Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Bliss Eye Products reviews

A knowing wink. Fluttering your eyelashes. Holding his gaze. Do your eyes do a lot of your talking? Make sure they’re ready for their close-up. To reduce the bags, wipe out the wrinkles, and dismiss the dark circles, reach for Bliss eye products. In 1996, Bliss started off as one spa in downtown New York City. Today, Bliss’s world-famous spas dot the globe but their mission is the same: make flawless skin achievable for all. This means that the same exceptional treatments used at their spa locations can be used at home, too. What do real customers think about Bliss’s lineup of eye therapies? Find out in the Bliss Eye Products Reviews.

Whether you want to target your under eye bags, or rejuvenate your entire periorbital area, look to the Bliss Eye Products Reviews to help you decide which treatment is right for you. This forum is a place where customers can post honest appraisals and learn from one another. Click on the Bliss Eye Products Reviews link to start perusing star ratings, beauty profiles, and user experiences.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Tanya Tucson, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: liquifies when in a hot humid area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Nice, Hydrating Eye Cream -10/21/2009 2:58:48 PM I tried this eye cream and was quite impressed with it! It was not too heavy or too light - and it def hydrated underneath the eye area! I noticed less lines after several uses..Would def recommend..
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the Money -11/21/2008 10:08:35 AM I got this in the sample set.. and saw a HUGE difference in my undereye wrinkles.. it costs alot but its worth it..
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent eye cream -12/30/2008 1:38:11 PM My eyes are refreshed and revitalized. This eye cream has greatly improved the appearance of the wrinkles and dark circles around my eyes. This product works wonders.
perfectionista D.C.
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best for my wrinkles & pre-concealer application -4/20/2010 12:51:57 PM i've tried oodles of eye pads and patches. these are my favorite. they PLUMP and HYDRATE. follow with a good eye cream. makes concealer work better with less. the extra 20 minutes is worth it. if it doesn't do anything, you are probably too young to need it!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous indeed! -8/5/2011 9:48:33 AM This is my second dedicated eye cream. I found that this one has a pearlescent quality to it that helps make your under eye circles brighter. This formula is loaded with plenty of vitamins for your skin. It's a great affordable, daily eye cream! Worth every penny.
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It!!! -10/25/2010 3:27:57 PM It's like coffee for my eyes!!! I really love this eye mask, it makes my eyes look fresh even if I didn't get a good night sleep.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So refreshing and awesome! -8/5/2011 7:13:36 AM The eye masks were VERY easy to use. You do not need to be very strong to pop the clear container; it will go ON IT'S OWN into the other pocket which contains the pads themselves. I broke out a little from using the eye pads, which is common with retinol use (it was my first time.) Overall these pads refreshed my eye area, woke me up, smoothed out fine lines and lighten dark circles. Worth it? Definitely!
VAinVA Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: awkward packaging, not much product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -12/22/2013 5:49:20 AM Upper lid gel really firms and tightens. I had been using the Perricone upper lid serum and this is as good and easier to apply Under eye cream is light but hydrating. Is not a lot of product for the price. And the packaging is annoying and hard to store. A side by side package would work better.
LYNNEGA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LIKE THIS PRODUCT -10/12/2011 7:22:23 AM Im 62 . Have used this eye cream for over two years after finding it in Las Vegas at a certain special cosmetics store. It really goes on silky smooth good for the delicate under eye area. and helps dark circles...helps a bit with my crows feet.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so cooling! -8/5/2011 9:26:10 AM This is a great cooling eye treatment. However, I didn't notice it do much for my eye bags. I apply this gel every morning in the summer, It's cool and refreshing. I feel it at work all day long! It's the greatest when you're really hot and need a refreshing gel cream instead of a regular anti-aging heavier cream.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

So you didn’t get a good night’s sleep and it looks it. Your eyelids are heavy, your crow’s feet are deeper than ever, and your delicate eye skin is puffy all over. Check out the Bliss Eye Products Reviews. If you’re the type that loves to be pampered, read what customers have to say about the Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Eye Mask. After applying the pads to the eyes for just 15 minutes, customers report that their eye area is firmer, less lined, and brighter. The vitamin-rich formula shouldn’t be washed off when you’re done. Instead, allow it to deeply penetrate your skin and work its antioxidant magic. Do you suffer from dark circles? Customers recommend the Bliss Fabulous Everyday Eye Cream. It’s lightweight and absorbs quickly. It diminishes the discoloration under your eyes with a combination of hydrating, antioxidant ingredients and illuminating powders. Perhaps you prefer one formula to treat all your eye concerns. Customers reveal that the Bliss The Youth As We Know It Eye Cream works wonders. It contains gentle exfoliants to remove dull, dead surface skin, and oxygen boosters to stimulate new cell growth. The result is firmer, smoother, and more glowing skin that is hydrated and healthier-looking.

Please consider contributing to the Bliss Eye Products Reviews if you’ve used the treatments. Once you’re on the page of the product you would like to assess, click on the reviews tab. You’ll see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, list pros and cons, fill in your beauty profile, and write a complete review of your experience. Thank you for posting your feedback to the Bliss Eye Products Reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor