Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Bliss reviews

Some people go to spas to relax and be pampered. Bliss has taken the spa experience to a whole new level by delivering state-of-the-art skin care treatments in a “feel good” setting. Even better they make their advanced skin care line available to use at home - or anywhere. Whether you want to reduce cellulite or deep-clean pores, Bliss targets these issues with professional-strength treatment products. Bliss’s upbeat philosophy and sense of humor is contagious and you’ll feel a little more optimistic after using their products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, there are lots of resources available to help you make your product selections. The product and ingredient list give lots of information about the products - but sometimes you might want more. That’s why we developed the Bliss Reviews page where shoppers can rate product they’ve used and leave reviews for other customers. When you’re ready to read the reviews, click on the Bliss Reviews page link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab – and you’re ready to read.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vanilla cake every time I use this! -8/5/2011 10:28:27 AM I cannot function without this stuff. I am in love with the smell (I liken it to vanilla icing), I am in love with the richness and above all I am in love with the way it leaves my skin so silky and baby-bottom soft. I have yet to come across a body lotion/cream/butter that is richer or more effective then this. Absolute Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great daytime moisturizer, protection too! -8/5/2011 10:26:38 AM I prefer an SPF moisturizer to keep the freckles down, and this is the first I've tried that has absolutely NO greasy, heavy feeling. Even better - even my facialist compliments the looks and feel of my skin. I LOVE it. Lightweight, affordable price, great product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just ok.. -8/5/2011 10:24:26 AM I have been using these pads for a week, one after I wash my face in the morning, and one after I wash my face at night. I have not noticed any difference in my skin. I thought they would dissolve the oil in my clogged pores, but that has not happened. However, they do leave my skin feeling matte and not dry. I like the finish these pads give me so I think they are worth it if you crave a matte complexion. It won't do much for your other skin concerns.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic island escape everytime I shower! -8/5/2011 10:21:10 AM The smell is FANTASTIC. It really is a dream to inhale, although when I put it on my wash cloth and start cleaning myself, I don't really smell it so much anymore. And after my bath, I don't smell it on my skin. It also doesn't really lather that much, but it does do a very good job of getting your skin clean. I feel so fresh and clean and energetic after using it. My skin feels soft and supple, it's a dream!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome body wash!! -8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non-greasy but hard working! -8/5/2011 9:50:17 AM This hand cream goes on so smooth. Really relieves dry skin. I only wish it came in a larger tube! Even my co-workers love this. The scent is awesome and it's really effective, even on winter hands!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous indeed! -8/5/2011 9:48:33 AM This is my second dedicated eye cream. I found that this one has a pearlescent quality to it that helps make your under eye circles brighter. This formula is loaded with plenty of vitamins for your skin. It's a great affordable, daily eye cream! Worth every penny.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend Approved! -8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
milky.. in a good way -8/5/2011 9:40:25 AM love this cleanser, so gentle yet takes off all my eye makeup. its a milky formula that you can massage off all your makeup at the end of the day. wash with water. i like to do an extra foam wash afterwards. with this cleanser, ALL my makeup washes off, no matter how waterproof my eye makeup is. It's really moisturizing so I prefer to use this in the winter.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Citrus love! -8/5/2011 9:38:09 AM Just purchased the Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper body butter. I love all Bliss products but I have to say the scent doesn't last very long which is SO dissapointing. It does, however, leave your skin very soft!
prev
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

You may not have the time or resources to visit one of Bliss’s 22 spa locations around the world but that doesn’t mean you can’t get the benefits of their advanced treatment products at home. With Bliss products you own home spa experience or simply use the products to improve your skin. It’s the ultimate fusion of state-of-the-art skin care with fun and playful pampering. After all, who wouldn’t love a product called Bliss FatGirl Sleep? Discover what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Bliss Reviews page.

It’s nice to know other people have had good results from a product before using it. The Bliss Reviews page is a way to find out. Before making a purchase, see how a product was rated by other shoppers and what they had to say about it. Each reviewer includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating so you can see how the products perform in different areas. When considering ratings, keep in mind that products don’t work the same for everyone and you may have an entirely different experience. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews written by people who have skin similar to your own.

Take advantage of the Bliss Reviews page and let it guide you in making your product selections, but don’t forget to return the favor. After using a product, share your thoughts with us by writing a review of your own. To do so, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to let other shoppers know about your experience. They’ll appreciate your comments and advice and it will help them make their own product choices.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor