic fragrance! Use this then wash with the soapy sap, then coat your body with the lemon sage body butter and your skin will feel like velvet! I love the entire lemon sage line and recomend it highly.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome scrub for all seasons -8/5/2011 8:55:23 AM One of the best body scrubs I've tried so far. I don't have the best skin and this scrub definitely help change that. I also think that it's great for any season. For the winter it helps with flaky skin and body lotions applies smoothly onto the skin. For summer, it help clear out your pores because you will be sweating quite a lot from the heat and dirt can built up! Love it.
DJBA Bellevue, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Scrub Out There -11/14/2009 1:56:02 PM I've tried a lot of body scrubs and always come back to this one. Does the job better than anything else out there.
Fred
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great -5/25/2008 12:41:15 PM I use it after a good run and regularly use it to prevent blackheads on the body area. Your supposed to use it then apply water..I do the opposite and works just fine.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
post workout must! -8/5/2011 9:10:25 AM I'm sooo in love with this body wash after a workout. It is extremely invigorating! I love the jojoba beads to smooth my skin and the minty fresh smell is absolutely amazing. A little pricey and doesn't last as long but somehow the minty feeling is worth it to me. It really soothes my tired muscles.
Jon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -3/2/2008 3:11:41 PM If you like mint then this is for you! Nice lather really is easy to soap up. Gives an amazing tingle sensation even after your out of the shower.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

The page presents Bliss Exfoliators Reviews, an online forum where our SkinStore customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a foaming exfoliant that is gentle enough to use every day? Read what customers have posted about the Bliss Super Slough Scrub. Whether using it to prep for shaving, or as a daily shower soap, customers are especially pleased with its generous size because it seems to last forever. Want a scrub loaded with antioxidants to help you fight free radicals well after you rinse it off? Try the Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper Sugar Scrub. It contains vitamins A, C, and E to fortify your skin. Plus customers report that it smells great, too. Have you seen the Bliss Super Minty Soap'n Scrub in your favorite beauty magazine, but want to learn more? Customers recommend it, especially after a workout, and are particularly smitten with its bracing scent. Do you need a formula that unplugs your pores and retexturizes your uneven complexion? Customers share that the Bliss Pore Perfecting Facial Polish keeps their face blemish-free and glowing.

Ready to contribute to the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews? Simply navigate to the page of the product you want to appraise. Click on the reviews tab and then you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you will have an opportunity to give a star rating for overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. We have listed product pros and cons that you can check, or there is a field where you can supply your own descriptors. We ask that your review be at least 50 characters in length so readers can get a complete picture of your experience. Thank you for submitting your feedback to the Bliss Exfoliators Reviews.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor