Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Bliss reviews

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Peba Newport News, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
TOO HARSH -4/27/2016 5:52:33 AM I have very sensitive, mature skin and this product caused breakouts and extreme redness.
JMarieK Erie, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great mask!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great mask! -2/1/2016 6:54:56 AM This is a great mask! It only has to be on for 5 to 7 minutes. I put it on my face, neck, and chest once a week. I love it! My skin looks better as the week goes on. I do it once a week.
blissed
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: cleanses very well Cons: a littl emessy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2015 1:31:07 PM I was looking for something to deep clean as well as well as just make my skin look fresher and brighter. This did just that! It really is a multi-mask in terms of cleansing and exfoliating. I love that it doesn't dry out your skin. A lot of charcoal and mud masks leave my skin feeling extra dry and needing cream, this leaves it feeling soft and feeling moisturized. It is a little messy when removing, but with a washcloth, it all comes off and if you take it off in the shower, it comes off very easily.
skhadley Tulsa, Ok
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: very clean feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Improves the quality of my skin -8/6/2015 12:08:53 PM I love this foaming face wash. It's light weight but really gets your face clean and doesn't leave behind residue. Works wonderful on my sensitive skin.
LRodo Tennessee
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, day and/ or night use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff! -11/28/2014 12:51:54 PM I have moderately sensitive, combination oily skin that has a tendency to break out due to fluctuations in weather, stress, diet, etc. (as with most people, I suppose; but my skin seems exceptionally psycho for someone in my 30s). I purchased this during the fall because my skin was having a hard time adjusting (like the rest of me) to the end of summer, as well as added stress at work. I wanted something that wouldn't instigate breakouts, but would help control them while fighting the signs of again, as well. I had heard great things about Bliss products and decided to give the brand a try. Now, after a little more than a month of use, my skin clarity and texture is much improved, inflammation/ redness is a non-issue, and the lines on my forehead (I kid you not) are fading fast. It's a great way for acne/ inflammation-prone people to get the benefits of retinol and peptides without risking the potential collateral damage of added oil. I use it at bedtime and it also performs great under makeup (liquid or mineral), as a nice boost of moisture/ skincare.
Lohab28 Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, broke out into a rash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caused a terrible rash on my neck and chest -9/5/2014 4:59:58 PM I was so excited to try this product as I'm generally a fan of Bliss products and the reviews were pretty good. First, this product feels thick and heavy - does not go on smoothly and made my skin feel sticky. Second, my chest and neck broke out into a horrible rash. It took 3 weeks for this painful and itchy rash to go away and I only used this product twice. If you have sensitive skin at all, this product is not for you. Pls be careful because I was very uncomfortable for 3 weeks (not to mention how hideous the rash looked).
Sabina New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, cooling sensation Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's a great product to tighten your belly -6/22/2014 1:26:32 AM As everyone else, I was skeptical about this product. However, I am using my second bottle already! This product does NOT magically melt away your fat. BUT it does tighten your skin. It works greatly. You can definitely see the difference after use. Also, the massage effect helps with digestion. I use it at night after shower before bed. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. So if you are too, you will love this product.
LaurieR Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Cat's Meow -2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
xoJane
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, great for traveling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -1/30/2014 12:34:10 PM I love the Poutomatic! My lips are constantly dry and chapped during the winter months, but after using the Poutomatic, they feel smoother and more moisturized. Makes my lip stick and lip gloss look so much better! It's super easy to use, and I can take it with me anywhere - fits perfectly in my purse. I love the smell of the sugar scrub, too. I would recommend this product to everyone!
coopnlillysmom
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: didn't do what was promised by bliss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Huge Disappointment -1/12/2014 7:03:47 AM I am in search of the golden under eye treatment for home use. I was extremely disappointed in the Bliss triple oxygen instant energizing eye mask. It didn't depuff, it didn't hydrate, it didn't brighten. Buyer beware it Doesn't Work.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »