Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Foot Care :

Bliss Foot Care Reviews

Bliss Foot Care reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

You stand on them all day and force them into tight shoes and heels. Your feet take a beating. Don’t they deserve a little pampering? Feet that are neglected can develop calluses, skin thickening and dry, cracked skin. Fortunately, a regular treatment program will give you feet you’ll be proud to display in a pair of sandals. Bliss makes foot care simple with their line of foot care products that infuse dry foot skin with skin-quenching moisture. These products slough off dead skin cells and re-vitalize tired, aching feet with the natural aroma of peppermint oil. You can also find the tools you need to eliminate thickened skin and calluses. It’s effective foot care that also pampers your feet that work so hard. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of hydrating and nourishing foot care products by visiting the Bliss Foot Care Reviews page.

To begin your exploration, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each foot care product and tool. Then go to the Bliss Foot Care Reviews page where you can find out how the products perform from other shoppers who have used them to solve their own foot care problems. The Bliss Foot Care Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Invaluable Pedicure tool - 7/31/2012 8:41:25 AM My feet are rough, and I am always looking for something that will help them look and feel better. I already have a power tool for callus removal, but I wanted to add a file for the areas that are hard to reach as well as for quick touch ups in between pedicures. This file is pricey, and I was surprised by how light it is, but I am very satisfied by the results I've gotten. It also very easy to clean and is supposed to be very durable. I have not owned it long enough to comment on the durability, but so far so good.
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter heels say goodbye! - 8/5/2011 10:31:49 AM I was hesitant to spend the money on this at first but I am soooo glad that I did! It has worked miracles for my heels which are usually calloused and cracked. Just use the buffer and then apply some rich cream to your feet and - voila - in the morning your feet will be transformed! This tool will save me lots of money on pedicures and it is so convenient because you use it on dry feet. Wonderful!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this and so do my feet! - 8/5/2011 9:14:54 AM Used in conjunction with Bliss Softening Socks, this stuff is heaven-sent. Put on the cream and the socks before bed, come the morning you wont believe how incredibly soft your feet are. Try this a couple of times a week and you will never again have to worry about cracked and chapped heels in your cute sandals!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: really buffs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Salon at home! - 8/5/2011 7:37:49 AM I generally have fairly rough feet. I have used pummice stone, sand paper type files, and the metal shaving files. The Diamond Foot File smooths out my feet but it is more time consuming than traditional filing methods. I wish it was a little stiffer with more heft. That being said, my feet were very smooth (it took me about 30 minutes of dry buffing). I think this file will last a lot longer than traditional files.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: salon results at home
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome foot buffer! Salon at home! - 8/5/2011 7:30:43 AM This is the BEST at home pedicure tool I have ever used. It buffs away all dead skin without damaging or causing any pain. It can be done while you watch tv, just make sure you lay a towel underneath your foot as powder-like dead skin will fall on the floor otherwise. I find that this is much more effective than the buffers they use for pedicures and it feels a lot more gentle. In between pedicures this will keep your feet smooth and fresh looking. It's especially great for cracked heels and the sides of feet and toes where dry skin shows first. You can just wash it off with a nail brush under running water and some mild soap in between uses. Awesome product!
Scuzi Bay Area, California Pros: lightweight, works, sturdy, easy to clean Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the Job - 4/15/2011 6:19:04 PM I needed a new foot buffer because I broke my old one in half. I was very hesitant to pay this much for a foot file but it turns out to be worth the extra money. It has gotten rid of some very stubborn built up dry skin on my feet, especially my heels. I just take an old toothbrush and a little drop of liquid soap toe clean it and it looks like new. If you need a foot buffer that actually works, this is the one!
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight, does the job it set out to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/2/2011 8:14:26 AM Love the file very lightweight and seems to curve to shape of the foot which is great. My feet look much better and there are no issues with over doing it.
tarbaby Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love love love - 10/20/2010 12:19:04 PM This is a great product. It naturally exfoliates. I find it to work best when coating the feet pretty well and using gel lined softening socks overnight. I recently had a friend comment on my (non-cracked) heels and recommended this to her. Don't use too much product or it can be greasy.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Where Has This Been All My Life? - 7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Stubborn calluses, and rough, thickened skin detract from the beauty of your feet and no amount of toenail polish can cover them up. Fortunately, your feet will be beach ready when you tap into the foot care treatments offered by Bliss. As leaders in the spa industry, Bliss offers their products to high-end spas to help pamper and nourish tired feet that could use a little rejuvenation. These products will not only make your feet look better, they’ll feel better too.

Confused about which products are right for your feet? We developed the Bliss Foot Care Reviews page so you can get feedback directly from customers who have used the products to address their own foot care needs. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Foot Care Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating based on a five start system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your product selections and experienced the products for yourself, we hope you’ll return and share some of your insights by writing Bliss Foot Care Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL