PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Treatments :

Bliss Treatments Reviews

Bliss Treatments reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Who doesn’t want skin that’s youthful and radiant? The right skin care program can help you achieve this goal. As leaders in the spa industry, Bliss understands the needs of skin. They’ve developed a line of treatment products to meet the needs of a variety of skin types and skin concerns. More mature skin will benefit from their skin firming and hydrating serums and creams, while dull skin is refreshed and re-invigorated with ingredients that gently remove dead skin cells to reveal healthier, more radiant skin underneath. Now you don’t need to go to a spa to get the rejuvenating benefits of Bliss treatment products. You can get them at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Bliss Treatments Reviews page.

To learn more about the Bliss treatment options available, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each product. Then head over to the Bliss Treatments Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The Bliss Treatments Reviews page is a resource you can use to see how the products work for other shoppers.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Db123 New Braunfels TX Pros: easy to apply, did not irritate skin Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The product worked well - 8/22/2013 8:47:24 AM I read some of the reviews with mixed feelings but found the products to work great. The smell wasn't as bad as I thought but considering your getting rid of hair off your face, I wasn't offended and found it better than I thought. I left the cream on the full time and without irritation to my face and hair gone. I will continue to use this product.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Better than Others - 7/26/2013 12:22:31 PM This works well and smells better than all others I have tried. You have to be careful not to leave on too long or you will definitely have irritation. Pricier than others, but overall I prefer this one.
KLL13 TX Cons: smell, burns skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just don't..... - 5/23/2013 3:49:30 PM It definitely got the hair off. It also burned the first layer of skin off just in front of my ear and in under 3 minutes. It didn't burn while it was "working," and it didn't do a ton of noticeable damage, but it wasn't pleasant feeling for a couple of days afterward. I don't think I have particularly sensitive skin, but it might work less harshly for someone else....honestly it was my fault for not doing the recommended spot test. Also, the smell isn't great either. Good attempt to try and mask the usual depilatory cream smell, but it was still there. The delivery method/applicator was definitely unique and worked great. Would've been a keeper, even with the smell, if it weren't for the skin burning part of the experience.
VAgirl Arlington,, VA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 8/25/2012 6:18:24 PM I've been using this for about 3 months now. I am a big believer in using a few good products and this one is a keeper. I am an Irish blonde and after years in the sun my freckles and sun damage were out of control. Between this and a few other key products, my skin looks like it did 15 years ago!
StellaNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great OTC-Quality Peel - 11/14/2011 7:15:02 PM I just ordered my 4th bottle of this - I wanted to give it a few months before reviewing because I find a lot of products stop working as well the longer you use them. Yes, it's pricey and I go through a bottle every 3 weeks. (I'm pretty liberal with it - you can definitely make it last longer.) However, despite the cost, I'm a fan! I put this on twice a day after cleansing with my Clarisonic, and my skin hasn't looked so good in years. I can feel it working (kind of a pins-and-needles tingle) but I have fairly sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate me. I wear lip gloss and eyeliner, but NEVER any other sort of foundation makeup - my skin has a healthy, natural glow now and I would not dream of covering it up!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mother knows best! - 8/5/2011 8:58:18 AM This is my mother's favorite serum. She wanted help with Sun Damage, Anti Aging, Pore Minimization and overall skin health. I have tried many products and contributed alot of money to my search for her! I recently tried a sample of the Bliss YAWKI serum and was amazed at the results. She had prescription serum from the dermatologist that in no way even compared to the Bliss Serum. She went without using it one day and used her dermatologists serum instead and could tell a major difference! Love this stuff and I love seeing my mom happy.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome serum! - 8/5/2011 7:16:27 AM I had been experiencing some acne and had tried just about everything under the sun. I finally started using this and the Steep Clean mask. Together these products have cleared up my skin. I now rarely experience acne. This product can burn a bit when you put it on, so I would say, don't use a clarisonic or exfoliate too heavily right before applying. Also make sure to let it sink in for a few minutes before applying moisturizer to achieve maximum results. I only use this at night, but on the box it says you can use it in the morning as well if you feel so inclined. Love it!
Alisat Portland , OR Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This Stuff ROCKS!! - 4/3/2011 2:07:01 PM I am usually a drug store product girl, but I have been having a hard time finding something that really made my skin feel really smooth and clean. I recently had a facial and the esthetician recommended this. I have only been using Peeling Goovy for the past week and I have already seen great results. I have large sun spots under my eyes and they have already started to fade. So worth the money.
KittyOder Vermont Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Changed my skin completely! - 4/1/2011 8:45:33 AM This product is worth every penny! After only a week of use my skin showed great results. After a month, the overall appearance, texture and tone of my skin has never been better. The serum is extremely lightweight and absorbs so quickly it's hard to resist the urge to use more than necessary but keep in mind a little really does go a long way! This is a must have in my beauty cupboard!
jacqui
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
It's a keeper! - 1/15/2010 8:56:53 AM I've been using the product for a week and my skin feels tighter, smoother and definitely brighter. This is my go-to product for 2010!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

If you’ve ever visited a spa, you know how good the treatments feel. Bliss takes the spa experience a step beyond by infusing your skin with advanced skin care ingredients that enhance the natural health and beauty of your skin. These products not only feel good, they deliver results. At one time you could only get these benefits by visiting a high-end spa, but Bliss makes their treatment products available for you to use at home. No wonder they call their products “Bliss.”

With so many skin care products available, you may feel overwhelmed by all the options. You’ll learn a lot about the products and their benefits by reading the product descriptions, but don’t stop there. Head over to the Bliss Treatments Reviews page and get an “inside peek” at how these products work by reading reviews left by other customers who have used the products. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Each reviewer includes information about their own gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for different skin types. Don’t forget to read the pros and cons and comments each reviewer leaves. You’ll pick up some great tips for how to maximize the benefits of the products.

Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave Bliss Treatments Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and so will we.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL