Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Bliss Masks reviews

One of the best ways to “wake up” tired skin is with a facial mask. It’s like a mini-spa treatment for your face you can do at home. Facial masks not only energize sluggish skin that looks dull and lackluster, they gently remove dead skin cells that block skin’s natural radiance. After using a facial mask, pores look smaller and tighter and skin looks smoother and brighter. Bliss has developed a line of masks to meet the needs of all skin types. For oily, blemish-prone skin there are deep-cleansing, pore-tightening masks. For skin that lacks moisture, there are facial masks that hydrate and nourish while re-energizing skin. Choose the one that’s best for your skin type and let it work its magic. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of facial masks by visiting the Bliss Masks Reviews page.

To begin your exploration, read about the masks and explore the benefits of each. Then visit the Bliss Masks Reviews page where you can read more about the products from the perspective of customers who have used them. The Bliss Masks Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jarlk New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous -2/4/2012 8:45:46 AM This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A deep cleaning mask -7/31/2012 9:29:44 AM I got a sample of this with another order and was so impressed that I ordered the full size product. This product is very easy to use, and it does not feel like anything special while you are using it, but once you rinse it off, you will immediately notice a difference in your skin. Steep Clean leavs the pores cleans and your face really does feel like you had a professional treatment. I stopped using it for a few weeks, and could not figure out why my skin seemed to be regressing. I dug it out of my overly full closet and used it yesterday and voila. My face is feeling and looking much better. This mask should probably be used weekly for optimal results. Bliss products are expensive, but they are worth it to me.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
T-Zone un-clogging machine! -8/5/2011 6:21:30 AM I used this product once (I got a free sample from the store) and it is amazing! I love it! I have massive pores on my face with so many black heads on my cheeks and nose it looks like I have freckles. All I did was mix the green and blue goo together and put it where i needed it and BAM 15 mins later my pores were all clear! They also drastically reduced in size! It is awesome because unlike the nose strips or other scrubs you buy this cleanser does not leave and open pore look (you know, that look that you have a million holes on your nose EWW) it almost looks like my pores are slowly disappearing. and this is all after one use! defiantly going out and buying this ASAP!
MzzRach San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: exfoliates gently but effectively
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without it! -11/30/2009 2:50:32 PM This has become an integral part of my regimen - this truly is a facial in a bottle for me. Exfoliates and prevents clogged pores. I am on my 2nd bottle and am ordering a third. I wish it was not so expensive, but one bottle does last months with 1-2 times a week usage for me.
Holly Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this mask -4/26/2009 6:23:02 PM I am buying my 3rd package of this mask. I absolutely love this product! It clears the pores very well. I even got my husband addicted to it for getting rid of the blackheads on the cheek and nose. The old tube package was a bit hard to use, but this pump bottle doesn't require much skill. I can always pump out the content from both sides evenly. Yes it is a bit pricey, but I feel it totally worth it.
katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth every penny -2/2/2008 10:47:29 AM I was blessed with clear skin as a teen but I didn't get off scott free. I'm almost 27. The last 6 months I have been at WAR with stubborn blackheads who took over my nose and lets face it, pores only get bigger as you age. I was reluctant to believe all the hype but it's so true. This product delivers. Use it once a week and you won't be disappointed. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
foamy fun! -8/5/2011 7:09:25 AM The mask is fantastic and it really foams up! I used too much the first time and my entire face foamed up, pretty funny. I suggest a dime size amount and give it time.. after a minute or so it will foam up tremendously! Very cool feeling product and it really goes deep into my pores. I love how awake and vibrant it makes my skin look!
mgirl
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MUST HAVE -7/27/2011 8:45:13 PM This face mask leaves your skin feeling so fresh, smooth, and healthy. It is so easy and quick. I love it! Worth every penny!
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant Skin Pick-Me-Up!!! -10/25/2010 3:29:35 PM I absolutely LOVE this mask!!! It makes my skin look radiant and fresh after just 5 minutes! Plus, it lasts forever!!!
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing! -4/26/2007 12:58:55 PM This mask is quick and easy to use and leaves my face glowing and soft. Its a great quick pick me up.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Would you like your skin to have a natural glow before a special occasion or a big event? Use a facial mask to give your skin the additional energy it needs to glow. Your skin will have a finer, more uniform texture and will feel soft and smooth to the touch. It’s like getting a facial without leaving home. When it comes to facial masks, Bliss has your skin covered with formulations that energize and bring out skin’s natural beauty.

Unsure about which mask is right for your skin? Learn more about the benefits of each facial mask by reading the product descriptions. Adjacent to each description you’ll find an “ingredients” tab where you can access a complete list of each product’s ingredients. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Bliss Masks Reviews page where you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the masks from customers who have used them. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Masks Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the description of each product. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

After you’ve tried the products, come back and leave Bliss Masks Reviews of your own. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor