Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Sets and Kits :

Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews

Bliss Sets and Kits reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Choosing skin care products can be confusing. There are so many products competing for your attention. How will you know which ones are right for your skin? One of the best ways to explore a new skin care line is to buy a set or kit. Bliss has developed a line of sets and kits that address specific skin care issues. These kits and sets contain all the products needed to solve a particular skin care need in one convenient pack. They’re perfect as a way to test a new product line or to give as a gift. Going on a trip? Simply drop one in your travel bag for the ultimate in skin care convenience. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of kits and sets by visiting the Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews page.

To learn more about the types of sets and kits available, read the product descriptions and access the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. You’ll Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews page where you can learn more by reading reviews from customers who have used the products. The Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

xoJane Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, great for traveling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 1/30/2014 12:34:10 PM I love the Poutomatic! My lips are constantly dry and chapped during the winter months, but after using the Poutomatic, they feel smoother and more moisturized. Makes my lip stick and lip gloss look so much better! It's super easy to use, and I can take it with me anywhere - fits perfectly in my purse. I love the smell of the sugar scrub, too. I would recommend this product to everyone!
drshelley1983 Uk Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Waste of money! - 4/2/2013 10:06:42 AM I bought this for two reasons: I love my Clarisonic, and 2: im getting married in four months so would like the best skin possible! My usual regime is Simple gel wash followed by clinique anti blemish soap applied using the Clarisonic. I have blocked pores pretty much all over my face, I have no idea why as as a teen my skin was fine! They look clogged by the end of the day no matter what make up I use, and don't really change after the Clarisonic as such, but after a sweep of Clinique clarifier there is no residue, so I feel it cleans well. The Bliss pore-fector looks cheap for one, its just plastic, and would probably shatter if dropped. The blurb says it helps apply moisturiser, which seems a little pointless as I'm sure skin can absorb on its own, also for me it seems to just sweep it off the face. The extractor function intrigued me me, as I was most excited about this aspect of it. Basically it squishes out oil/ blackheads by forcing them out when you push the blade onto skin. It does lift clogs, but this for me only lasted a hour, before my skin started producing oil again, and the next day, tiny spots covered the pores. The toner that comes with it is oily and chock full of dimethicone, so not exactly great. Overall a plain metal extraction loop can do the same thing for a tenth of the price!
ibwilliamsi The South Pros: removes all hairs Cons: doesn't melt as it should
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy and inexpensive - 3/6/2013 1:30:12 PM I do like my waxing kit, but it does not melt in the microwave as they say it should. I gave that up after the first time. I put it in a bowl of boiling water and put foil over it all to melt. This process takes 2 - 3 7 minute steams, and then it is melted thoroughly. Once it's melted, it does exactly what it says it will. Other than buying a melting pot that is on all of the time, I think this is easy. I get tired of going to get my lip done all of the time. I use it on my brows from time to time, but I don't have a steady enough hand to feel confident about that.
ChicGeek Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Speechles... - 5/29/2012 7:52:22 AM I honestly didn't expect results with this product trio but I have to admit, the FatGirl Slim starter kit produced such convincing results that I'm now a fan and will purchase full containers of each product.
JenP Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Wax Ever!! - 3/8/2012 6:38:45 AM I was previously using wax strips, and I got so frustrated with how they always took my skin off! Being someone who never used hot wax, I decided to try this out b/c of the ease of using the microwave (didn't really want to have to buy a warmer, b/c lets face it, what girl really needs another piece of equipment taking up room in the bathroom?) & also all of the comments of how gentle the wax is. I am so glad I did!! This stuff is awesome! Yes, it takes a few mintues to get it melted in the microwave, but it's totally worth it for the end results! I took an old washcloth & made it my "wax cloth", that way I had a place to set the spreader on after applying the wax & wouldn't have to worry about making a mess. I love the fact that you don't have to use strips & the blue wax takes off all the hair! And best of all-it's so gentle, I haven't had any problems w/my skin being ripped off. It is a little pricey, but it you only use it for areas on your face, it is totally a great bang for your buck!!
realist Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Offers allot of promises but doesn't deliver - 2/2/2012 9:39:37 AM This product was very easy to use but did absolutely nothing. The toner that came with it was very nice I will admit. But atlas that had to be returned too as I sent this gadget back. I would not recommend this tool.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Porefection! - 8/4/2011 2:57:33 PM This seems to be a love/hate product and I think a lot of it is using it correctly. I closed the bathroom door and took a shower and didn't even dry my face when I got out, just went right to the mirror and started pore-fecting away. Now I have really good skin but I do have some cloggage on my nose and under my lip on my chin which drives me nuts. I have tried masks, biore strips, an extracting tool, etc to try and get it out. So obviously I had to try this. My first go like I said I noticed a bit of a difference. This tool is one you have to keep using to get full results. I did one side of my face to compare and definitely the side of my nose I used it on is much smoother. So far I approve!
oceannj Arizona Cons: would not melt
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wax would not melt - 4/19/2011 7:11:22 AM The wax finally softened a bit after 22 minutes on high in the microwave (our mic is 2 months old so the power is very high.) I called Bliss and they could not explain why, so after calling The skin store they suggested returning the item. The Skin Store was extremely kind and immediately suggested returning the item.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: easy to use, painless hair removal, will not burn your skin, product lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best hair removel product - 11/20/2009 1:10:58 AM Poetic Waxing is the best hair removal product I have ever used, and I've tried virtually everything - waxes, sugars, depilatories, epilators, laser, etc. The wax melts at a low temperature so it doesn't burn your skin. I don't what what secret ingredient Bliss uses, but this wax comes off pain free when you remove it quickly, as directed. It also doesn't leave any residue on your skin. I've used it on my face, arms, legs and bikini line, and it worked everywhere I tried it. I mostly use it on my face and it is very gentle, leaving no red marks or causing any break-outs on my acne prone skin. It is reusable, so it lasts a long time. One jar of this wax has lasted me over a year, and I use it every 3 to 4 weeks. I would recommend this product to any level user - experienced wax user or beginner!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Spa treatments are all about pampering, but Bliss takes spa products a step beyond. As leaders in the spa care industry for the last sixteen years, their philosophy is to deliver cutting-edge skin care treatments that work. Each product is backed by research and are the most advanced in the industry. Now you don’t have to go to an expensive spa to get the benefits these treatments offer, you can get them at home.

Need more guidance in making your selections? Each product description outlines the benefits you can expect and the type of skin each product is appropriate for. You can also access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Then visit the Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews page and read the growing list of reviews written by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating based on a five start system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

After using the products, you’ll probably have a few insights you’d like to share. If so, we hope you’ll return and leave Bliss Sets and Kits Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL