Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

blowPro reviews

Many women turn to blowouts to harness and shape their hair, but seeking a professional job can be expensive. The blowPro line is an innovative collection sourced from a Manhattan blowout salon established in 1995. These hair-treatment products are not only more affordable and convenient than a trip to the salon: They’re also wonderfully formulated to protect your hair from damage. You’ll be able to learn much more about the products available via the blowPro Reviews.

With the blowPro Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have rounded up feedback on these very treatments from customers who have empirical experience with them, and made it all available for you in your search for premium hair care tools. You’ll love being able to hear from others about how the blowPro creations work in the “home salon.”

Navigate over to the blowPro Reviews today and see whether the brand and its philosophy don’t appeal to your desire for low-maintenance, stunning-looking locks. If you’re persuaded to try one of the products, consider typing up your reaction to the experience and contributing it to the collection.

Read More About blowPro reviews »
Sort results by:
SBVta Ventura, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST -5/4/2015 11:16:03 PM I've used many dry shampoo products. BlowProw's is the BEST for absorbing oil and keeping your hair full of volume in between washes. I used to have oily hair, then I "trained" my hair to just need 2 washes/wk. I could not do this without the help of this product!! My hair looks great and is easy to style. I would never use another product and it lasts a while too.
nurse Minnesota
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
built up fast -1/13/2015 3:34:58 PM I loved it the first couple of times, but it built up in my hair fast and made it sticky and difficult to wash out.
Lottie Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Everyday Hairspray -11/25/2013 7:09:58 AM I've been using this hairspray for over a year. It doesn't make hairy sticky and adds flexible body while smoothing those annoying little pieces of hair that stick up after you blowdry. I use it every day pretty generously and a can usually lasts me about 5 months! The scent is great too, not too strong! It's a great value for the product performance.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect! -10/26/2012 1:50:51 PM I've been looking for an efficient shower cap that really keeps hair dry, and now I've found it! It has a good size, not big, not small, looks sturdy, really works. Even though my hair is long and thick, it keeps it all dry after showering. Worth the money!!
skinhairnails United States
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect fit, high quality -6/20/2012 4:46:06 PM I have a lot of hair. This shower cap fits comfortably over my entire head and scalp, yet fits snugly. The inside is lined with a light terry-cloth to keep humidity/moisture off of my hair. It is much more effective than any other ("the average") shower cap out there.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little texture -2/8/2012 4:36:53 AM This spray adds a tad of texture to fine hair and the end result is a smooth slightly sink blow out. I use this occasionally depending on the look, I would like to acheive, the bottle goes a long way.
beautyloverrachel
featured
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
will change your life -11/28/2011 6:59:42 AM I am a huge fan of blow products and this one is my favorite! This hairspray is awesome! it sprays on dry and is so userfriendly you can never over use. holds your style without ever flaking the way some hairsprays do. you never feel it in your hair but your style holds.
beautyluver
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fast! -11/21/2011 9:56:14 AM This definitely helped speed up my drying time and gave my hair noticeable shine! It helped hold my style too. love this product BUT a little goes a LONG way so use it sparingly!
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional blowPro Reviews Information

There are plenty of low-end hair care products on the market designed to take advantage of our understandable desire for controllable, healthy-looking, and full-bodied locks. But poorly formulated treatments have the potential for damaging your hair more than anything else. Some people feel they need regular professional treatment to avoid such issues, despite the expense and hassle. There are, however, companies producing carefully concocted and focused treatments for use in the home. The blowPro brand features such creations, and we encourage you to fully research the options through the information we’ve provided at SkinStore.com. Among the resources are the many customer voices represented in the blowPro Reviews.

You’ll find a link to the blowPro Reviews below the introductory text on the blowPro overview page at SkinStore.com; this will take you to the entire collection of reviews for all products. You can also access them by clicking the appropriate tab to the left of the individual product descriptions, which brings you solely to feedback contributed about that given item.

You’ll be able to arrange the results by rating or by date. What you’ll find in the blowPro Reviews is a collection of engaging, open-ended paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience; starred ratings evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons that really hammer home the reviewer’s overall judgment; and supporting details like the reviewer’s age range—all dependent on what the person in question has chosen to include. That’s a rich stock of information, truly valuable for learning more about the blowPro Damage Control Restorative Hair Mask, the blowPro Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate, and other products in the lineup.

Check out the blowPro Reviews today!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor