Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Bliss reviews

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
tarbaby
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love love love -10/20/2010 12:19:04 PM This is a great product. It naturally exfoliates. I find it to work best when coating the feet pretty well and using gel lined softening socks overnight. I recently had a friend comment on my (non-cracked) heels and recommended this to her. Don't use too much product or it can be greasy.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where Has This Been All My Life? -7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, does the job it set out to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/2/2011 8:14:26 AM Love the file very lightweight and seems to curve to shape of the foot which is great. My feet look much better and there are no issues with over doing it.
perfectionista D.C.
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best for my wrinkles & pre-concealer application -4/20/2010 12:51:57 PM i've tried oodles of eye pads and patches. these are my favorite. they PLUMP and HYDRATE. follow with a good eye cream. makes concealer work better with less. the extra 20 minutes is worth it. if it doesn't do anything, you are probably too young to need it!
MzzRach San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: exfoliates gently but effectively
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without it! -11/30/2009 2:50:32 PM This has become an integral part of my regimen - this truly is a facial in a bottle for me. Exfoliates and prevents clogged pores. I am on my 2nd bottle and am ordering a third. I wish it was not so expensive, but one bottle does last months with 1-2 times a week usage for me.
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. -7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
Freckly San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -1/6/2012 11:42:19 AM Great hand cream. Absorbs quickly especially during the winter months
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Firms up skin! -10/23/2011 5:11:39 PM I recently lost some weight and got into great shape, but despite all the exercising some of the skin flab on my tummy refused to go. I tried this product thinking that it might work - and it does! It won't do much for weight reduction or cellulite, but what it does do is firm up your skin, so that the whole thing looks better. I sinned one weekend in restaurants and was amazed when my fitness instructor told me on Monday - wow, you slimmed up! So two thumbs up. It's expensive, but it works.
EMBX Laredo TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Bliss Prodcut -3/25/2011 2:01:20 PM This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim. I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing. It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topcal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
Chill Boulder, Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -3/20/2011 1:08:05 PM I can't recall how I came to try this, but am on my second jar and don't see changing anytime soon. This smells simply refreshing - - perhaps that was the initial draw, but I've come to love it for all the "pro" features. I've started a new regime with SkinStore products and the first time I saw llittle "flakes" appear after use, I thought, "OK, this is exfoliation - - it works!" I usually spend more on serum than moisturizer, but in this case, I don't mind the reversal (hence 4 stars for value). I am now trying more Bliss products and am quite content.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor