Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Bliss reviews

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous indeed! -8/5/2011 9:48:33 AM This is my second dedicated eye cream. I found that this one has a pearlescent quality to it that helps make your under eye circles brighter. This formula is loaded with plenty of vitamins for your skin. It's a great affordable, daily eye cream! Worth every penny.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great daytime moisturizer, protection too! -8/5/2011 10:26:38 AM I prefer an SPF moisturizer to keep the freckles down, and this is the first I've tried that has absolutely NO greasy, heavy feeling. Even better - even my facialist compliments the looks and feel of my skin. I LOVE it. Lightweight, affordable price, great product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vanilla cake every time I use this! -8/5/2011 10:28:27 AM I cannot function without this stuff. I am in love with the smell (I liken it to vanilla icing), I am in love with the richness and above all I am in love with the way it leaves my skin so silky and baby-bottom soft. I have yet to come across a body lotion/cream/butter that is richer or more effective then this. Absolute Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome body wash!! -8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, nice and thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bathroom staple! -8/5/2011 9:05:39 AM Moisturizes beautifully, will not break you out, and sometimes you need a moisturizer that just doesnt smell like anything! My boyfriend and I both use it! It's just perfect. Moisturizes without making you slimy. Soaks right in and just does everything you wish a body butter would do! This stuff delivers!
Scuzi Bay Area, California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, works, sturdy, easy to clean Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the Job -4/15/2011 6:19:04 PM I needed a new foot buffer because I broke my old one in half. I was very hesitant to pay this much for a foot file but it turns out to be worth the extra money. It has gotten rid of some very stubborn built up dry skin on my feet, especially my heels. I just take an old toothbrush and a little drop of liquid soap toe clean it and it looks like new. If you need a foot buffer that actually works, this is the one!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend Approved! -8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works!!! -8/5/2011 9:36:29 AM This is legit. I just started noticing that my skin on my neck was getting thinner and slightly saggier so I went in for a preventative cream. AMAZING. I only use it every other day now. My skin seriously feels plumper and doesnt have that paper thin feeling anymore. I noticed a tightness in the chin and neck. I love it!
tarbaby
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love love love -10/20/2010 12:19:04 PM This is a great product. It naturally exfoliates. I find it to work best when coating the feet pretty well and using gel lined softening socks overnight. I recently had a friend comment on my (non-cracked) heels and recommended this to her. Don't use too much product or it can be greasy.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where Has This Been All My Life? -7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor