Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Bliss Triple Oxygen reviews

Vitamins, minerals, and botanicals are popular skin care ingredients, but there is one more basic element that can rejuvenate your skin: oxygen. Oxygen balances your skin’s texture, improving its radiance and helping skin heal. Skin that is exposed to environmental elements can be depleted of oxygen and, thus, lose its glow. Bliss Triple Oxygen Products target this all-too-common oxygen loss. You can learn more about this line by reading Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews.

Restoring your skin’s oxygen content is the first step toward healthier skin. This often-forgotten-about element is important for your skin’s health. Bliss Triple Oxygen Products include masks, creams, gels, and cleansers that revive your skin. You can research each of these products on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews Page. Written by real customers, these reviews help you determine if these products are suitable for your skin care routine. How do customers respond to the products? Do the products deliver promised results? Are they gentle on skin? Discover the answer to these questions and more on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews Page. Your research will guide you to products right for you.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
azrica Jacksonville, FL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/7/2010 4:40:09 PM I got this cream two days ago and I already see big improvement on my face. This one works!!!
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It!!! -10/25/2010 3:27:57 PM It's like coffee for my eyes!!! I really love this eye mask, it makes my eyes look fresh even if I didn't get a good night sleep.
Jarlk New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous -2/4/2012 8:45:46 AM This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
perfectionista D.C.
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best for my wrinkles & pre-concealer application -4/20/2010 12:51:57 PM i've tried oodles of eye pads and patches. these are my favorite. they PLUMP and HYDRATE. follow with a good eye cream. makes concealer work better with less. the extra 20 minutes is worth it. if it doesn't do anything, you are probably too young to need it!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
foamy fun! -8/5/2011 7:09:25 AM The mask is fantastic and it really foams up! I used too much the first time and my entire face foamed up, pretty funny. I suggest a dime size amount and give it time.. after a minute or so it will foam up tremendously! Very cool feeling product and it really goes deep into my pores. I love how awake and vibrant it makes my skin look!
mgirl
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MUST HAVE -7/27/2011 8:45:13 PM This face mask leaves your skin feeling so fresh, smooth, and healthy. It is so easy and quick. I love it! Worth every penny!
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant Skin Pick-Me-Up!!! -10/25/2010 3:29:35 PM I absolutely LOVE this mask!!! It makes my skin look radiant and fresh after just 5 minutes! Plus, it lasts forever!!!
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing! -4/26/2007 12:58:55 PM This mask is quick and easy to use and leaves my face glowing and soft. Its a great quick pick me up.
Simon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING! -9/6/2008 9:41:20 PM Didn't expect much but we both tried it [male&female] seemed to glow afterwards slightly but the next day WOW-both our skins looked brighter,fresher,dewy,squeaky clean [we smoke/tan outdoors] we have oily skin that by days end is shiny and large pores. Our wrinkles seemed less 'deep' NO SHINE & we use everything and on the female the makeup glided on and did not feel the need to remove makeup until 6 hrs after getting home. Only downside, skin felt dried out, in need of lots of moisturizer. Incredible-we will be recommending to others & will not be without this. Few products deliver much if anything. This was surprisingly superb!
JD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fun! -1/25/2007 10:44:04 AM This is a really fun product - foamy bubbles all over your face! It leaves my skin feeling very moisturized, firm and toned.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Healthy skin does not always come naturally. Pollution, air travel, high altitudes, and secondhand smoke can deplete your skin’s oxygen supply and, thus, strip it of that healthy glow. To maintain radiant skin, you have to restore oxygen, and you can do just that with Bliss Triple Oxygen Products. If you have already discovered the benefits of these products, visit the Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews to document your experience.

Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews rely on real customers, just like you, to be successful. Potential customers come to this page to learn about this line of products. They want to know if the products deliver proven results, and there is no better way to evaluate a product’s efficacy than by reading about the experiences of real customers. Your input can shape the opinions of potential customers, giving you a powerful voice as a consumer.

You do not have to follow any rules when writing Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews. Simply share your experience in as much or as little detail as you’d like. Naturally, the more descriptive your review, the more helpful it will be. So, feel free to write thoroughly to create a review that truly benefits your readers. Because your review has the power to impact consumers’ purchases—and thus the brand’s bottom line—it is important that you write honestly and accurately about your experience. You can discuss the product formula, application, side effects, or results. Recall the information you wanted to know as a first-time Bliss Triple Oxygen buyer. Provide that information in Bliss Triple Oxygen Reviews.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor