PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Bliss :

Bliss Reviews

Bliss reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jarlk New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous - 2/4/2012 8:45:46 AM This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
realist Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Offers allot of promises but doesn't deliver - 2/2/2012 9:39:37 AM This product was very easy to use but did absolutely nothing. The toner that came with it was very nice I will admit. But atlas that had to be returned too as I sent this gadget back. I would not recommend this tool.
Freckly San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 1/6/2012 11:42:19 AM Great hand cream. Absorbs quickly especially during the winter months
StellaNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great OTC-Quality Peel - 11/14/2011 7:15:02 PM I just ordered my 4th bottle of this - I wanted to give it a few months before reviewing because I find a lot of products stop working as well the longer you use them. Yes, it's pricey and I go through a bottle every 3 weeks. (I'm pretty liberal with it - you can definitely make it last longer.) However, despite the cost, I'm a fan! I put this on twice a day after cleansing with my Clarisonic, and my skin hasn't looked so good in years. I can feel it working (kind of a pins-and-needles tingle) but I have fairly sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate me. I wear lip gloss and eyeliner, but NEVER any other sort of foundation makeup - my skin has a healthy, natural glow now and I would not dream of covering it up!
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Comfort Sleep - 11/13/2011 8:07:58 PM Not sure if this truly smooths my skin yet, I have not been using it long, but I love the scent; it is very comforting. I also like the way it makes my skin feel soft.
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Firms up skin! - 10/23/2011 5:11:39 PM I recently lost some weight and got into great shape, but despite all the exercising some of the skin flab on my tummy refused to go. I tried this product thinking that it might work - and it does! It won't do much for weight reduction or cellulite, but what it does do is firm up your skin, so that the whole thing looks better. I sinned one weekend in restaurants and was amazed when my fitness instructor told me on Monday - wow, you slimmed up! So two thumbs up. It's expensive, but it works.
LYNNEGA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LIKE THIS PRODUCT - 10/12/2011 7:22:23 AM Im 62 . Have used this eye cream for over two years after finding it in Las Vegas at a certain special cosmetics store. It really goes on silky smooth good for the delicate under eye area. and helps dark circles...helps a bit with my crows feet.
catbear upstae NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
an essential product for me - 9/20/2011 6:08:15 PM this seems ridiculously priced until I tried the active ingredient witch hazel alone. no comparison. something about this blend perfectly prevents ingrown hairs from every menopausal chin tweezing. and that's a very big deal if you're familiar with the problem.
catbear upstae NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not all hype - 9/20/2011 5:57:59 PM thanks to the caffeine this really does have a tightening effect that reduces the appearance of cellulite temporarily. and it does improve the texture of my skin by reducing the pinpoint bumps of kp on back & upper arms. however the cost prohibits me from using it regularly enough to maintain results.
Samer47 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Whats it supposed to do? - 9/15/2011 8:47:21 PM I've used this product several times and aside from it smelling good while I use it in the shower, I don't notice anything else. It fomes up to give you the feeling of effectiveness, but use a good mint mask and save $40 bucks for something esle.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL