Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Bliss Foot Care reviews

You stand on them all day and force them into tight shoes and heels. Your feet take a beating. Don’t they deserve a little pampering? Feet that are neglected can develop calluses, skin thickening and dry, cracked skin. Fortunately, a regular treatment program will give you feet you’ll be proud to display in a pair of sandals. Bliss makes foot care simple with their line of foot care products that infuse dry foot skin with skin-quenching moisture. These products slough off dead skin cells and re-vitalize tired, aching feet with the natural aroma of peppermint oil. You can also find the tools you need to eliminate thickened skin and calluses. It’s effective foot care that also pampers your feet that work so hard. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of hydrating and nourishing foot care products by visiting the Bliss Foot Care Reviews page.

To begin your exploration, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each foot care product and tool. Then go to the Bliss Foot Care Reviews page where you can find out how the products perform from other shoppers who have used them to solve their own foot care problems. The Bliss Foot Care Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: salon results at home
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome foot buffer! Salon at home! -8/5/2011 7:30:43 AM This is the BEST at home pedicure tool I have ever used. It buffs away all dead skin without damaging or causing any pain. It can be done while you watch tv, just make sure you lay a towel underneath your foot as powder-like dead skin will fall on the floor otherwise. I find that this is much more effective than the buffers they use for pedicures and it feels a lot more gentle. In between pedicures this will keep your feet smooth and fresh looking. It's especially great for cracked heels and the sides of feet and toes where dry skin shows first. You can just wash it off with a nail brush under running water and some mild soap in between uses. Awesome product!
Scuzi Bay Area, California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, works, sturdy, easy to clean Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the Job -4/15/2011 6:19:04 PM I needed a new foot buffer because I broke my old one in half. I was very hesitant to pay this much for a foot file but it turns out to be worth the extra money. It has gotten rid of some very stubborn built up dry skin on my feet, especially my heels. I just take an old toothbrush and a little drop of liquid soap toe clean it and it looks like new. If you need a foot buffer that actually works, this is the one!
K. Holland
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Better than expected! -9/13/2006 1:22:21 PM I have tried many a file in the past, but this one is the best! I few swipes on the bottoms and sides of my feet, and voil! Instant pedicure! I'm going to buy one for my mom and sister, too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -3/3/2007 11:23:58 AM My file arrived today. I have worked on my heels for most of my 60+ years with pumice, cream, and soaks. This works better than all of them together. Where has this product been hiding?
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -5/13/2007 4:40:46 PM This file is amazing - it's pricey, but it's totally worth it, because it doesn't wear out and it works better than any pumice stone or file I've ever tried. I was reluctant to buy it because of the price, but now I'm so glad I did. Definitely use it dry (before showering)as the instructions tell you to - but then it can be cleaned up with soap and water and looks brand-new. It works very fast and your feet look brand-new
Dr. G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow -6/1/2007 11:27:38 AM I have very rough feet and was looking for something extraordinary to help make them smooth. I read an article by Bobbi Brown and she recommended the Diamancel Buffer. I was leary due to the high cost but once I tried it- knew it was was worth every penney. I can't believe more people don't talk about this product! Buy it ASAP you won't be sorry.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Invaluable Pedicure tool -7/31/2012 8:41:25 AM My feet are rough, and I am always looking for something that will help them look and feel better. I already have a power tool for callus removal, but I wanted to add a file for the areas that are hard to reach as well as for quick touch ups in between pedicures. This file is pricey, and I was surprised by how light it is, but I am very satisfied by the results I've gotten. It also very easy to clean and is supposed to be very durable. I have not owned it long enough to comment on the durability, but so far so good.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: really buffs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Salon at home! -8/5/2011 7:37:49 AM I generally have fairly rough feet. I have used pummice stone, sand paper type files, and the metal shaving files. The Diamond Foot File smooths out my feet but it is more time consuming than traditional filing methods. I wish it was a little stiffer with more heft. That being said, my feet were very smooth (it took me about 30 minutes of dry buffing). I think this file will last a lot longer than traditional files.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, does the job it set out to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/2/2011 8:14:26 AM Love the file very lightweight and seems to curve to shape of the foot which is great. My feet look much better and there are no issues with over doing it.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where Has This Been All My Life? -7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Stubborn calluses, and rough, thickened skin detract from the beauty of your feet and no amount of toenail polish can cover them up. Fortunately, your feet will be beach ready when you tap into the foot care treatments offered by Bliss. As leaders in the spa industry, Bliss offers their products to high-end spas to help pamper and nourish tired feet that could use a little rejuvenation. These products will not only make your feet look better, they’ll feel better too.

Confused about which products are right for your feet? We developed the Bliss Foot Care Reviews page so you can get feedback directly from customers who have used the products to address their own foot care needs. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Foot Care Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating based on a five start system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your product selections and experienced the products for yourself, we hope you’ll return and share some of your insights by writing Bliss Foot Care Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor