Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Treatments :

Bliss Treatments Reviews

Bliss Treatments reviews

 

Who doesn’t want skin that’s youthful and radiant? The right skin care program can help you achieve this goal. As leaders in the spa industry, Bliss understands the needs of skin. They’ve developed a line of treatment products to meet the needs of a variety of skin types and skin concerns. More mature skin will benefit from their skin firming and hydrating serums and creams, while dull skin is refreshed and re-invigorated with ingredients that gently remove dead skin cells to reveal healthier, more radiant skin underneath. Now you don’t need to go to a spa to get the rejuvenating benefits of Bliss treatment products. You can get them at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Bliss Treatments Reviews page.

To learn more about the Bliss treatment options available, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each product. Then head over to the Bliss Treatments Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The Bliss Treatments Reviews page is a resource you can use to see how the products work for other shoppers.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My skin loves it! - 12/16/2009 6:45:08 AM I adore this serum. It smells delish and gives an awesome glow. It doesn't sit on top of the skin, it is absorbed quickly but has lasting effects. I keep it in my purse in the summer and use at least twice a day. During the winter I use it underneath my Canyon Ranch moisturizer and can't get enough. This was included in a beauty subscription program but I'm definitely ordering more.
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good serum for dry skin - 10/21/2009 2:50:04 PM I tried this serum and was impressed - it was not too greasy and absorbed quickly which made it smoother for my moisturizer to adhere to! Gave me a radiant glow and hydrated my dry skin!!
Supremebeing Cons: not for people who tan easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beware Side Effects - 7/26/2009 11:02:55 PM Websites selling this product should mention the warning posted on the bottle's label: "People with darker skin may be prone to an increased risk of undesirable skin pigmentation change." Decoded, this warning means dark splotches. I have bomb-proof skin that never reacts to anything, and I wouldn't consider myself dark skinned,but I do tan easily. Even though I wear SPF 30 sunscreen on my face, I developed hideous dark splotches after using this product for a few weeks. Months later, the spots have not subsided entirely. Buyer beware! If you experience this reaction, write the stores selling this product and tell them to post the warning on their websites.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skin LOOKS smooth - 11/13/2008 12:49:27 PM I love this stuff.. i wear it as a moisterizer for day.It gives my skin a glow
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Flattens Fine Lines - 10/3/2008 9:40:47 AM This stuff is amazing.. fine lines are flatter
Aneela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product! - 9/8/2008 10:09:39 AM I use it at night and then apply the youth as we know it cream and it works great! Works great for treating ingrown hair bumps also.It is pricey but lasts you a long time.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 9/4/2008 7:29:53 AM This stuff Rocks.. I am HMM 40 years old had a couple of forehead wrinkles that were getting pretty deep.. after 2 weeks of using.. the wrinkles are 75% flatter..YES.. you can still see them.. but a HUGE difference.. I use it everday..
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very good so far - 9/3/2008 6:57:56 AM This product has worked better for me in less than a week than some retinol products. If you want baby soft skin ,unclogged pores ,try this. I use it at night with hope in a jar at night.I dont know about lines I bought it to clear up the roughness and it works for that.
gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

another miracle - 11/30/2007 7:48:53 AM I have highly sensitive skin clogged pores and lots of acne scarring. Ive tried hundreds of products, everything irritates me or just does nothing. this product is beautiful, calmed the skin right down and gave it clarity. pores are much smaller after just three days of use. by the way if anyone out there has a problem with ingrown hairs , this product immediatly unblocks them overnight.
JC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So far so good - 10/7/2007 6:02:46 PM I just tried this for the first time. And WOW, I already feel a difference in my skin. Tight pores, silky soft. I bought it to fade some pigmentation spots and of course some fine lines... We'll see how it goes, but I was impressed that I felt a difference on the first try!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

If you’ve ever visited a spa, you know how good the treatments feel. Bliss takes the spa experience a step beyond by infusing your skin with advanced skin care ingredients that enhance the natural health and beauty of your skin. These products not only feel good, they deliver results. At one time you could only get these benefits by visiting a high-end spa, but Bliss makes their treatment products available for you to use at home. No wonder they call their products “Bliss.”

With so many skin care products available, you may feel overwhelmed by all the options. You’ll learn a lot about the products and their benefits by reading the product descriptions, but don’t stop there. Head over to the Bliss Treatments Reviews page and get an “inside peek” at how these products work by reading reviews left by other customers who have used the products. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Bliss Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Each reviewer includes information about their own gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for different skin types. Don’t forget to read the pros and cons and comments each reviewer leaves. You’ll pick up some great tips for how to maximize the benefits of the products.

Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave Bliss Treatments Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and so will we.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL