Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Bliss Firming/Cellulite reviews

It affects 90% of all women. Cellulite is no stranger to the female backside. The good news? You can improve the appearance of lumpy, bumpy cottage cheese thighs. Bliss has developed a line of firming products that target skin affected by cellulite. These products smooth and tighten areas troubled by lumpiness and uneven skin texture by boosting circulation and lymph drainage to reduce excess fluid and toxins. At the same time, caffeine reduces swelling and causes fat cells to shrink in size. The results? Dimpled areas appear less pronounced and skin looks and feels smoother and more uniform. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cellulite products by visiting the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page.

To learn more about the products and how they work, read the product descriptions and access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page where you can read reviews about each product in the line. The Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Kara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome. -6/12/2006 4:11:14 PM Fat Girl Slim firms and tones my skin, greatly reduces the appearance of cellulite, and has even made my thighs smaller. I swear by this stuff!
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one! -12/12/2006 10:55:03 AM As far as cellulite fighter go. This is by far is the best value. I had the same results with other brands but went broke at the same time. You must rub it in for 30 secs. But oh so worth it!
Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
unbelieveable -12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it. -6/12/2006 4:25:07 PM I love the Slimulator as I do all Bliss products. You can use in the shower with the soap or scrub, and use out of the shower with Bliss FatGirlSlim or High Thigh Serum, it works wonders!
Lisa - Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth A Try -1/25/2007 10:33:35 AM I've been using the Bliss serum and stimulator for a little over a week and really like this product. It is gentle and you can feel the circulation increasing. Works well with shower gels and lathers up really rich. Very easy to use and shower friendly. You need to be really clumsy to drop this tool. Fits well in your hand.
Puppy Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great massager! -7/20/2011 5:45:31 AM It works very well to reduce the visibilitiy of cellulite. I use this in conjunction with a wooden massager. I use the wooden massager on more flashy parts of the body such as the tummy and buttocks and use the Bliss slimulator for the entire arm and thigh area. Do not expect immediate results but with patience, you should start to see results in 3-4 weeks massaging on a daily basis. I massage for 3 minutes while showering. Highly recommended!
addo los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL -7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
Aimes Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm loving it! -7/7/2009 1:45:44 AM What more can i ask for? This stuff is cool. I love it. I use both fatgirlsleep and love handler religiously. Cellulite at the back of my tights and my arms are disappearing ;)
Lucia Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells wonderful! -5/3/2009 4:43:40 PM I do not know how the previous reviewer could possibly say that this scent is nauseating! One of my favorite things about this product IS the smell. It makes your skin feel wonderful and improves the overall texture.
designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa for skin rejuvenating treatments. Now you can get the same benefits at home. Bliss has supplied the spa industry with state-of-the-art skin treatment products for sixteen years. Their products go beyond simple pampering to deliver cutting-edge skin care solutions that enhance skin’s natural beauty.

Need more guidance on which products to choose? If you’ve read the product descriptions and still have questions, visit the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Review page. We developed this site so you can learn more about the product line from shoppers who have used them and written reviews about their experience. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. It’s a resource you can use anytime to connect with other customers.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Be sure to read the product descriptions and the pros and cons of each product. You’ll pick up useful tips on how to get even better results.

Once you’ve tried the products, please come back and leave Bliss Firming/Cellulite Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will benefit from your insights. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor