Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Firming/Cellulite :

Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews

Bliss Firming/Cellulite reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

It affects 90% of all women. Cellulite is no stranger to the female backside. The good news? You can improve the appearance of lumpy, bumpy cottage cheese thighs. Bliss has developed a line of firming products that target skin affected by cellulite. These products smooth and tighten areas troubled by lumpiness and uneven skin texture by boosting circulation and lymph drainage to reduce excess fluid and toxins. At the same time, caffeine reduces swelling and causes fat cells to shrink in size. The results? Dimpled areas appear less pronounced and skin looks and feels smoother and more uniform. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cellulite products by visiting the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page.

To learn more about the products and how they work, read the product descriptions and access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page where you can read reviews about each product in the line. The Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sabina New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, cooling sensation Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It's a great product to tighten your belly - 6/22/2014 1:26:32 AM As everyone else, I was skeptical about this product. However, I am using my second bottle already! This product does NOT magically melt away your fat. BUT it does tighten your skin. It works greatly. You can definitely see the difference after use. Also, the massage effect helps with digestion. I use it at night after shower before bed. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. So if you are too, you will love this product.
Ygdrasil Regina, Saskatchewan Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really works! - 10/6/2013 7:56:51 PM I have used my first bottle and have started on the second. It is actually working. I am over 50 and have had two children, so I know I will never be model thin again, but I have seen my "mommy" tummy start to tighten up. Will buy again.
addo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works - 5/19/2013 1:13:12 AM I love this product. It works. My belly stays flatter and tighter.
ChicGeek Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Speechles... - 5/29/2012 7:52:22 AM I honestly didn't expect results with this product trio but I have to admit, the FatGirl Slim starter kit produced such convincing results that I'm now a fan and will purchase full containers of each product.
ArmyWifey virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
does WONDERFULLY in conjunction.... - 5/27/2012 2:50:54 PM You can't just smear ANY product on ur big lumpy tail then go sit on the couch and down a bag of cheetos...you gotta work for it....and this product, WITH diet and exercise, does HELP the appearance and feel of problem areas :) It's just reality no cream or anything will do big magical wonders without anything else lol I love this stuff
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good body scrub but too pricy - 4/12/2012 7:38:36 PM It's a decent body scrub, smells good, skin is smooth and perky, not too oily... I can only use it once or twice a week the most just be cause of my dry skin. As for cellulite I honestly don't know if it helps to get rid of it (???) but for me product is too expensive. I make my own homemade using sea salt and cinnamon..
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Comfort Sleep - 11/13/2011 8:07:58 PM Not sure if this truly smooths my skin yet, I have not been using it long, but I love the scent; it is very comforting. I also like the way it makes my skin feel soft.
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Firms up skin! - 10/23/2011 5:11:39 PM I recently lost some weight and got into great shape, but despite all the exercising some of the skin flab on my tummy refused to go. I tried this product thinking that it might work - and it does! It won't do much for weight reduction or cellulite, but what it does do is firm up your skin, so that the whole thing looks better. I sinned one weekend in restaurants and was amazed when my fitness instructor told me on Monday - wow, you slimmed up! So two thumbs up. It's expensive, but it works.
catbear upstae NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not all hype - 9/20/2011 5:57:59 PM thanks to the caffeine this really does have a tightening effect that reduces the appearance of cellulite temporarily. and it does improve the texture of my skin by reducing the pinpoint bumps of kp on back & upper arms. however the cost prohibits me from using it regularly enough to maintain results.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Messy but effective. - 8/5/2011 7:18:44 AM I love this scrub for my thighs (my trouble area!) It really does an amazing job at smoothing out my skin. My only complaint is how messy it is! My shower gets destroyed after I use this stuff, no other scrub does it... Otherwise, I love it! I use it with FatGirlSlim and FatGirlSleep. Good stuff!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa for skin rejuvenating treatments. Now you can get the same benefits at home. Bliss has supplied the spa industry with state-of-the-art skin treatment products for sixteen years. Their products go beyond simple pampering to deliver cutting-edge skin care solutions that enhance skin’s natural beauty.

Need more guidance on which products to choose? If you’ve read the product descriptions and still have questions, visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Review page. We developed this site so you can learn more about the product line from shoppers who have used them and written reviews about their experience. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. It’s a resource you can use anytime to connect with other customers.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Be sure to read the product descriptions and the pros and cons of each product. You’ll pick up useful tips on how to get even better results.

Once you’ve tried the products, please come back and leave Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will benefit from your insights. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL