Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Bliss reviews

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SoleAddict Dublin, Ireland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -4/24/2012 5:26:32 AM I'm usually very clumsy so it's easy for me to put product in my eyes. I can be calm with this gel because it doesn't irritate at all and it's very fresh. The only drawback is that i wouldn't last long but for the price I guess it's grand.
mpnyc Bloomington IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely scent, wonderful texture -4/23/2012 7:09:00 AM I purchase this lotion for my mother but always have a difficult time giving it away! The scent is not overwhelming (I'm particularly allergic to most scents but not Bliss items) and the texture of the Body Butter is divine!
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good body scrub but too pricy -4/12/2012 7:38:36 PM It's a decent body scrub, smells good, skin is smooth and perky, not too oily... I can only use it once or twice a week the most just be cause of my dry skin. As for cellulite I honestly don't know if it helps to get rid of it (???) but for me product is too expensive. I make my own homemade using sea salt and cinnamon..
JenP
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Wax Ever!! -3/8/2012 6:38:45 AM I was previously using wax strips, and I got so frustrated with how they always took my skin off! Being someone who never used hot wax, I decided to try this out b/c of the ease of using the microwave (didn't really want to have to buy a warmer, b/c lets face it, what girl really needs another piece of equipment taking up room in the bathroom?) & also all of the comments of how gentle the wax is. I am so glad I did!! This stuff is awesome! Yes, it takes a few mintues to get it melted in the microwave, but it's totally worth it for the end results! I took an old washcloth & made it my "wax cloth", that way I had a place to set the spreader on after applying the wax & wouldn't have to worry about making a mess. I love the fact that you don't have to use strips & the blue wax takes off all the hair! And best of all-it's so gentle, I haven't had any problems w/my skin being ripped off. It is a little pricey, but it you only use it for areas on your face, it is totally a great bang for your buck!!
Deno AL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/5/2012 7:30:34 AM After the first time I used the Bliss Blood Orange & white Pepper body butter, I was hooked. I love the way this leaves your skin soft & hydrated without any greasy feeling. I will continue to buy .
Sarahlooby Southern Cali
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go to SPF everyday! -3/1/2012 9:12:05 PM I love this moisturizer! It is very light and does not make my skin feel greasy. it absorbs quickly and has a pleasant scent to it. I use this everyday so even if I don't use a tinted moisturizer or foundation with SPF I am good to go!
Jarlk New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous -2/4/2012 8:45:46 AM This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
realist Minnesota
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Offers allot of promises but doesn't deliver -2/2/2012 9:39:37 AM This product was very easy to use but did absolutely nothing. The toner that came with it was very nice I will admit. But atlas that had to be returned too as I sent this gadget back. I would not recommend this tool.
Freckly San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -1/6/2012 11:42:19 AM Great hand cream. Absorbs quickly especially during the winter months
StellaNYC New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great OTC-Quality Peel -11/14/2011 7:15:02 PM I just ordered my 4th bottle of this - I wanted to give it a few months before reviewing because I find a lot of products stop working as well the longer you use them. Yes, it's pricey and I go through a bottle every 3 weeks. (I'm pretty liberal with it - you can definitely make it last longer.) However, despite the cost, I'm a fan! I put this on twice a day after cleansing with my Clarisonic, and my skin hasn't looked so good in years. I can feel it working (kind of a pins-and-needles tingle) but I have fairly sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate me. I wear lip gloss and eyeliner, but NEVER any other sort of foundation makeup - my skin has a healthy, natural glow now and I would not dream of covering it up!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor