Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Triple Oxygen :

Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews

Bliss Triple Oxygen reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Vitamins, minerals, and botanicals are popular skin care ingredients, but there is one more basic element that can rejuvenate your skin: oxygen. Oxygen balances your skin’s texture, improving its radiance and helping skin heal. Skin that is exposed to environmental elements can be depleted of oxygen and, thus, lose its glow. Bliss Triple Oxygen Products target this all-too-common oxygen loss. You can learn more about this line by reading Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews.

Restoring your skin’s oxygen content is the first step toward healthier skin. This often-forgotten-about element is important for your skin’s health. Bliss Triple Oxygen Products include masks, creams, gels, and cleansers that revive your skin. You can research each of these products on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews Page. Written by real customers, these reviews help you determine if these products are suitable for your skin care routine. How do customers respond to the products? Do the products deliver promised results? Are they gentle on skin? Discover the answer to these questions and more on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews Page. Your research will guide you to products right for you.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

coopnlillysmom Cons: didn't do what was promised by bliss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Huge Disappointment - 1/12/2014 7:03:47 AM I am in search of the golden under eye treatment for home use. I was extremely disappointed in the Bliss triple oxygen instant energizing eye mask. It didn't depuff, it didn't hydrate, it didn't brighten. Buyer beware it Doesn't Work.
Jarlk New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous - 2/4/2012 8:45:46 AM This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
Samer47 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Whats it supposed to do? - 9/15/2011 8:47:21 PM I've used this product several times and aside from it smelling good while I use it in the shower, I don't notice anything else. It fomes up to give you the feeling of effectiveness, but use a good mint mask and save $40 bucks for something esle.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky, smells bad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
On the fence with this one. - 8/5/2011 7:26:31 AM I usually am VERY particular about what I use on my face. I recently started using the Bliss fabulous foaming face wash and I wanted something that would work well with that. I used the moisturizer every morning and it has such a wonderful texture! It is a gel cream and it's orange. It smells of oranges, but not very pleasant. Nonetheless, it worked fantastic and really keeps me moisturized. A week in, I noticed I was developing cystic acne on my chin! I never had this issue before. I stopped using this cream and it went away... I don't know what to say about it at this point. I kept my jar and I will use it when I need it, or maybe as a body moisturizer? If you are acne prone stay away from this, otherwise go for it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So refreshing and awesome! - 8/5/2011 7:13:36 AM The eye masks were VERY easy to use. You do not need to be very strong to pop the clear container; it will go ON IT'S OWN into the other pocket which contains the pads themselves. I broke out a little from using the eye pads, which is common with retinol use (it was my first time.) Overall these pads refreshed my eye area, woke me up, smoothed out fine lines and lighten dark circles. Worth it? Definitely!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
foamy fun! - 8/5/2011 7:09:25 AM The mask is fantastic and it really foams up! I used too much the first time and my entire face foamed up, pretty funny. I suggest a dime size amount and give it time.. after a minute or so it will foam up tremendously! Very cool feeling product and it really goes deep into my pores. I love how awake and vibrant it makes my skin look!
mgirl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

MUST HAVE - 7/27/2011 8:45:13 PM This face mask leaves your skin feeling so fresh, smooth, and healthy. It is so easy and quick. I love it! Worth every penny!
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instant Skin Pick-Me-Up!!! - 10/25/2010 3:29:35 PM I absolutely LOVE this mask!!! It makes my skin look radiant and fresh after just 5 minutes! Plus, it lasts forever!!!
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It!!! - 10/25/2010 3:27:57 PM It's like coffee for my eyes!!! I really love this eye mask, it makes my eyes look fresh even if I didn't get a good night sleep.
PearlGirl Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overpriced and underwhelming - 10/12/2010 9:00:48 PM Usually I can find something good in nearly every beauty product I try, but this product was quite possibly the biggest waste of money on skincare I have ever committed. The concept is cool enough: separate compartments keep the eye masks away from the fluid until you are ready to use. It is even fun to pop the plastic and allow the fluid to drench the eyemasks for use...almost suggests a freshness and tailor-made quality. But when applied, the masks are quite messy...despite my efforts to lay down when using, fluid ran down my face every time. And the end result was the biggest disappointment: no results whatsoever.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Healthy skin does not always come naturally. Pollution, air travel, high altitudes, and secondhand smoke can deplete your skin’s oxygen supply and, thus, strip it of that healthy glow. To maintain radiant skin, you have to restore oxygen, and you can do just that with Bliss Triple Oxygen Products. If you have already discovered the benefits of these products, visit the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews to document your experience.

Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews rely on real customers, just like you, to be successful. Potential customers come to this page to learn about this line of products. They want to know if the products deliver proven results, and there is no better way to evaluate a product’s efficacy than by reading about the experiences of real customers. Your input can shape the opinions of potential customers, giving you a powerful voice as a consumer.

You do not have to follow any rules when writing Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews. Simply share your experience in as much or as little detail as you’d like. Naturally, the more descriptive your review, the more helpful it will be. So, feel free to write thoroughly to create a review that truly benefits your readers. Because your review has the power to impact consumers’ purchases—and thus the brand’s bottom line—it is important that you write honestly and accurately about your experience. You can discuss the product formula, application, side effects, or results. Recall the information you wanted to know as a first-time Bliss Triple Oxygen buyer. Provide that information in Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL