Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss :

Bliss Reviews

Bliss reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ArmyWifey virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
does WONDERFULLY in conjunction.... - 5/27/2012 2:50:54 PM You can't just smear ANY product on ur big lumpy tail then go sit on the couch and down a bag of cheetos...you gotta work for it....and this product, WITH diet and exercise, does HELP the appearance and feel of problem areas :) It's just reality no cream or anything will do big magical wonders without anything else lol I love this stuff
SoleAddict Dublin, Ireland Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazing Product - 4/24/2012 5:26:32 AM I'm usually very clumsy so it's easy for me to put product in my eyes. I can be calm with this gel because it doesn't irritate at all and it's very fresh. The only drawback is that i wouldn't last long but for the price I guess it's grand.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely scent, wonderful texture - 4/23/2012 7:09:00 AM I purchase this lotion for my mother but always have a difficult time giving it away! The scent is not overwhelming (I'm particularly allergic to most scents but not Bliss items) and the texture of the Body Butter is divine!
Loveit0307 Calgary, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 4/22/2012 11:47:05 AM I love this soap, it's abrasive without being scratchy, the mint fragrance is enough to be fresh in the morning without lingering on your skin and it's big enough to get a good grip and last a long, long time.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good body scrub but too pricy - 4/12/2012 7:38:36 PM It's a decent body scrub, smells good, skin is smooth and perky, not too oily... I can only use it once or twice a week the most just be cause of my dry skin. As for cellulite I honestly don't know if it helps to get rid of it (???) but for me product is too expensive. I make my own homemade using sea salt and cinnamon..
lizm54 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The only soap I will ever use. - 3/25/2012 6:16:14 AM I have been using this soap for eight (8) years and it is the only soap I use. It has a wonderful fresh minty scent, like white chocolate mint. It is truly addictive, I never run out of it if at all possible. I have bought a bar for every member of my family to try. It is huge and lasts an entire month. It is a little heavy but then again it is a mammoth bar. I love it:)
JenP Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Wax Ever!! - 3/8/2012 6:38:45 AM I was previously using wax strips, and I got so frustrated with how they always took my skin off! Being someone who never used hot wax, I decided to try this out b/c of the ease of using the microwave (didn't really want to have to buy a warmer, b/c lets face it, what girl really needs another piece of equipment taking up room in the bathroom?) & also all of the comments of how gentle the wax is. I am so glad I did!! This stuff is awesome! Yes, it takes a few mintues to get it melted in the microwave, but it's totally worth it for the end results! I took an old washcloth & made it my "wax cloth", that way I had a place to set the spreader on after applying the wax & wouldn't have to worry about making a mess. I love the fact that you don't have to use strips & the blue wax takes off all the hair! And best of all-it's so gentle, I haven't had any problems w/my skin being ripped off. It is a little pricey, but it you only use it for areas on your face, it is totally a great bang for your buck!!
Deno AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2012 7:30:34 AM After the first time I used the Bliss Blood Orange & white Pepper body butter, I was hooked. I love the way this leaves your skin soft & hydrated without any greasy feeling. I will continue to buy .
Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go to SPF everyday! - 3/1/2012 9:12:05 PM I love this moisturizer! It is very light and does not make my skin feel greasy. it absorbs quickly and has a pleasant scent to it. I use this everyday so even if I don't use a tinted moisturizer or foundation with SPF I am good to go!
Jarlk New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous - 2/4/2012 8:45:46 AM This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL